Veteran actress, Sola Sobowale releases beautiful new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Veteran actress, Sola Sobowale releases beautiful new photos

After taking a break from the movie scene, renowned Nollywood actress, Sola Sobowale is back with the new popular television series titled Nectar. The TV series is produced by Sola’s two daughters’ Kehinde and Taiwo Sobowale. See more pics of the veteran actress after the cut...

Nectar airs every Monday at 7pm with repeats on Sundays at 9:30pm on AIT and also on Sundays at 9pm and repeats on Wednesdays at 9pm on Ohtv sky channel 199 in the UK.

90 comments:

Toin tomatoe no wan gree o,slay on area mama.

obiora said...

Toyin Tomato.

I no fit laugh abeg. Just like her movie roles. Gud actress though but with a hawk voice

LUV DS WOMAN...AN ACTRESS FOR REAL...TOMJERRYSWIT

7F098C19 said...

She looks like Engr Tony's sugar mama in PH. Engr Emy

Toyin tomatoe!!!!!

Wow! She looks like my mum*wink

Wow I remember her from super story, Toyin tomatoes

Okiie, would find time to watch btw nice photos. Linda take note!

Pepboy said...

NICE PICTURES BUT SHE LOOK VERY MUCH LIKE MRS. PATIENCE EBELE JONATHAN

Wow! Toyin Tomatoes looking lovely as ever, and gorgeous. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Wow! Toyin-tomato...

Beautiful mama

prettiyz said...

I loved watching her on super story

Mama no wan gree oo

Calabar Gal said...

Fine and beautiful Mama!! Aging gracefully!!!

Toyin tomato

remmy said...

Beautiful woman lov. Her so much #toye tomato#

angela said...

Toyi tomatoes u look gorgeous

Nice post Linda!

Dear Friends I urge you to try this wonderful site that will help you send, receive and purchase goods online without stress.
CLICK THIS LINK BELOW TO GET STARTED NOW !!
https://perfectmoney.is/signup.html?ref=7535996

Toyin tomato 🍅, Linda this na the kind of pictures you for dey showcase for this Blog, na be all those people wey go show all their kini finish,

Awwww! My Toyin Tomato......... #BEAUTIFUL!!

I use to love her in movies...she no just wan old

She's looks spectacular, my fav is the one she has a hat on .

SEEN...

SEEN...

she try

One of the very best to ever do it.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0IFAPwjQjoc

Toyin Tomatoes. Super story was the ish

TOYIN TOMATO! STILL LOVE YOU!!!!!

Beautiful.

Toyin Tomato!!!

Wooow...its been a while, welcome back toyin tomato.

Bahybee said...

Welcome back SS,really missed u in our om video

Who is interested? Why share it here?

Beautiful woman.........

Toyin tomato looks great!!

Been ages....

amakandidi said...

WELCOME BACK TOYI TOMATOMA.

Genevive role model

I love this woman..she is one of the best.

Mama, we need to see your face once more in home video's. You are one of my favourites

Beautiful woman

Favourmoyse Blog said...

NA WA

I VISITED THE THERAPIST AND HERE’S WHAT I FOUND OUT

mama Toyin tomatoes where the heck have u been.. anyway welcome back and hope to be seeing u more often on yoruba movies becos u are one of my best yuroba actress

Nimelda said so......

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Lovely woman she is indeed beautiful

She's a good actress. Good to see older women doing photoshoots

She looks elegant, and lovely. God abundantly bless her, and I wish her well.

Real Toyin Tomatoe...
She is a indeed a screen diva dat has made her name over time.

lgho said...

Toyin tomato welcome back....

chuksp said...

My lovely yellow tomato,love u pieces,lookin so gud.keep rockin.

Welcome back ma. Looking good as usual.

She try!!!

Toyin Tomato!! love her acting.....

She is not Toyin Tomato

D yellow and orange attires look nice on her.

awwwwww....Sweet Toyin Tomato.........Nice

'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

TOYIN TOMATOE where is SWARA and ABIKE?

I love this woman and her acting... Beautiful actress

synopatra said...

Beautiful woman...

Fool....big fool.

Thanks Ma for looking beautifully decent. We don't get to see a lot of that these days.

She looks like a First Lady.

Ko si arugbo ni Ghana. old mama youngie

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's such a beautiful mama - egovin, omalicha , tomato Jos

meggy said...

Always lookin good

Mama be slaying everywhere she goes. Class!

Bibi Kambelu said...

i love this woman. swt

vivian rubbie said...

Linda be chopping my comment ooo shey is making u grow fat?!

vivian rubbie said...

Welcome back mama btw love the yellow dress more.

vivian rubbie said...

Welcome back mama btw I love the yellow dress more

love her movies den mama Toyin kan Toyin tomatoes

Aviky said...

Looking fresh

Mac giambattista valli collection. www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

Toyin tomato and Suara.. Beautiful woman.

Beautiful women and beautiful actress.

Geomantia said...

Mama Ladi

Geomantia said...

Mama Ladi

Cas_paul said...

I love the way her voice sounds when she talks

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Toyin tomato!

Innocentia Annie said...

OH!!!! Its been long
Now i remember her role in
"Christ in me"
Nice px

this woman be glowing like a 20yr old

Lovely woman

Oh Lord ave missd u jesus! Welcome bk ma'am...avent seen/hrd dose screams in a whiiiilllleeee!

Lol... I missed her

Mama onigba....beautiful woman

Sexy grandma