Dbanj pictured with Bono of U2, who is in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Dbanj pictured with Bono of U2, who is in Nigeria

D'banj shared this photo of himself with Bono, the front-man of Irish rock band, U2, who is currently in Nigeria for his humanitarian work.

45 comments:

Good

Famzing is allowed

This dude is not young anymore. Anyway, seen.

And so wat? Linda self

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Wow, great.

Dis is so cool and nice.
Thumbs up and more power to their wlbows.

Good for hi,bono dear wellcum,don't forget to flit or use the mosquito treated net.else

joyous babe said...

Eja nla,good for him

Hob nob king

Good for him

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

Good for them.

Wow! What a legend...
I mean, Bono of U2!

Baddest Puta said...

Dbanj playing with a fan

Why does Dapo always look like a gay man in a male strip club, whenever he sees Bono?

Trendyify said...

Good for them

it is well

silent1111 said...

His begging for hand shake thats wah it looks like to me

Thats my dude dbanj.

Na urine full dat wall like dat or am I colour blind?
Dapo u 4 try do small clean up na, or if no b ur house, u 4 cary am go 3 star hotel
Abi change don catch up with una so soon?
Lolzz

loudmouth said...

Compounds looks dirty....

Seriously the person wey get that house na disgrace to humanhood......

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Very good! Dbanj looking is good.
ckjacob.blogspot.com

D background of d pix is just too dirty,goshhhhh

Good to know

Ok Coool, but bros D'banj no be by all this one snapping foto get cooking in d studio abeg

Oooooooh my...!
Wow @ handsome Bangalee

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

This recognition by Bono goes to confirm that Dbanj is truly a name in the musical Industry.

Nky said...

Okay seen

Lord bsek said...

Which kain house dem carry Bono go sef? Dem no fit carry am go better places.

aproko manager said...

Good for am oo

this is what happens when a singer don't have a good producer and his music is sidelining.

Bangalee

kokomaster

I'm happy for him. Linda take note!

Bono is relentless with his humanitarian work

Na face me I slap u dem lodge d U2 guy?, see gutter and age-long walls o!.

Eje ela..easy oo

@rotimi the environment tire me oooooo

The Kokomo master is one of d best and popular super star that Nigeria has, the difference is clear, every body around d world know him, like him or hate him u can't take that away from him

Make all of una dey dia dey see dirty gutter, this dude is making it bigtime, we talking of Money u are talking of dirty gutter, Shoro niyen? Lol #Smh

DBANJ you struggle so hard to become relevant anyways i am not a fan but before sending pictures look at the background, very dirty and dis sends a message to people like me out there. # Wannabe#

#Eja n'la!!.... Welcome to Nigeria Mr Bono!!