News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Haaaaaaaaaaaa.
Hahahahahahha that's just mean, how clueless and brainless can d baker be
Wao! And its stil beautiful,,,,,lol
Isokey
Funny!
Hhahhahahahahhaha y nahhh baker,sm1 said u wil be tellin us more of cake dis wk I cc it comin true #lolz
This is wot I call 'Sabinus'! LWKMD
Linda wots with u and cake recently.......are u planning on opening a bakery👇
cake things huh
Hian! Na cake season we don dey take style enter so. The resemblance people don finish??? Linda take note!
Lmao! OkokoBioko!!
mumu in high places... lol..
Nice Concept,wit a poor finishing........
Hahahaha,this is hilarious
Linda you just killed me with laugh. Rolling on the floor. This cake maker must be from a popular village in Nigeria
D cake cutie tho I likey Adams emma
okay...linda said LOL... ionno maybe der is a fault wif my smile buh im nt findin myself loling. cos all i see is just a cake. Wif more or less a very bland design! maybe it was a phenomenal douchebag that made it
Over slow baker sef.
Na instructions the person follow....LolNuelcode
Cake is d new trend....okay nah
That's it na., sheybi u want 'nothing on it :v ^^
Lmao.....daft baker
Lol. [IS ME]
Lmao! Dumb baker!
Lolz, d baker is nt @ fault now, he/she follow instruction now lmao
LOL
lol @slow bakerSlim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Were they sleeping while they baked all these funny cakes?#TeamBlessed#
Very ridiculous
Buhahhahahahhahah... really slow baker!! Extremely slow..
Such a dumb ass baker!!! But d cake still looks good.
Lol,we dey d season of cake
Enough already with this cake stuff!Like u'r perfect! *rme*Queen of constant grammatical errors!
Dumb baker,beautiful cake
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Finally d resemblance shit is over, may God also deliver us from cake season....
Lol so hilarious. Nothing indeed!
Haa the baker has enter one chance o lmao!!!
Lol....
Hahahahaha, I will jus use dat icing and apply 'ZOMBIE' on d baker's head.
Hahahahhahahahhhha... why the hate?? Take it easy biko..!
He got exactly what he asked for.
And d baker will produce my money
Hahahahahhahahahahah.......i just cant stop laafin
Lmao
I no talk am? We gun be on dis cake issue till dec
Lol...next time you got to be more precise
Frm Egg-plant to trekking, frm trekking to poutin, pountin to resemblance and we re nw in cake season
Is the baker an amateur baker
Hehehe hehe.. I can't fit laugh.. GABBY SPEAKS: 11 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD LOVE AGAIN
i beg make laugh no kill me
58 comments:
Haaaaaaaaaaaa.
Wao! And its stil beautiful,,,,,lol
Isokey
Funny!
Hhahhahahahahhaha y nahhh baker,sm1 said u wil be tellin us more of cake dis wk I cc it comin true #lolz
This is wot I call 'Sabinus'! LWKMD
cake things huh
Hian! Na cake season we don dey take style enter so. The resemblance people don finish??? Linda take note!
Lmao!
OkokoBioko!!
mumu in high places... lol..
Nice Concept,wit a poor finishing........
Hahahaha,this is hilarious
Linda you just killed me with laugh. Rolling on the floor. This cake maker must be from a popular village in Nigeria
D cake cutie tho I likey
Adams emma
okay...linda said LOL... ionno maybe der is a fault wif my smile buh im nt findin myself loling. cos all i see is just a cake. Wif more or less a very bland design! maybe it was a phenomenal douchebag that made it
Over slow baker sef.
Na instructions the person follow....Lol
Nuelcode
Cake is d new trend....okay nah
That's it na., sheybi u want 'nothing on it :v ^^
Lmao.....daft baker
Lol. [IS ME]
Lmao! Dumb baker!
Lolz, d baker is nt @ fault now, he/she follow instruction now lmao
LOL
lol @slow baker
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Were they sleeping while they baked all these funny cakes?
Very ridiculous
Buhahhahahahhahah... really slow baker!! Extremely slow..
Such a dumb ass baker!!! But d cake still looks good.
Lol,we dey d season of cake
Enough already with this cake stuff!
Like u'r perfect! *rme*
Queen of constant grammatical errors!
Dumb baker,beautiful cake
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Finally d resemblance shit is over, may God also deliver us from cake season....
Lol so hilarious. Nothing indeed!
Lol....
Hahahahaha, I will jus use dat icing and apply 'ZOMBIE' on d baker's head.
Hahahahhahahahhhha... why the hate??
Take it easy biko..!
He got exactly what he asked for.
And d baker will produce my money
Hahahahahhahahahahah.......i just cant stop laafin
Lmao
I no talk am? We gun be on dis cake issue till dec
Lol...next time you got to be more precise
Frm Egg-plant to trekking, frm trekking to poutin, pountin to resemblance and we re nw in cake season
Is the baker an amateur baker
Hehehe hehe.. I can't fit laugh..
GABBY SPEAKS: 11 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD LOVE AGAIN
i beg make laugh no kill me