This range includes: UG Therapy Dead Sea Mud Mask UG Therapy Scrub UG Therapy Kojic Acid Soap Products in the UG Skincare range are made in the United States using all natural ingredients under the strictest quality control and in line with international best practices. For more information about our Skincare Range, click this link http://www.uglifestylestore.com/organic-skincare-range
At UBERGLAM LIFESTYLE, our confidence in the restorative abilities of our skincare items has made us institute a money back guarantee. That is to say if after 6-8 weeks of dedicated use, our products do not yield satisfactory results, a full refund will be issued. However,
usage instructions must be strictly adhered to. In addition, upon
request we offer free consultations with our skincare expert who sets up
a personal progress report chart to track and keep abreast of how each
customer is responding to the products.
Our skincare range can be purchased online at: www.uglifestyle.com, delivery is FREE within Lagos
and will arrive at your doorstep in 3 days or less after order is paid.
Items can also be purchased at our Digital Shopping Centre located at
Suite E90/E107 Ikota Shopping Complex, VGC, Lagos.
The UBERGLAM LIFESTYLE RUNZ GIRL Collection also made its debut this week.The collection consists of: RUNZ GIRL LASHES, RUNZ GIRL EARPHONES, RUNZ GIRL HAIR & ROGUE STICK ON NAILS.
Our RUNZ GIRL HAIR is 100% Exotic Azerian Human Hair. It does NOT Shed, Tangle or change Texture even when dyed.
According
to our Brand Design Director Ama who created this collection, a Runz
Girl is not a derogatory term as widely believed rather, a Runz Girl is a hardworking female who sets personal and professional goals for herself and works hard to achieve those goals. Going
by this definition, Runz girls can be found in any profession. She
could be a young Banker who aspires one day to run a bank, a practising
Lawyer who hopes to one day own a Law firm or a small scale Business
woman who plans to build it to a conglomerate in future.
In celebration of our RUNZ GIRL Collection, we are having a "Define a RUNZ GIRL Contest". using the hashtag #UGRUNZGIRL on IG, give your definition of who a Runz Girl is. The IG handle whose definition gets the most likes wins #100,000.
To be eligible:
1) Purchase any item from our Runz Girl Collection.
2)
Follow us on IG @ ug_lifestyle, upload a pic of the Runz Girl item
purchased, state your order number and give your own unique definition
of who a Runz Girl is using #UGRUNZGIRL.
3)
Mention and Tag us so we can get notifications about how many likes
your definition has. The Definition with the most likes wins #100,000 at
the end of the month.
All items in our Runz Girl Collection can be purchased at : www.uglifestyle.com, delivery is Free within Lagos
and will arrive in 3 days or less after order is paid. Items can also
be purchased at our digital shopping centre located at Suite E90/E107
Ikota shopping Complex, VGC, Lagos.
Follow and like us on our social media handles:
IG: ug_lifestyle
Twitter: ug_lifestyle
Facebook: uglifestyle
Visit our website: www.uglifestyle.com
Email: contact@uglifestylestore.com Hotlines: 08094866666, 08140000696.
44 comments:
Okiie seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
We are here...
~~~PINKY
Na only runz girls go de patronize una...
What a stupid name.which responsible woman will say " pls can I have a pack of runs girl lashes"
Correct!
LMAO! How does a serious business call their product "Runz Girl Collection"? I'll pass. Must you make the source of your funds so obvious?!
And WTF is Azerian hair? Loooooooooooool.
Some Ratchet shit @ Runz Girl Collection.
Bad market.
Lmao! The term 'Runz girl' IS derogatory. Who are they kidding.
A runz girl could be found in the banking sector or law firm, lmao!!! Dressed like that??? Im not surprised sha http://popularitybar.net
Mtchheeeeeew rubbish
nice post, thanks for sharing
Ds person no sabi God.
HOL
Oh my days...I'm weak... lmaoooooooo
The runz girl name is funny sha
Runz girl? Issokay! I want the nails tho.
To end d story d product is 4 runs girl.klm on point
nice name dey will make it
Runz girl panties and bra no dey Lmao nothing we no go see...advert of life unaa no mention everything Runz girl sponge no dey
Nice business move. She's a smart business woman
America in Nigeria welcome! Good one. Sharp babe. Carry go!
Lmao@ d definition of runz girl. We all know what a runz girl does puleeeaze!!!
That name just spoilt your brand runz girl!
No matter how they try to sugar coat it "Runz girl" will forever be a derogatory term in this country. #Fail.
#ok ooo it's allowed
lmaaaaaaooooo u killed it
Stupid article.
Lmao! This is the hugest marketing fail I've seen this year. Ah! A "Runz Girl" is a hardworking female?! No honey, a Runz Girl is a prostitute. No self-respecting hardworking woman will call herself a Runz Girl. Never in a billion years. Stop trying to be cool. Y'all failed with this one. *drops mic*
Then trying to redefine the meaning. Lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I no just understand. The blonde fringe gave you away honey. No professional hardworking woman will have that kind of hairstyle. #byerunzgirl
Back in the days we used to say revolution would be televised, but f**k that shiiii...ain't no revolution anymore let's say rapture would be televised.
Daft cheap razz products
I lllooooove the name. Very catchy.
Congratulations!!!!
Congratulations on your success!!!
Ratchet. No self respecting woman would ever want to be tagged runs girl. A lot of us have worked really hard and decently for our money. In fact some of struggle to prove ourselves that I drove a nice car, doesn't mean I opened my legs. I'll now go and make my matter worse by wearing products named runs girl. Anyway, you know your market, good luck.
Clearly dats d clientbase they are targetin...en since "runz girls" make up over 50% of d Nigerian work force, den I tink dey r in business. Lolz! I won't ever patronize them cos I'm not a part of dat percentage. #i'mout
Skin care or whiten?
I like it this really good information
perangsang ailida
Ailida Candy permen
cara cepat merangsang
Potenzol original
Women Erotic asli
Max Women cair
Perangsang china
thank for sharing.
I am sure this post has touched all the internet users,
its really really fastidious post on building up new blog.
Also visit my blog post ... Ceuticell
Thank you for the information,,