Woman insists there's nothing wrong in missing an 'ex' & publicly tweeting it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Woman insists there's nothing wrong in missing an 'ex' & publicly tweeting it

Lol. So, I'm trending on Twitter because I carried these tweets from a lady who told an ex publicly on Twitter that she misses him. It wasn't a DM, she publicly tweeted at him. People asked her to take the tweets down before it gets on LIB...lol. A lot of people CCed me and I thought well, if she's refusing to take the tweets down, then it means she really doesn't care if blogs carry them. She's still insisting that she doesn't see anything wrong with missing an ex and letting him know. James Ndu, who she tweeted at says she's married but maybe he's mistaken and she's not really married? Anyway, she said she will reveal more and I'm on standby...lol (Just doing my job...*wink*)

93 comments:

She's still a hoe.. bye!

LOL @ She said she will reveal more and I'm on standby... Welldone!!

Theres actually nothing bad missing an Ex Linda!Cray feeling ....pele dear

Amebo!

She's so shameless....maybe na she De marry her husband that's why she's not scared if he sees it.

She is just horny and seeking for attention which I believe she has gotten. She would be happy by now.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Don't you have any more pictures of dead bodies to post? This one is boring.

aproko manager said...

Dis girl don fuck ooo sha but I don forgive er

ogeee said...

Waiting for d remaining gist

Jade said...

Desperate, foolish wicked girl. Hopefully you'll get married someday and your hubby's ex will do the same on a social media platform. I hope you'll still see it as no big deal. For now, have some dignity pls.

Lindiway, i trust you now. Babe you no dey carry last for this kind things, lol.

Like I said, Ho ho hoe! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

She wants to trend.

She should be careful

Mcheeeeeeew! Who cares??? Linda take note!

PURPLE said...

Lindus, keep us posted abeg. We readers are on standby too

She deleted the post AND she recently retweeted a story he posted on twitter on the 24 - that retweet has been deleted one by one.

well if she's not married and publicly admitting to missing an ex it's not a bad thing but if she's married then that's where there's a big problem.
www.cheecheelive.com

Bad gal madam Lin Lin ride on, bt truly der is nutin wrong in missing ur ex sha bt doing it publicly is wrong.

Jasmine said...

You can see her tweets but can't see the ones asking you to give ur mum grandchildren and getting married? Lol. Be deceiving urself

But there's nothing wrong with missing ur ex, †Ñ’ξ ish is she made †Ñ’ξ man know she is αи∂ then she's married

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

Thats your own bottle of sharkira.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Her pot of Moi moi
That's how my ex been whatapping me "he missed me bla bla bla
I didn't say nothing to him,been doing all sorts to get me to reply,and I keep changing my profile pix to beautiful sexy pix,I can still do shit without him *wicked grin

Guess she really missed him....

Ngozi has about 2945 followers on twitter and am sure she knows how twitter works so if she decided to tweet an "i miss you" to her ex means she cares less what anyone thinks.
what i dont really understand is why people are out trying to chop her head off....

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Carry on.. Waiting for more gist!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Noble (LAGOSCONVO.COM) said...

Well, Ngozi if you blamed yourself, it is what it is.

It's allowed to miss u ex...but u just got to move on bae

bee said...

Deres no big deal anyway

Seems she has deleted her account.. I hope she doesnt commit suicide O. Linda dem go blame U O

JIDEPA007 said...

Dear Linda,

FYI, @NgoziAI has deleted her account.

It's wrong in my own opinion. See d way d guy dissed her it's really embarrassing.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

James and Ngozi are same person. Don't let the devil use you. Ewu!

If she is not married okay, but if she is, then she is the douche bag! Come on! You are married, miss your husband

Her headache though....

Nky said...

Hahaha, baby dey pour out her mind jor

attention noni....

You don't have better things to do abi? #shakingmyheadforyou#

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

linda for your mind now

Get over it. nothing wrong in missing an ex. though i am married , as long as nothing attacheg, if you have dated a good guy or girl in the past, then you will understand . stop bitching the babe

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

The man that is married to this one is wifeless

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Its so wrong on all levels madam. You're married, face ur husband. Or better still leave before u do something stupid. Na wa! What social media has caused sha!

evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

This is what we call automatic divorce i swear.... #NowPlaying>> get low: tiwa savage.....

Sigh... guess you are really happy with your work.

Linda onye ashiri.

