Y'all need to read this bizarre story...with pervert photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Y'all need to read this bizarre story...with pervert photos

Just received an email from a LIB reader about a bizarre encounter. It's so weird and funny. Mehn, there are crazy individuals in this world. Read after the cut...and see the pics. 18 + please...

DEAR LINDA, MO WETIN MY EYES SEE TODAY, E HARD MY MOUTH TO TALK AM. MY EYES SEE MY EARS TODAY. NOW TO THE STORY.

USUALLY IN THE MORNING AT MY B/STOP YOU GET TO SEE PRIVATE CAR OWNERS THAT STOP TO CARRY PEOPLE FOR A FARE TO VI OR CMS, THOUGH ITZ QUITE RISKY I MUST CONFESS. SO, THIS MORNING I SAW THIS PRIVATE CAR STOP AND I WALKED UP TO THE CAR TO ASK THE DRIVER IF HE WAS GOING TO VI, AND HE SAID YES BUT THAT HE IS WAITING FOR HIS COLLEAGUE TO JOIN HIM AND THAT IF I DON'T MIND WAITING I COULD JOIN THEM. I ASKED HIM IF I SHOULD SIT IN D FRONT OR BACK SEAT, HE SAID ANYWHERE I LIKED. SO I SAT AT THE FRONT SEAT WHILE WE WAITED FOR HIS COLLEAGUE TO COME, WE DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR TOO LONG BEFORE SHE ARRIVED AND THEN WE STARTED OUR JOURNEY TO VI. I WAS SO ENGROSSED IN THE DEVOTIONALS I WAS READING THAT I DIDN'T REALLY TAKE NOTE OF WHAT THE DRIVER WAS DOING BUT I NOTICED FROM MY SIDE EYES THAT HIS RIGHT HAND WAS ON HIS THIGH WHILE THE LEFT HAND WAS ON THE STEERING WHEEL. IN MY MIND, I THOUGHT MAYBE HE WAS JUST ITCHING BUT AFTER A LONG WHILE I NOTICED THE RIGHT HAND WAS STILL ON HIS THIGH!! NNE, I WAS FORCED TO LOOK AT WHAT HE WAS DOING ONLY FOR ME TO COME FACE-TO-FACE WITH THIS MAN'S DICK!!!! AS IN, HIS PENIS WAS OUTSIDE AND HE WAS RUBBING IT. HE RUBBED IT FROM JAKANDE AXIS THAT I SAW HIM DOING IT TILL I ALIGHTED AT SANDFILL. I HAD TO TELL HIM (IN LOW TONES) TO PUT HIS DICK BACK INSIDE HIS TROUSERS WHEN I WAS ABOUT COMING DOWN COS I WAS SO EMBARRASSED FOR HIM KNOWING THAT HIS COLLEAGUE WAS COMING TO SIT AT THE FRONT.*:( sad

KINDLY FIND ATTACHED THIS PERVERT PICS. I HAD TO TAKE HIS PICS WHEN HE WAS PAYING FOR HIS TOLL AT THE TOLL GATE.

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

A lot of people you meet need HELP. Goshhh!!!

U are such à motherfucker

Olusegun said...

This is interesting! But let me educate people here. What happened to this young man is what is called a Sexual Deviation. Sexual deviation is different from Sexual disorder in the sense that it is a deviation from the norm of having Sexual gratification. However, in the case of this man, his type of sexual deviation is called "Exhibitionism". He will exhibit his penis by showing it to the female person present and he will touch endlessly to get sexual pleasure till he likely reaches orgasm.

He told u dat his waiting for his colleague know fully well dat dey might be going the same route everyday n u still decided to sit in the front cos it's a private car. And from devotional reading to taking a pic of his dick. U switched from reading to taking a pic real quick tho

lmao

Rotflmao... I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't see the pics. Like WTF is wrong with ppl. Do that shit at home pls. Geez

Lol did u take his name or d girls name dat must be so uncomfortable in ur sight

Liddy said...

I don't even believe Anon 1:11pm is the guy!
Someone definitely trying to be funny!
Some of u easily & quickly fall for fake stuff!

Liddy said...

Thank u dear and very well said!
Linda Ikeji has a lot of growing up to do!

Liddy said...

Aawwww thank u for calling him out with the truth!
How wicked some people can be and to the extent they'll go just for some stupid cheap attention is beyond me?! Smh
This is how u'll mess with the wrong person and they'll just end your life without a thought!
Shame on u for sending this senseless story in!
And u Linda, its about time u grew up with all the crap u post on here!

Liddy said...

Shame on u poster for this senseless fake BULLCRAP u sent in!
Totally uncalled for and not funny in the least!
NOSY ASS YOU!
Do unto others what u'll like to be done to u and always remember karma is real!!
LEARN TO MIND YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS HENCEFORTH!

Some people are ignorant what he did was sexual harassment. In canada he could be arrested for it. That's is the problem with Nigeria we will see something wrong but we will make excuses for it. We must make excuses for a man even if he's clearly at fault.
LIB publish

U guyz ease up mehn.

hahaha u for take he guy face join.. this kind one can rape o

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»