Actors Toyin and Niyi Johnson are celebrating their 2nd wedding
anniversary today and took to instagram to send loving messages to
each other. Below is Toyin's message to her hubby.
"It has been two spectacular years with my Rib and I bless the Lord everyday for sending me such a good, patient, loving and good hearted man. Marriage is a lot of work and commitment, it isn't easy but you are doing your best to continue to make it work and I pray that the good Lord give us grace to celebrate many more years together.
I love you my husband, God knew exactly what He was doing when He sent you to me and may God continue to give you all that makes a man a real man.. Thanks to you all for your support,love and prayers during the good times and the time of challenges. God bless us. Happy wedding Anniversary Okomi.
Below is Niyi's message to Toyin
"Seconds turns to minutes, minutes to hours, hours to days, days to weeks, weeks to months and months to year and year turning to years...Your love, ur uniqueness, ur strength and weaknesses makes me love u as the day unfolds. U became not just a friend bust my best friend... not just a wife but my mum, not just my woman but my eternal companion... God bless the day I met u.. through the thick and rough, through the rain and shine u stood and still standing (melo melo in @baddo_ybnl voice) even (when they fire catapult of envy in @reekadobanks voice).... God's love and grace prevailed..... Thank u for bringing sunshine to my world... I love u now and forever...... pls help me celebrate my WIFE!!!!! @aimakhutoyin ...... All Glory to GOD
89 comments:
2nd weeding anniversary is worth celebrating in this new generation marriages o.
Congrats.
Congratulations dear, May God continue to bless your home HWA
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Congrats to,them
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED
HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED ERECTION
WHAT WOMEN WANT IN BED
Happy for them...HWA!!!
PUTTING YOUR MARRIAGE IN OUR FACES CAN BOOMERANG O! #KEEPMARRIAGEOUTOFSOCIALMEDIA
Awww sweet messages,am tempted to get married
HWA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Ok. Seen
HWA to them, and I wish them d very best of marriage life. God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
Congrats to dem
Patient in deed gv him a child toyin
Congratulations, wishing you many more fruitful years together
He posed like onynx in that red shirt.Congrats to them
Happy Anniversary To Them!! all the best!
HWA
Again! They are bringing to our faces
Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention!!! The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!
Happy Anniversary
Congrat to them
Just two year,,,, wots there to celebrate
Awww, so sweet, HWA to them. May God continue to uphold their union
I love his msg more.....so cute....God bless me too...
Wishin u more years.......
Happy anniversary to dem.
Congrats to them.
That's what toke and maje were doing before we heard another thing.
Congrats the both of u..wish u guys many more years together infact a forever ending
HWA...
Congrats..God bless yah home
Lol dis guy loves music o......melo melo olamide's voice
Hwa,love birds.loue u both
Hapi wedding anniversary to them
Smh! Let her not bring her marriage to social media. She never listens
Awww..love is in d air..Haters go and die
God bless there union
HWA to dem
Please and please tell all of this messages to your selves in private. Don't u both leave together, probably this message is partially meant for us.
Ooooooooooh my...!
What a touching message
I c u celebrating more years in IJN
Ooooooooooh my...!
What a touching message
I c u celebrating more years in togetherness IJN
Keep ur marriage out of instadrama....
una no go hear! Hian!
Y the husband come do like imbecile for one of the picture
Happy wedding anniversary to dem
Aawww happy anniversary dearies
Congrats to dem. Wishing them many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!
Who are dey Linda?
The dude looks like premature! Pls Linda, dey are not news Abel
Tel dem to take off dere marriage news from social media... or we be an advocate in dere marriage!
The gods are not to blame!
Gab2shoessayso
Don't they stay in the same house, why must everything be on social media.
anyway wish them the very best.
HWA....:::::
Let them keep 'taking to instagram' with their personal lives.
Nice one...happy wedding anniversary to dem
Congrats guys
You know I just can't stand this bitch she is fake in and out. You will assume it is acting but when I had close dealings with her she is just what she.
I beg Johnson God will give you your own wife in future she go soon go.
Awwww, so cute. There is a sense of creativity in Johnson's msg to his wife. Wish them many more years together.
Awww... well God help us singles find our 'ribs'
Uhmmm
is this supposed to be a letter to the world or a letter to his wife? we now know that those who proclaim love loudest on instagram have huge holes in their relationships. cant people just do the lovey dovey privately???
