News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Kenyan man who taught himself Javelin by watching youtube videos wins gold at World championship
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
56 comments:
Congrats bro.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Congratulations to him. He's so hot. Clearly on a totally unrelated note. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Waooo congratulations to him. Champi!
Talented icon. Enjoy
Wow congrz Yego
Wow...throwing javelin was my best sport in sec skul...its fun buh you are always in danger of dislocating your shoulder joint.
Wow! Congrats to him.
Oh boy see energy in action.The guy seem to have the strength of 10 elephants on his shoulders. Congrats to him.
Never give up
Hmm.. It's the grace of God.
Congrats to him.
WTF
Nice one.... Kenyans are really doing themselves proud
History maker, Africans are walking all over history today! Yay for the dark continent!
If you are not inspired by this then something is wrong.
Wow! Congrats to him
Congrats to him
Now that's what I call a Success Story. Well done sir.
Wow....congrats to him
Congrats Julius
Wow!!, so cool.......we need people like this to rule the sporting world
Hustle is real
determination' congrats to him
Woooooooow, a big congrats to him. Linda take note!
I know him nau! This man has been throwing spears at animals in Kenya forests since he was 12. Now he's throwing javelins?. Wetin be the difference? Haha.. Congrats dude, you earned it!
Congrats to him
Wow that's amazeing, congrats to him
Determination
Congrats to him....
Wow, congrats to him
it is well
Kenyans are reaping it while Nigerians are watching
That's great
...NA ZO
Eya! That's nice.
Wow
Determination is d word, congratulations.
Kudos.
Lol.. I can see his naked butt in d last pic.. anyways, big congrats to him for making Africa proud.
Moral lesson, choose what inspires you and do it right without fear or distractions. Engr Emy
Wow, quite inspiring. Congratulations.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Kenya just representing. Wining medals left right n centre. Naija has not even won a single medal(even GL) . Blessing tried to get to d 100m final. Which way nigeria.
Congratulation dear
BE INSPIRED!!!!
You Tube taught me many things. Hope You Tube features him in some commercial.
congrats to him.
Wow!
Good learner he is and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and congrats to him.
Anyone can become anything they desire to be
Amazing! He is definitely going to break the world record. If he can throw like this being self-taught, it can only be imagined what he can do with adequate and professional training.
it's good to achieve Big. but the youtube video part*** if I hear
Great stuff