HA! all these celebs and runs girls shaaa! What is the need? You are successful yet you prefer to share your woman…for what exactly? financial security???
Eyahhhh and hes an orphan ooo, anyway im sure they both know what they are gaining, he should be rest assured she aint leaving her hustler life, if hes ready to turn the blind eye they should carry on
Iyaya is dead broke and freda is the sugar mummy who fucks to pay his bills.Even his manager ub couldn't pay rent. Just hyping on social media but broke as in broke.Freda so all ur shakara na iyanya,gesus!! Women pls open your eyes bikonu,who you date determines who you are, na because of fuck freda dey do all this one.
I just don't wana say anytin yt..... Buh Linda u jst dey hipe d rltship.... Buh d only tin I 've to say is dat as Dix news dey here 2dy..... Wetin wan hapn go stil dey dix blog nxt tym.
Why are you guys hating sugarmommy my ass, this lady works her ass off Google oasis med spa!! Sells luxury watches you pple are hear saying rubbish , meanwhile your deadbeat boyfriend can't afford data for you
so this woman has collected my calabar brother away from us,don't even know her self,iyanya u better look for a responsible young lady,who will help u manage ur money well,who will give u ur respect which u deserve,and make u feel like a man,not all this wanna bee celebrity by force lady,and u need a good woman,who will ,make u stop chasing after lady with waists, so u Berra sit up dere,I use abasi name take beg u mbok.
This worn out, bleached out, old cargo again? How many men will be linked to this woman? She has hit the all time low, the down grading nor be here. A woman's time really passes if not lived morally.
Freda, try and treat ur staffs well! U r just too wiv ked! Has ur ex awka ibom governor left u? Now more sugar daddy to spent for u! U com want toe down iyanya hahaha...... He can only fuck u and dump u.....lmao
Wait!!!! I'm confuse. these men are all disgusting o. This same Iyanya that won't leave A certain female singer alone. Anyway she get her side hustle and he get his own.
This pic must be old, because my friend went to his studio at his house yesterday in Lekki and you know what took place after. He has a mighty Big *#!*! And he likes to serenade babes and in bed.
If I were a lady i would rather date terry G not iyanya cos he's like banky I don't see them getting married in the nearest future..they more concerned on looking dapper in suits
Judge not n we will not b judged. Y don't u all leave d girl alone, she s leaving her life d way it pleases her u go leave urs n let d girl b. There s no one footing her bill she know how she does dat . Note Her body not urs. So pls let's learn to mind our business n ask God for forgiveness cos many who condemn her r not beta dan her.
88 comments:
All the best to them. Linda take note!
Hmn.
Money is good, i mean see ugly iyanya
Good for him
Gud for him
They are dating?? Wow...I never hexperrerit! No wonder av been seeing her wherever he is.
Yea for their yansh...next!
Its iyanya nyc guys don't go for broke ass chickita anymore.
hahhaah...lindodo i knew ur eyez will catch this
Let me to stalk her on IG. Lindaobserve
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Guy give that beard a sweet lining na
Two short people, nice though
Goood for em.Iyanya be doing face like the girl is a pest lol
Hmmm...
Good for them, his girlfriend is cute.
Ok Seen.
www.trendwithgloria.com
Good for them. He shld keep personal life outta social media b4 we start hearing stories that touch
Yet to see her face....nice one though.
Interesting. Hope he is not just after her waist. Baby girl u better ask Yvonne Nelson her experience b4 u make a mistake.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
HA! all these celebs and runs girls shaaa! What is the need? You are successful yet you prefer to share your woman…for what exactly? financial security???
Loving pic
You mean the Midget and the aunty he's shagging? She looks like 40 even though she's claiming 31. just my personal opinion. Not hating
I thought this was Don Jazzy's babe though.
lol tot he ws nt datin dat he was jus playin aroun
This old woman! This is Lola's version o
hmmmm linda tatafoo
This fake iyanya thing always feeling he is fine.Most of these fake guys with fake lives,when their career ends we will know who is what then.
cool stuff
So she couldn't smooth down her nappy edges under that wig? Eww.
