5 people are feared dead with at least 41 people injured after a bomb went off at a bus terminal in Damaturu, Yobe state this morning. A young girl is suspected to be the suicide bomber. Details later...
Every time I read bomb blast in my dear north east ,melancholy settles heavily on my shoulders.They've reduced that region to Iran & Iraq.But as long as we have life,we are not without hope.We'll weather the storm God's willing
This witches and wizards are at work again, may God freeze the account of their sponsors and make the members to fight against themselves, i seal my prayer with the blood of Jesus, amen.
It is your father that is stupid and lazy as he refused to vote for change. You better leave south east and come to Lagos to join your brothers that we shall throw into Lagoon. Thank for his eminent Rilwan the Oba of Lagos idea.
Don't be daft. Boko haram are not fighters that you can see in a normal war situation. they live among people, their families protect them. It will be hard but will clearly be done.
37 comments:
Nawa ooo
dis is so sad, God help us.
Oh my God, not again!
*sigh*
Another bomb blast? When will it stop?
this is so sad... the govt should pls act fast and not waste their time on probes
Glowyshoe blog
Hmm
Stupid and lazy president. Baba go slow na only to talk him sabi . Buhari deal with your boiz o. Idiot
PARENTAL ADVISORY
K.
RIP to the dead
Every time I read bomb blast in my dear north east ,melancholy settles heavily on my shoulders.They've reduced that region to Iran & Iraq.But as long as we have life,we are not without hope.We'll weather the storm God's willing
Not again! what on earth is this country turning into please!!!!!
This witches and wizards are at work again, may God freeze the account of their sponsors and make the members to fight against themselves, i seal my prayer with the blood of Jesus, amen.
I know one day infact soonest Bombing is gonna be a thing of the past! Amin
Na wa o!
God help us.
Rip.
More people are dying...ndi ochichi soo
Boko boiz at it agian baba must hear this. eongrillz@ gmail.com
This guys will Neva stop.
Again?
RIP..... This is really sad... May their souls RIP.....
Boko haram again. Engr Emy
God please take control. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
It is well, I pray for the day this will all be a thing of the past
You're insane!
sad. May the departed souls rest in peace.
when is all these madness is going to stop?
Dear Lord have mercy on my Dear country Nigeria. Save us now.
It is your father that is stupid and lazy as he refused to vote for change. You better leave south east and come to Lagos to join your brothers that we shall throw into Lagoon. Thank for his eminent Rilwan the Oba of Lagos idea.
And we continue to say "RIP" like it's some kinda drinking water.....wonder when the fullness of time will be!!
That is eeh, ndi ochichi sooo.. Nigerians asked for this change and change they've seen . Smh
A BIG AMEN to that!
All these shouting Sai baba, where are u??? I hardly can see the saviour in.him
Don't be daft. Boko haram are not fighters that you can see in a normal war situation. they live among people, their families protect them. It will be hard but will clearly be done.
Lie that your nepa hasn't improved. You will never see anything good in him because there's nothing good in you