This woman steals alcohol in a store...see where she hid it while her son watched! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 July 2015

This woman steals alcohol in a store...see where she hid it while her son watched!

She stole alcohol from a store and hid it between her legs while her young son watched. Sad for that young man. See the uncensored photo after the cut..

Bad parenting! Shameful.

77 comments:

This is bad. A very bad mother

Fuck your opinion said...

Blood of God. Nawa!

Petty thief....God help the lil boy.

The boy has a sharp mum, he shld be happy......many have a very boring mum

Allybrownny said...

Bad n shameful,showing d boy d way ahead,teaching him how to be a criminal

The boy has a sharp mum, he shld be happy......many have a very boring mum

Yuk!!!

HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED ERECTION

Shameful.

More than shameful #onelovefromsnow#

Very shameful

Really shameful

Worst mum

Bad parenting..... Too bad

Na wa oo

Your stupidity is appalling

Eleriboo...Ds woman shuda had ha tubes tied from birth. she doesn't deserve to b a mother.shes busy dere corrupting dt young boiz mind

What lesson is she giving to her son?

How can you let something in a bottle control you?
Lord have mercy

ASA said...

HER PUSSY IS SO BIG,WET PUSSY#IF NOT SHE COULD'NT IN SART IT INSIDE

Shameful indeed

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

Some body help me tell DJ xclusive dat I wona be his boy and learn his craft!

So shameful

Geeez! That's bad!

yemmy244 said...

The world is ending ......

Iam_Blaise said...

Brains aren't everything. In fact, in your case they're nothing

This is really shameful,i mean why hide it there of all places?Isn't that place suffering too much already? Hmmmm it seems like the private part is now a vault to hide things.

Mediatakeout dun gbagaun

U know who I see as fools here? People that replies him cos henry the cricket knows what to write just to get u fools talking angry and replying. Get a life fools and stop replying. Like I said you guys are big fools.

So with all these curses you don't know spellings? Pls enroll for spelling bee! Its insert" gosh! Empty vessels everywhere on lib

Very bad parenting OMG!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Whao, it's can really take a bottle? Myths don't lie....

Alero said...

Very shameful... its a pity she is a mother... it takes God intervention for that child not to grow up as a thief... she's being doing it bfore... All this stress and embarassment for alcohol.. Smh

This is shameful....

What?!?! This social welfare people should locate that shameless woman and take that boy from her. All this shameful act for a bottle of alcohol? Chai!

This woman must know and can see the camera is right up there, she is high and was doing it intentionally for her own reason I don't know. ..no thief will steal and raise up her entire skirt bcos she wants to put something in her vj..it's not that hard to just put ur hand under ur skirt without all this show!!! Very bad mother, that child should be taken from her.

Some people are just the worse! They should take that child from that woman cos it is obvious that his continued well-being is not guaranteed

Very bad

Abasi mi mbok oooooo, n d child was even watching her o..

Its MTO! Story..is it true

You called teaching the boy how to steal is been a shape mum, u need to be prayed for

Kaiser said...

U know I was actually get surprised seeing this comment but then I realised its u henry eze...ur just a chromosome away from being an imbecile..

emmysags said...

Lol this is just crazy

What lessons do you learn...
#GoldenFoundation‬ ~ ‪#‎Update‬ ~ ‪#‎Upgrade‬ ~ ‪#‎Standard‬ ~ ‪#‎Daily‬

Guy, get a life and be serious. Who thinks like that when serious issues are been tabled.

na wa oo wah kinda example is she layin fr d child
bad mother,shameful act

talk2frankky said...

You sound like someone cursed from the village.............. sorry to say.

talk2frankky said...

I pray the bottle of vodka crack or the lid comes off while it's inside her honey pot so she go dance akpako when ogogoro enter am.

Lol. D woman no send

U very stupid for calling dis shameful act sharpness

seyi crown said...

Jezz,dis crazy anyway we are in a crazy world, dis really bad woman

Hehehe... Private vault.. Shameful

MTO sef dey taboo*surprisedface*iyen na 9ce.......in one word FRUSTRATION.the woman don taya to dey think she cum feel say na liquor fit. Do am.awwwww!poor boy.

I love Suppy maggie

Dat vry bad of her I guess dis is nt her first time of doing dis shameful Act.

And when d wine comes out of there it will no longer b called 50 cent wine but pussy wine......no matter how u wash it d bottle,it will still smell!

meggy said...

The son will never forget this. Crazy mum

Lewis said...

Bet Y

omg......this people are so unbelievable....gosh.....i pity d Lil man

MISSVEE

Enough space for all in btwn a woman's legs...na wa o

anonymous said...

Shame on her.

In sart!!!! May your English rip.

Eze, U just sounded like a dunce
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Nna na wa o! What kind of a woman is dis??? I feel sorry for the little boy. Linda take note!

Lord hv mercy.. no child deserves to c dis kinda act

What a way to bring up dat little boy...

I AGREE WITH YOU THIS TIME LINDA

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda oh my God u c wetein I dey tell guys don't bother about taking kparaga or doung organ enlargement dat place is too big and deep dats were babies com out from and u tink say u fit satisfy woman guys just do d little u can and rest if not u go die on top chai d virgina has suffered na so one steal plasma TV hide am there e b like say na black women dey do these act

Worst behaviour!

OMG! Dis is really shameful, and indeed very bad parenting. She should b locked up.

Shameless woman.

Wow! You've just hit a new low henry eze. You are jus.... Wow I'm speechless.

Bad example!!! Bad mother

Guy your stupidity is overflowing, look at your pic self smh

Always a Victor said...

No need sha.

Yoruba women style

Pro said...

Extremely shameful, her hole most be as wide as occasion pot of rice choi heheheheheh

That vuvuzela P guy