Eyahhhh and hes an orphan ooo, anyway im sure they both know what they are gaining, he should be rest assured she aint leaving her hustler life, if hes ready to turn the blind eye they should carry on
Na wa o
Iyaya is dead broke and freda is the sugar mummy who fucks to pay his bills.Even his manager ub couldn't pay rent. Just hyping on social media but broke as in broke.Freda so all ur shakara na iyanya,gesus!! Women pls open your eyes bikonu,who you date determines who you are, na because of fuck freda dey do all this one.
Hard Working Mz Freda!!....#I Love You Mz Freda!
Freda get side burns. Hian. I hope say no be tranny
Who saw this coming?
Ahbaaa na. Why the hate,na u make iyanya broke??,,iyanya broke leave am like that for freda....
So freda has lilian _ubifranklined iyanya.lolzzzzz
BLOGGERS GAT NO CHILL, I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING
See whor whor, dat girl resemble transgender #vomits
Mumu how he tak ugly?
She don miss road......Iyanya ke?....
Dey look. Good!
Hmmmm. My naija people and their mouth. I wonder why some people can't mind their business. You don't judge a book by its cover.
I love iyanya !!!!!!!
OKAY
Good for them.
They're cute together
...NA ZO
Na dem sabi, shagging things. Una carry go
They look good together,love Freda,pretty and hardworking
Inyanya.....you are sharing her with ex gov Akpabio oooh in case you don't know.even her Rolex watch has Akpabio's name engraved at the back.
Am happy for Freda..@last she found love in Mr sexy.
Cute them
I was of the opinion that this lady is classy, her choice of a man is classless! Desperation is indeed a curse.
I just don't wana say anytin yt..... Buh Linda u jst dey hipe d rltship.... Buh d only tin I 've to say is dat as Dix news dey here 2dy..... Wetin wan hapn go stil dey dix blog nxt tym.
Retired Runz girl Freda
Not only your personal opinion but your personal misery too...as if love or sex get age as long as both are matured enough...
U na bcos of wetin u dey do ur own...
Why are you guys hating sugarmommy my ass, this lady works her ass off Google oasis med spa!! Sells luxury watches you pple are hear saying rubbish , meanwhile your deadbeat boyfriend can't afford data for you
gud for dem
@shantel
Looks like ebuka kinda
so this woman has collected my calabar brother away from us,don't even know her self,iyanya u better look for a responsible young lady,who will help u manage ur money well,who will give u ur respect which u deserve,and make u feel like a man,not all this wanna bee celebrity by force lady,and u need a good woman,who will ,make u stop chasing after lady with waists, so u Berra sit up dere,I use abasi name take beg u mbok.
BadBad guy
Bad guy
BadBad guy
congrats Nwapuda
This worn out, bleached out, old cargo again? How many men will be linked to this woman? She has hit the all time low, the down grading nor be here. A woman's time really passes if not lived morally.
Hahaha! Saw that too! You're so mean...
Guess the Aunty is your daughter na. Enemy of progress.
Freda, try and treat ur staffs well! U r just too wiv ked! Has ur ex awka ibom governor left u? Now more sugar daddy to spent for u! U com want toe down iyanya hahaha...... He can only fuck u and dump u.....lmao
too many negative comments!! Congrats to both. Hopefully their union last and let's all remember that everyone has a past
Abeg free the girl. She's actually a very nice girl if you get to know her. Leave her alone please.
Hahahaha! Iyanya must need a very Big loan from Freda to have posted this pic. Or he was very drunk. That pic is coming down in 543....
Wait!!!! I'm confuse. these men are all disgusting o. This same Iyanya that won't leave A certain female singer alone. Anyway she get her side hustle and he get his own.
This pic must be old, because my friend went to his studio at his house yesterday in Lekki and you know what took place after. He has a mighty Big *#!*! And he likes to serenade babes and in bed.
freda AKA ELOHO. Ibusa babes nor they carry last.eloho easy ooooooh
freda AKA ELOHO. ibusa babes nor they carry last.eloho abeg easy with iyanyan oooooooooh
Horrible hair on the babe
If I were a lady i would rather date terry G not iyanya cos he's like banky I don't see them getting married in the nearest future..they more concerned on looking dapper in suits
Judge not n we will not b judged. Y don't u all leave d girl alone, she s leaving her life d way it pleases her u go leave urs n let d girl b. There s no one footing her bill she know how she does dat . Note Her body not urs. So pls let's learn to mind our business n ask God for forgiveness cos many who condemn her r not beta dan her.