Hey people, ready to win some money today? Let's do this! I'm giving away N100k today. N20k each to the.. 1st to comment. 29th to comment. 99th to comment. 167th to comment & 200th to comment. Good luck guys!
God favour me today on LIB... I don dey browse her page too much. Infact, God, if you open my phone e go hard to type anything for URL..e no dey gree..na LIB..tianwoke@yahoo.com
13,146 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11401 – 11600 of 13146 Newer› Newest»rligbinoba@yahoo.com
I don comment
holylifegirl_2000@yahoo.com
Mikeese4@gmail.com
Woow, I have always wanted to post a comment buh don't know how... all tnx to my friend...
rligbinoba@yahoo.com
Thanks to linda for this oppression. My email is Cokafor942@gmail.com
Me
rligbinoba@yahoo.com
ayimorabolatito@gmail.com
@djperfecta01@gmail.com
Ngwa bye in chi gurl voice
Me
Chikwenduokoye@yahoo.com
Me
Chikwenduokoye@yahoo.com
Thank God it's Monday. My email address is Cokafor942@gmail.com
Wooow, i'm a great fa... i've always want to comment buh don't know how... all tnx to my friend
It's me...victor_ekpe@hotmail.com
Chikwenduokoye@yahoo.com
Me
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
Me
I don talk. NA ping number be dis 3325FE90
asalizzy@yahoo.com, gudluck to me ooooooo
Me
This is my first time committing here
great, i hope to win.
Aunty linda
Money is good
Wow!, thanks a lot Linda Ikeji...may God continue to bless and enrich you.
Chikwenduokoye@yahoo.com
Hehehe hope I win stephaniegabby2015@)yahoo.com
Me
Hopeful
This is my first time committing here
Uwadiaesandra@yahoo.com
Me
Wow!, thanks a lot Linda Ikeji...may God continue to bless and enrich you.
Let the game begin..........
I never win, tryin again
Thanks to linda for this opportuinity. My email address is Cokafor942@gmail.com
Me
tynuskydone20000@gmail.com
Hello Linda, guess its my turn to win
mikunjoe@gmail.com
I hope I win...lol
Me
rligbinoba@yahoo.com
Hopeful. Fingers crossed
Vizegwire@yahoo.com
Let the game begin.......
mikunjoe@gmail.com
I hope to be the winner oooo/
esthermartins00@yahoo.com
Me
Thanks God it's Monday. My email address is Cokafor942@gmail.com
mikunjoe@gmail.com
Let the game begin.......
aliarram40@gmail.com
Me
tsmeeth@outlook.com
Me
Glamnotchapparels@yahoo.com
holylifegir_2000@yahoo.com
Me
Me
Aunty linda iwan dis money o!
I need dis moni Linda....God help me
Thanks to linda for this opportuinity. My email address is Cokafor942@gmail.com
Me
okiki4luv02@yahoo.com
you've been doing a great job so keep it up.lol
Angela
Me
I wan dis money
tsmeeth@outlook.com
Me
awww nice olloypop@gmail.com
I hope i get lucky !!!!!
Win all d way
flonk65@yahoo.ca
i don get alert
Charityonyinyeugwuoke@gmail.com
Yay!!!! My comment has been counted! I've won 20k!!!!! Thank you Linda
Jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com
Me
tmeeth@outlook.ocm
godwin oh @luvhope22@yahoo.com
Me
Me
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
I need this cash ooooo
blessesd week to us all LIB readers
Today work no be chinchin...tianwoke@yahoo.com
Me
well i am the first to comment and may God bless you for the giveaway you are doing
Tianwoke@yahoo.com
Me
Mw
godwin oh @luvhope22@yahoo.com
Me
i hope i am among.............
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
Ok.. nice of you Linda
Me
lizzyegbo2015@gmail.com
Me
I pray it's me
dont get it twisted
Me
I hope to win dis time.blossom.adaobi@gmail.com
Me
mikunjoe@gmail.com
hey Nneoma thank you for this opportunity hope i win!!!!
That is very nice
mikunjoe@gmail.com
Linda u have to give me dis money oooo
Let me try my luck.....zenami@yahoo.com
Me
God plz reason me
»KoKo«
That is very nice
Lamiamodu@gmail.com
Ok oooo
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Me
Heyyy am here
Villagepikin@gmail.com
i don get alert
Me
F.chukwuebuka@yahoo.com
yaaaaay!!! celebrating my winning already....
adeleidris@gmail.com
Great job linda
I hope I win
Great job linda
Angelaegbele@gmail
Congrats on your nomination... I hope i win this....racheal
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
1st to comment"
First time participating....#FulfilledWeekAhead
Wow! Wow! Yipeeee! It's Monday giveaway again! Weldone Linda! I hope I win oo! *winks*
HELLO NICE WORK HERE NICE UPATES
try my luck ronkusnji2005@yahoo.com
I hope i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Me
Linda, hope I win
hello...
Mw
daetheophilus@gmail.com
HoppingHoping to win
1st to comment"
Great job linda
Hey guys I'm new here how do I win?
miracle.anozie@yahoo.com
Me
Great job linda
Ne
u win programme
aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
Just having a strong conviction I hav some in it for me today. #Cheers
God favour me today on LIB... I don dey browse her page too much. Infact, God, if you open my phone e go hard to type anything for URL..e no dey gree..na LIB..tianwoke@yahoo.com
Me
Okoromib@yahoo.com
Me
Tianwoke@yahoo.com
Pls o let me wib o anty lindar i need dis money.joyelendu1@gmail.com
shadow comments
comment comment comment
adorabledorcaz@yahoo.com
I hope i win this
Me
ok dear