Mother-daughter spent over $86k on matching plastic surgery to look like their idol, Katie Price | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Mother-daughter spent over $86k on matching plastic surgery to look like their idol, Katie Price

A mother, Georgina Clarke, 38,  and her daughter Kayla Morris, 20,  addicted to going under the knife have forked out more than $86,000 to look like their idol, British model Katie Price. Both wanted bigger boobs, bums and lips and say splashing cash on transforming themselves into their icon brought them closer together.
Georgina, a mother-of-four, who claims to be 'addicted' to Botox, confirmed she was happy for her daughter to strip to fund the surgeries and was also supportive when she picked up a 50-something sugar daddy at 18.
Kayla and British model Katie Price in the insert
Kayla, who had a 'sugar daddy' at the age of 18 to help fund her original round of surgery, won't stop until her bust has ballooned even more - even though her enhanced cup size already gives her back pain.
Kayla says she became obsessed with Katie's alter-ego Jordan 13 years ago and she started copying her look, reading about her life and watching her TV show.

Georgina said: "I was so pleased. I admitted I wanted one too and we started planning for when she turned 18. I don't mind that Kayla had a sugar daddy and and she insisted we use the money to get plastic surgery together."
Despite their uncomfortable appearance, Georgina confirmed that her lips did not cause her any pain and said: 'Obviously the lip liner and gloss makes them look a lot bigger.'
 Kayla splashed out £5,000 for her first boob job, boosting her assets from a 32E to a 32G, and the pair regularly have lip fillers, Botox sessions, dye their hair bright blonde and plaster themselves with make-up to look more glamorous.

Georgina has also brushed off criticism from local women near her home in Rugby, Warwickshire, who don't approve of the way she's bringing her daughter up and how much surgery they've had.

"I got a letter form local women saying everyone laughs at me because I dress like a tramp and have duck lips. But I love the way I look now."

Georgina, mother of 4 with Kayla and her other son before their surgeries

Appearing on ITV's This Morning with her mother Georgina Clarke, 38, Kayla left presenter Ruth Langsford visibly shocked when she declared: 'I just want big boobs. I want to go to JJ-cup.'
When Langsford asked the young woman's mother why she encouraged her daughter, despite the risks of surgery and her daughter's worsening back pain, Georgina replied: 'She's just so determined.'
Kayla added: 'There's no point her saying, "Don't do it". I'll just end up doing it more.'
But Georgina admitted she understands her daughter's desire for surgery because she too wants to further enhance her body. 'I just don't want to get old,' she explained.
In a moment of blunt honesty, Eamonn Holmes told the duo that their inflated lips looked scary and painful.

'I don't mean to be rude, but people are quite frightened by both of your lips today,' he said.
The pair expressed amazement at his statement, but Eamonn continued: 'People think they almost look painful.'
'When we walk down down the street, everyone looks at us and comments on our huge lips but they're not big enough for us.
'Plastic surgery is a way of bonding for us as mum and daughter. We want to have bigger boobs, bigger bums and look even more like Barbies.'
Their devotion to plastic surgery might be a big part of their lives now, but, says mother-of-four Ms Clarke, that hasn't always been the case.
'I had four kids to look after so I was just focused on being a normal mum,' says Ms Clarke, whose other children are Amber, 19, Keisha, 13, and Romeo, six.
'I didn't care about my looks and I didn't wear make-up. I had mousy brown hair, which I just put up into a pony tail. I was quite shy and I felt like I wasn't anything special.
'Being a mother came first and I didn't bother with my appearance. I fell into a rut where my looks were the least of my priorities.'

89 comments:

aproko manager said...

Bloody waste of money and dem still nor fine sef

Let me go do mine to look like my idol, linda ikeji

Hmmmm.

Indeed there is striking resemblance btw them.
I wish them all d best.

Mtchew

all dis ones wen don resemble doll baby finish. abeg Linda next plz

2 idiots, they look so ugly. Is Katie Price a person to choose as a role model? Someone who has never gotten her bearing for once. These white people and madness, you choose an irresponsible person as a role model. Its just amazing when you hear ignorant people say the Kardashians are their role models, my heart just weeps for such.

They look nothing like the real person though..... Confuse guinea pigs....

Trendyify said...

