Have you ever gotten paid on the 23rd and broke by the 28th? Ever wondered “Where Did All My Money Go”? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Have you ever gotten paid on the 23rd and broke by the 28th? Ever wondered “Where Did All My Money Go”?

If that’s you, then welcome to the club. #ClubBallingBroke Admission into this elite club is simply by looking rich and successful with a zero bank balance. Allow me to explain… Poverty has evolved. It’s no longer the guy begging you for alms on the street; or the kid that washes your windshield for a few bucks. Poverty has moved offices from the sidewalk to the office space.

Poverty has a job, lives in a nice part of town, drives a nice car, travels once a year and most importantly, IS BROKE!

Could it be that you fall into this category without realising it? Would you like to break free from this struggle; from paycheck to paycheck? Here’s how we can help.

On Sunday, August 30th by 7pm, we’ll be hosting a LIVE teleseminar called
Where Did All My Money Go? It is designed to help you MANAGE, MULTIPLY & MASTER
your income.

Our 3 Life Coaches; Bankole Williams, Jimi Tewe and Steve Harris will help
you understand how your money works, how rich and poor people think etc so
you can stop wondering where your money went and instead, tell it where to
go.

It’s absolutely FREE and since it is LIVE STREAMED audio, you can listen on
any device (phone, tablet, and computer) from any part of the world.

Click here www.speakerkings3.eventbrite.com to register for free.

For more info, email seminars@edgeecution.com or call 08153990577 or

@SpeakerKings

27 comments:

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Probe everyone both dead and alive.
Leave no stone unturn.

Dave Mide said...

Lobastart!

Is dis rili y we voted dz man??

*lib's namesake*

aproko manager said...

Ok oooo

The word "Probe" has been overflogged these days

Matters arising

Whatever name u are giving it. Do your job Baba. We wholly behind u!

Everyone, put on your seat belt.

This is more like it.

Biko obasanjo too nd tinbu nd ameachi also ll ds pple mustn't b left out.

Baba go slow!!

It's very obvious that Buhari is not the saint Nigerians think he is. Why does he not want to probe Obasanjo, IBB and Abdusalam and Abacha?

hrm paul ojeih said...

This probe probe don too much no result yet y in d hell is obasanjo not being probed.yar adua did not rule dis nation for up to 3 year so wat are dey probing him for

Why don't you calm down with the probing/ investigations and get to real work! How much of the countries money will you use on all of this?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Hypocrites!! Living fancy wt a zero bank balance abi. These same people educating you about money management go about loaning to keep up with societies luxurious demands. Practice what you preach.

Will definately try to be there

Linda..which bank is ds naaaa

Oky thats nice though....

Those are my pple... Ya'all don't wanna miss that

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

ok, seen

Interesting