Linda u really know how to ridicule someone, lol@ on instagram that's an epic shad.
congraulations
congratulations
Congratulations to the Johnson family wish them many more years together.
Maxwell was a handsome 6'4 hunk with 6 packs. He used to feel like he was a gift to the world but on this day he was crying like a baby, he couldn't let people know he was crying so he hid his eyes behind some wayfarers Rayban sunglasses.
He had devoted the last 6 years to building a career in body fitness, he had given the company the best years of his life, he had no friends and no hobbies; all his life revolved around the gym.
Yet on this day, he was fired without ceremony. He felt so used; he felt like a tissue paper that had achieved it's purpose. No farewell messages or gifts, just a curt "you are fired!" He knew he could get a job anywhere, it was the sheer cruelty of the act that broke him.
He was accused of flirting with one of the married women at the gym and nobody bothered to hear his explanation.
He made up his mind to never work for anybody again. Maxwell started his body fitness centre in his living room and in the space of 6 months, he became the most sought after personal trainer in the country. All the celebrities wanted him to work with them. He looked at his life over 6 months ago and he began to thank God that he was fired.
Sometimes in life, we go through challenges we don't understand, we are lied against and punished for what we don't know anything about. It is a painful experience.
If you are going through that kind of situation right now, I want you to take solace in Romans 8:28 (NIV) And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.
You may not understand what you are going through but God does! Trust Him to sort you out. This scripture says God #causes #everything to work for the good of those who #love God. It's in your times of challenges that you should love God more, don't spend time plotting revenge or having a pity party. Move closer to God and He will bring a message out of that mess and turn that test into a testimony.
This is not the end of your life, this is your beginning, your best days are ahead of you. Raise your head up high and walk with your shoulders tall, you have made it this far, don't quit, you are last man standing, you will win!
#ThankYouJesus
#Thank #you for reading, I love you! Please make sure you share this Gospel of Jesus Christ so that others can be blessed just like you have been blessed. Follow @walejana on Twitter and Instagram
Jesus is Lord. Shalom
Happy anniversary guys..but b more private in ur dealings. Aiye Le ooh
Couples can like to deceive themselves
What is worth celebrating when your partner cheat on you with everything in skirt?
You are no more enjoying your marriage, but ENDURING..... And it was not meant to be.
Well.....I rejoice with u....2years
Nobody dey envy you...
A normal human being with brain will not pray for this kind of marriage of yours
I am not hating.... The high time.people stop deceiving themselves on social media and face REALITY
@ Galore abeg chop 3 gbosa from me...gbo gbo gbosaaaaa
happy anniversary to you guys, wish you more fabulous years to celebrate.
So happy for you guys.....Toyin Johnson and huzzy.....took my time to comment on here just tto show how much I am happy for you...you are 1 in millions....very down to earth... Love your person and charisma....i pray God will continue to strengthen your marriage......cheers
Wishing u both wht u wish urself
2years nd it's jst nd it's still d both of u,una neva tire to de see una self alone for dat house.toyin wat re u waitin for?do born oh time no de oh my sista.b4 mama go bring anoda smally come d house..
I don talk my own oh..
Signing out
First class bosslady
Congrats to yall
Nice words to each-other...HWA
congrats to you all may God continue to keep your marriage the devil will be ashame
@galore... falano mind ur own business. Every home have issues once a while.
Congrats to them
Happy HWA but pls both of you shul learn how to keep your issues to yourselves
every guy cheat or has once cheated @ galore, pray ur own last. happy anniversary to mr and mrs johnson love ya.
Lol @ before mama go bring anoda smally.
Why do I feel like these two are trying really hard to convince us that all is perfect. I'm not hating, just the way I feel. Happy wedding anniversary anyway.
God bless your home
So you think every woman should be like your mother, that didn't stay in her husband's (ur father) house for a year???
Buy a life sweetheart
Happy wedding anniversary
Is she God? children are blessing and gift from God,senseless comment . That's why most marriages don't last most people get married for the wrong reasons.
Happy wedding anniversary to you two. I see you celebrate many years in God's goodness, mercies and strenght.no evil shall befall you. Though problem might arise here and there but you two shall stand together. Satan just dey hale.it is well with you Aimakhume my memo girl..lol. Take care Mrs and Mrs Johnson
Gerrarahere man...shit!!!
So happy 4 d duo, HWA 2 dem
Happy anniversary
Tnks boo
Congratulations.
HWA, wishing you many more years together. One luv