Nectar airs every Monday at 7pm with repeats on Sundays at 9:30pm on AIT and also on Sundays at 9pm and repeats on Wednesdays at 9pm on Ohtv sky channel 199 in the UK.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 9 July 2015
Veteran actress, Sola Sobowale releases beautiful new photos
Nectar airs every Monday at 7pm with repeats on Sundays at 9:30pm on AIT and also on Sundays at 9pm and repeats on Wednesdays at 9pm on Ohtv sky channel 199 in the UK.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
90 comments:
Toin tomatoe no wan gree o,slay on area mama.
Toyin Tomato.
I no fit laugh abeg. Just like her movie roles. Gud actress though but with a hawk voice
LUV DS WOMAN...AN ACTRESS FOR REAL...TOMJERRYSWIT
She looks like Engr Tony's sugar mama in PH. Engr Emy
Toyin tomatoe!!!!!
Wow! She looks like my mum*wink
Wow I remember her from super story, Toyin tomatoes
Okiie, would find time to watch btw nice photos. Linda take note!
NICE PICTURES BUT SHE LOOK VERY MUCH LIKE MRS. PATIENCE EBELE JONATHAN
Wow! Toyin Tomatoes looking lovely as ever, and gorgeous. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.
Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.
Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.
Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!
Wow! Toyin-tomato...
Beautiful mama
I loved watching her on super story
Mama no wan gree oo
Fine and beautiful Mama!! Aging gracefully!!!
Toyin tomato
Beautiful woman lov. Her so much #toye tomato#
Toyi tomatoes u look gorgeous
Nice post Linda!
Dear Friends I urge you to try this wonderful site that will help you send, receive and purchase goods online without stress.
CLICK THIS LINK BELOW TO GET STARTED NOW !!
https://perfectmoney.is/signup.html?ref=7535996
Toyin tomato 🍅, Linda this na the kind of pictures you for dey showcase for this Blog, na be all those people wey go show all their kini finish,
Awwww! My Toyin Tomato......... #BEAUTIFUL!!
I use to love her in movies...she no just wan old
She's looks spectacular, my fav is the one she has a hat on .
SEEN...
SEEN...
she try
One of the very best to ever do it.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0IFAPwjQjoc
Toyin Tomatoes. Super story was the ish
TOYIN TOMATO! STILL LOVE YOU!!!!!
Beautiful.
Toyin Tomato!!!
Wooow...its been a while, welcome back toyin tomato.
Welcome back SS,really missed u in our om video
Who is interested? Why share it here?
Beautiful woman.........
Toyin tomato looks great!!
Been ages....
WELCOME BACK TOYI TOMATOMA.
Genevive role model
I love this woman..she is one of the best.
Mama, we need to see your face once more in home video's. You are one of my favourites
Beautiful woman
NA WA
I VISITED THE THERAPIST AND HERE’S WHAT I FOUND OUT
mama Toyin tomatoes where the heck have u been.. anyway welcome back and hope to be seeing u more often on yoruba movies becos u are one of my best yuroba actress
Nimelda said so......
Lovely woman she is indeed beautiful
She's a good actress. Good to see older women doing photoshoots
She looks elegant, and lovely. God abundantly bless her, and I wish her well.
Real Toyin Tomatoe...
She is a indeed a screen diva dat has made her name over time.
Toyin tomato welcome back....
My lovely yellow tomato,love u pieces,lookin so gud.keep rockin.
Welcome back ma. Looking good as usual.
She try!!!
Toyin Tomato!! love her acting.....
She is not Toyin Tomato
D yellow and orange attires look nice on her.
awwwwww....Sweet Toyin Tomato.........Nice
'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
TOYIN TOMATOE where is SWARA and ABIKE?
I love this woman and her acting... Beautiful actress
Beautiful woman...
Fool....big fool.
Thanks Ma for looking beautifully decent. We don't get to see a lot of that these days.
She looks like a First Lady.
Ko si arugbo ni Ghana. old mama youngie
She's such a beautiful mama - egovin, omalicha , tomato Jos
Always lookin good
Mama be slaying everywhere she goes. Class!
i love this woman. swt
Linda be chopping my comment ooo shey is making u grow fat?!
Welcome back mama btw love the yellow dress more.
Welcome back mama btw I love the yellow dress more
love her movies den mama Toyin kan Toyin tomatoes
Looking fresh
Mac giambattista valli collection. www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com
Toyin tomato and Suara.. Beautiful woman.
Beautiful women and beautiful actress.
Mama Ladi
Mama Ladi
I love the way her voice sounds when she talks
Toyin tomato!
OH!!!! Its been long
Now i remember her role in
"Christ in me"
Nice px
this woman be glowing like a 20yr old
Lovely woman
Oh Lord ave missd u jesus! Welcome bk ma'am...avent seen/hrd dose screams in a whiiiilllleeee!
Lol... I missed her
Mama onigba....beautiful woman
Sexy grandma