Between Nick Cannon & Chris Brown...and their sneakers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Between Nick Cannon & Chris Brown...and their sneakers

So Nick Cannon posted this photo above of his sneakers. He said these were just a sneak peak of his Jordan's. Chris Brown saw the post and then posted his own collection of sneakers, telling Nick Cannon "I shall lead you to the promised land." Nick then posted another set of his shoes and CB didn't have a comeback. Lol.

CB posted this

Then Nick posted this photo with the caption below:

50 comments:

So fcuking wot........good news is that they can't wear all of em at the same time, but it sure feels good to have a boutique at home......Am sure CB will always be richer

See boutique!!

Olawale said...

nice nd cool set of shoes. like em tho. looks like some kinda boutique meeeehn

LIB ADS : DO YOU KNOW THAT PEOPLE NOW MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME WITH THEIR PHONES FOR REAL.. WITH LITTLE WORK. NO MARKETING, NO REFERRALS, NO PRODUCT SELLING. CLICK HERE AND SEE .

even some boutiques dont even ve much collection of footwears sef ... lol

LIB ADS : DO YOU KNOW THAT PEOPLE NOW MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME WITH THEIR PHONES FOR REAL.. WITH LITTLE WORK. NO MARKETING, NO REFERRALS, NO PRODUCT SELLING. CLICK HERE AND SEE .

Good for

feels cool and gud when u know u dont ve to worry abt shoes wen u going out..

Trendyify said...

Who them help?

It is well

Good for them.

Childish.....okay seen.

hope they also try to help u ve nothing.. it is well.. cool stuff anyways .

Chaiiiii dere is God oooooooooo,all des photos u re sharing n makin sm1 wonder "how many u fit wear 4 one year" no good o. On a more serious note...most of does sneakers will never be worn#nowondersecondhandmarketplenty4dworld#

Wow....money is really good ooo.

All dis r not close to wht God has in store for people who truly serve and worship him. Its pays to served living God.

Dis r simply material possession dat wouldn't go to d grave wit them. I wish them well and biko let them know and serve God.

D REAL JAY said...

Overgrown babies

Lol!
Nick has the most expensive in the world, which he donated to charities.

Childish act

Oluwadamilola said...

My God!

Them get time.... Hope dey pack these shoes to their grave when they die.

Joblessness............................

Ewoooo o this is the promised land oooo #shoefetish #shoeporn #shoelover #sneakersaddict
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

I admire their shoes but vanity upon vanity.

andre kelvin said...

Lol.

All dis r not close to wht God has in store for people who truly serve and worship him. Its pays to served living God.

Dis r simply material possession dat wouldn't go to d grave wit them. I wish them well and biko let them know and serve God.

Tol said...

The only thing i see here is the never ending prosperity of michael jordan and the company that designs those jordans. Akata people and their obsession with jordans. Misplaced priorities

Beef go soon kill you

Choi! Amazing, I must admit. Linda take note!

Goodson said...

💯

livingstone said...

I LOVE SHOES.....

Funny....I like nick

Who said money is not good?

MICHAEL said...

And when them die for casket na only a pair of shoes them go wear

choi, i need to upgrade jare.

N so?

Chris didn't respond because one picture says it all.

mel20 said...

Please show them to KC if emoney,this are real shoes not some aba made he throws at our faces....lol

No Be small Boutique o!! #dey try!!

Mtcvheeewwww

So these guys just put boutique for house choi. :-)

Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Nigerians with negative comment! Death shouldnt come up in this post. Death is for the dead, while life is for the living. If you cant afford shoes open up so you Mofos can afford a pair.

And lindoski u said I shudnt go looking for Nick cannon abi? Issorait. *justobservingfirst*

U no get sense...nick is richer, way richer

Whaaaaaaaatttttt??? Smh, no comment.......

Nick had d most expensive shoe ever made whch he donated to charity.. I tink dats a beta achievement dat chris boutique

frank said...

Noo Nick has shoes an CO has sneakers, the cost of those shoes of Nick can actually get double of CB's own. That's why nick posted the 2nd pic

Chk again @Christopher

No wonder they go broke after a while. Childish spending