It's a very hot afternoon

Lol, linda amibo

LINDA DON'T MIND THEM PLS. SHE SAW OTHER MEANS OF COMMUNICATING WT HIM, BUT CHOSE TWITTER (SOCIAL MEDIA). PUBLICITY IS OBVIOUSLY WHAT SHE WANTS.

nkdollar said...

i don't see any thing wrong with missing someone!

Don't mind her Linda, she's obviously an attention seeker without any shame, dignity of self esteem. why will you tweet an ex that you miss him? Idiot! I love the guy's reply though, so on point

Trendyify said...

Before you know it, them go put us for linda, lol

it is well

Aunty Lylo onye ashiri. Nice job

Guess she must be very lonely and miserable woman to be fooling her old age on social media, the guy she is telling the whole world she is still missing him might be in the arms of another chic enjoying his life and not give a damn if she drop dead today mtewwww!!!

She needs the attention Linda plz give it to her

SHE IS RIGHT,THERE IS NOTHING WRONG MISSING AN EX,EVEN MY EX-GIRL FRIEND DO CALL ME THAT SHE MISS ME.

Nit wit desperate housewife.

Friend fire

ezinne said...

Oh puhlease ignore those haters always waiting to take a bite out of your glory! I'm on standby waiting for you to download it in full. Haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate!

ezinne said...

Oh puhlease ignore those haters always waiting to take a bite out of your glory! I'm on standby waiting for you to download it in full. Haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate!

Mind ur business.There's absolutely nothing wrong.

Why wont she.....shut up

To Ngozi, ho, ho, ho, hoe!

To LinLin: there is no time to sheck time abeg, carry on.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Her cup of garri

I love u Linda..pls continue with ur Amebo job ok.be @ stand by n keep ur fingers cross incase!

Juliet Iwuno, you are so dumb!

What if the ex is married now? Anofia!

Leave her with her thin yansh, old age don dey drag you!

Miss your ex silently and earn yourself some dignity!

If she's single there's nothing wrong in saying that however if she is married then I see everything wrong in what she has done

Na cos the guy poor, if na Don Jazzy or Otedola son, you go send your community to beg am!

Her husband prick no dey touch the zone like James own!

Why call her a hoe?
You must be sick.

Attention whore

But linda SHE REALLY DISSED U b4 closing her account o. She said u shld give ur parents grandchildren b4 u dry up.

Wrong! Wrong!! Wrong!!!

Dat woman must b a shameless person if not she wouldn't utter such rubbish.

lol! Linda on standby aproko of life!

All bitches are hos na

Fuck you.

i cant

SHE IS A HOE.

Some of you here are worst than her.....

what if shes married, this publicity can jeopardize her marriage oo...how will she explain to her husband the 'i miss you' messages to her ex... why she no dm the guy...yeyerity

The only thing that could be wrong is that the missing equates sex...people are sick with jumping to conclusions as if they're better...

Odunayo said...

We don't need to judge her, she may be the one that break up with the guy, no she's regretting her action, coz she see the guy he's full loaded now, she must miss him, this a lesson for u girl to think before u do it,

Odunayo said...

She maybe the the course of break up, probably the guy's poor then, now he's loaded with cool cash in pocket, we are now say she should not miss him, she most oo coz guy's blessings just start, that's lesson to you girls, PEACE

Odunayo said...

U r right cos d guy's poor then, not now she see him loaded with cool cash, she must miss her cos she the one supposed to be enjoying part of it now.

Lets all face it. Sometimes the kind of sparks that flies between two people even after they break up...is kinda hard to get over ur feelings. U know u missed "le boo JAmes Ndu" why didnt u stick it out with him? This here goes out to all my le boo and le bae who are going "MISSINTOMANIA (a chronic emotional ailment when u have a le boo/le bae and u missing ur ex le boo/le bae)....find it in ur heart to get over urself and dat person and move on and drop the "no-holds barred' BS!!! Had an ex who called me saying she was getting married, told her congrats and 24hrs later is flirting with meand may I add it was suggestive...sexually. Told her she should stop it and the girl blast the s*** outta me. What am I saying? The guy calle her out, she should take the high road and not let uncorked emnotions, pop and start spillin all ova. WOnt be good at all.

Anon 7.11 pm including your mom

Blah blah blah blah!!!! The question is, Does your Ex stil want to be friends with you?