Vanity

it is well

They are idiots, should anyone ever dream or even think of having Katie price as a role model? It shows how ignorant they are. Illiterates

Mtcheeww
What sort of mother is she?
Well her family, her choice.

ebony said...

I no get time to read rubbish

They need Jesus

liz swt 16 said...

Half of d pple in ds world are truely mad as in insane!

They are ugly AF!!! Total waste of money.

Two Ojuju calabar. Tuffiakwa.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

See how ugly they look..mstweeh

Glowyshoe blog

They both look sick and pathetic!

Damilola said...

Couple of deluded sluts

ID Queen said...

They look horrible. This is bad!!!

rotex said...

Dis is rubbish. Mum and daughter look like pigs

Each time I watch botched on E! I begin to think that 60% out of 100 of foreigners has done one surgery or the other,expecially boobs $ bumb.
Linda look alike

Haywhizzle said...

What a legacy...d only thing left is a 3some and voila!!! She'll be d best porn mum.

Dem do well

Dem do well

Me na Laura ikeji I wl turn to..*runsaway*

oh lawd

Dear Lord!!!

Wat is dis??? Dey look so not and I dnt even understand dier lips r so scary n shit!

AMIJEZ said...

Ugly beings.

Joshtech said...

They look like porn star

Dey look horrible after the surgery. Linda take note!

Good for them

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

Dey look horrible after the surgery. Linda take note!

They both look like ducks! Yuck!

ene said...

Rubbish!

Hmmmm...oyibo self eh..

Shameless women

Lwkmd u no serz

Lord have mercy!

People hav emptiness in their lives and want to fill it up with all these superfluous nothingness.
Just accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour and dat void will be filled.
Stop wasting your life.

Ugly ducklings

PARENTAL ADVISORY

What will it profit u to use $83k for surgery and Tinubu is still finer Dan u...

berrysassy said...

Ndi ara!! Mother and daughter harlots#

Sick souls they need help

This just adds to the list of vices low esteem breeds...rubbish!

Folly.

Vry ugly tins

yetytessy said...

Foolish people.dey look like monkey.

The population of mad people is truly on d increase

Damola Gbadegesin said...

They both look stupid to me

They look nothing like Katie....ugly af

Lol they still look wugly

Smh...

Baddest Puta said...

Still looking like mgbekes after spending that amount. Shame

Ewwwwww......disgusting.

Dis oyibo pple eehh, dem get wahala o

Bloody waste of money and dem still nor fine sef

they both look sick en need hlp

MISSVEE

These people don't think about the effects of the things they do. At the end of the day they will start having problems

Black Belle said...

Her daughter was even prettier before the surgery.. lol they look like transexuals lool.. WTF! They are ugly blaaaa

Both mother nd daughter re ignorance big morons, I pity for the foolish man that's taking care of them. Mtcheew!!!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Is this a joke? LMAO

Lakwemdi!!! All sorts! See how they look like ekpo calabar!! They even look older than their age!! nawa o! People are truly crazy.. looooool

ijeezee said...

OK, wait oh, I don de confuse abt wetin be beauty again... I thank God say dem say the beautiful ones are not yet born.... hahahahahah, cos this hen and her chick ugly like mad. Dem resemble boxers wey suffer knockout for round 1... mtchewwwwww Golliwog dolls would be proud

They look sick and horrible....

Hahahhahahaha. They look fucking ridiculous!

What's with the books and lips surgery anyways

Confused people

Miss Piggy in human form.

I'll rather fuck them both than go to heaven. Lol!

Madness mtewwww!!!

Apple Berry said...

They obviously don't know what to do with money. Nothing is pretty about the changes they have made. Their lips look so painful and they don't even look happy

Oluwadamilola said...

Extremely ugly.. Jesus!

No offense but the lips tho... Kinda XXL

diva diva said...

Two confused people.smh

They need to get a refund

Cliche blonds, SMH look at a f*cking 20 year old looking like she is in her late 30's!

they need deliverance

They are have hire or paid to do that surgery and they re dieling in silent. Lol

Not even fine

BUFFALOS!!!!

Visit Bakaresandra.blogspot.com

this ones have started rubbish

Myror Miller said...

And you won't help a brother post a music video, instead you post this SHIT

#Y'ALL NEED JESUS!

Once again...empower women, leave them unchecked,this is what you get

Very silly

you are already barbie just look for the dress, shameless idiot.