Yea

Yes I see it.

Rita is finer please!

Ms jazz said...

No Rita's nose is more straight and finer than hers

So Linda upon all Rita fine picture, na dis one you wan use? Watching you in 3D. Rita is finer

No! No!! No!!! She is not close@all for nearly can not kill a bird. She tried, and she should try in d next world.

Very much dey look alike

She really does

Not an iota of resemblance! None whatsoever.... I even look more like RD than this lady does.... My little yellow darling, it's not by fixing black indomie on your head, that will suddenly make you two become look-alikes

Funkiedipsy said...

Absolutely

Ohh yes!! They look alike.

Yes ooo o boy

Younger version

seyi crown said...

Would have mistake her for Rita Dominic wit dis pic

Very true.

Liddy said...

Nah....Same complexion and same hairstyle doesn't make u look like her.
U'r beautiful in your own way too.

She obviously wasn't wrong

A lil

I even think she is Rita her self before I see Rita's PIC.

Yeah they look alike and she is a better version

I don't kw

ADMIN said...

Yea for real the look alike

Na true

Nah, no resemblance at all. But the girl is cute though.

Foolish hurl u didn't know u would end pics with your eyes resemblance starts from the eyes

I think she does.....

Yea yea

Are you kidding me? Yes, she resemble dat Rita Dominic from Izeagu or have you forgotten?

yea, a little.

Ya she looks like her

Ya she look like her

Why did she cover her eyes nah.
No, I didn't see any resemblance cause I can't see her face clearly.

I have been trying to comment but you don't approve my comment.

Lemi see her eyes 1st. Y cover it

I see none.

She should take it to the bank. Linda take note!

Rozzy said...

yea she really dose

In fact she is way finer than Rita self......

If I hear say Rita fine pass....talk ur truth.... abi na because Rita na cele....the lady is way finer jor......

Confam Amebo said...

#truth

she does and she looks like a younger version

TONIA GREEN said...

Kinda. But why cover eyes?

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Yeah. She does.

Mamapapa said...

Yes she does, with the eyeglasses on.

Mamapapa said...

Yes she does, with the eyeglasses on.

i can see there is no more news for linda to share these days. its only this guy or lady says he or she looks like this celebrity or the other... there is nothing one will not see

caesar said...

If she's above 3ft dat means she has failed d resemblance test ni...

Let see another pics of her without the glasses

SHE TRY

Kinda...

Bisola Lawson aka mobile keys...in your dreams

Yeah