Ugly old girl

Hippilicious not bootylicious.

Hmm...I just love dis lady.

WHY THE HYPE ON THIS BABE NAA. SHE DEY SHOT AND ROUND LIKE ENGINE KE

Good for her, and I wish her well. Its well wit her soul. God bless her abundatly.

NMaa said...

Fatima.

Mtchew... wetin be dis?

Bootylicious in Bey's voice.....but the lady short o...

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

U too hyper her nothing special in her just waist trainer

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda wen u say she's got curves I get to wonder I don't intend dissing her but wat will u say of blessed ladies like nicky minaj Kim k,beyonce even omotola amd mercy Johnson and ini edo these ladies have sexy curves and it's damn appealing above all its feminine but that of toolz I really don't no stocky is d word dat comes to mind no disrespect intended

she try.

See thin legs. Tufia!!!!

Hourglass

AgorasBlog said...

May the almighty, benevolent and merciful God bless Toolz's household with a WIDER front door, and WIDER front gate. Amen.

Dis is fat....not curve

Where is Toolz pregnancy?

mira cookie said...

Bootyful

There are ladies with better curves on them

Na shit full am...

She looks too stout.She needs to lose some weight. For a short woman d curves mking her look like a midget. Leave mirror n hit d gym

Fat nd short e no dy reign

phatgal said...

keep gyming u need it toolz

Liddy said...

Oh puhlease!
She should remove that waist cincher let's see the real deal!

this glorified imp!anytime I see her,a midget comes to mind!i just don't get d hype!!

Please where is her coconut plant...?

Haha
Kim no reach...lol

Liddy said...

Lol...u'r soo silly! hahahahaaaa

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

which shape????? dis is pure normal fat!

Hmmm noffin special abt her,i dnt like her shape joor,see her hand,very short...

Is that a camel toe or the whole camel??

ebonydoc said...

Quite an ugly lady. Dunno u she's over-hyped. Nothing der abeg!

Spare tire material

Gbemi said...

linda stop saying she has curves. all thanks to waist trainer, let her loose it and see. she neva born pikin oooo. when talking abt curves mention omotola, mercy johnson etc.see her fat legs.

Gbemi said...

linda stop saying she has curves. all thanks to waist trainer, let her loose it and see. she neva born pikin oooo. when talking abt curves mention omotola, mercy johnson etc.see her fat legs.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow those curves

HBD Toolz.

caesar said...

See how she just be like all dis south south women wey dey kari kai kai brush teeth every morning

Different people with different tastes. Some see her as FAT! other see her HOT & SEXY!
But what matter is what she thinks of herself. Like they say, Do not waste your time looking at fashion magazines, they would always make you feel Ugly.

ty said...

Tooooooools pls snap naked, cant wait/ my eye plant dey my hand

damsel she so hot

Officialmrssam said...

Mycrush anytime anyday

I luv this babe anyday anytime... Toolz to sexy.

Funny comments,u rock toolz forget them haters

U have a problem!

no hating, she has a good heart but i dont think there's anything sexy about this pic. She is kinda fat and may have to deal with it lifelong. She can take some veg to help kill off the fat and continue with some exercises. It's not easy sha but the media shud take it easy, let's not hype what never existed. love her tho as a presenter

no curves, just pure fat//

i see FAT,Just FAT FAT FAT thighs and tinny legs with tucked in stomach.