Do you have a great personality and can stay in a house with 22 girls for four weeks ? Have you always wanted be a Celebrity? Now this is the show for you.
Star actress cum producer chika Ike will be auditioning for the season 2 of African Diva Reality Show. To Register follow the details below come with your 5 by 7 picture and Teller to the nearest Audition center for more info call 08149566836 or send email to info@africandivashow.com
Registration closes on the 10th of September
Prizes to be won
A Brand New Car
($10000) Ten thousand dollars
One year movie contract
A cover of a Magazine
One Year supply of Fancy Nancy Accessories
Requirements
Height : All Heights
Size : All Shapes and sizes
Skin Colour : All skin Colors
Educational background : Undergraduates and Graduates
HOW TO REGISTER
1. Pay the sum of N2000 ( two thousand Naira ) to African Diva Reality TV Shows Ltd
Bank Account Details
Bank :UBA bank ( Nation wide)
Fee: N 2000 ( naira)
Account Name : African Diva Reality TV Shows LTD
Account number : 1019137725
2. For Quick registration : Text your Name, age, and teller number to +2348149566836 or email to info@Africandivashow.com .
3. Bring your teller with you to any of the Audition venues across Nigeria near you on the day of Audition and your 5 by 7 photograph.
For more enquires or information
Email: info@Africandivashow.com
Tel no : +2348149566836
Nigeria Audition ,venues and dates
Lagos 12/sept/2015 : Diplomat hotel
1 shonny way, shonibare Estate Maryland,Lagos State.
Enugu 19/sept/2015 : New Berries park
,Ogui Junction Enugu , Nigeria.
Abuja 19/sept/2015 : Cosmic Lounge
The Valley mall, plot 215 Komodo Crescent
off Ademola Adetukumbo Wuse 2.Abuja
Asaba 26/sept/2015 : Zenith hotel
off nnebisi Road beside St Patrick Asaba
Port Harcourt 3/sept/2015 : D Sport Bar
Rumukalagbor by Elekiah link road port harcourt
11 comments:
Fair enough no discrimination.
See as Chike Ike wan help una, after una dey attack her.
SHE TRY!
She z really trying, other actress n actors don help?
good I love everything about chika well done girl. I will be there
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Why do they need to pay? You should look for sponsors instead of asking hungry people to part with N2k and then they don't make it past the auditions
Nice one.
Nice actress.
1. Pay for audition? I'm guessing the audition money will be the price kuz a Lotta people will be auditioning.
2. AFRICAN DIVA?. Africans women are known to be Goddess, royalty, princess, queens, warriors....not no damn Diva. That's that American mentality