Scott Disick bought a $3.7m bachelor pad - in his name only - in Beverly Hills a few months ago while living with Kourtney and their children in her mansion in Calabasas. Now that Kourtney has dumped him, Scott is reportedly now moving to the pad which is not far from her home so he could be close to the children. Hopefully, they will reconcile. See inside the home after the cut...
65 comments:
I hope they cut him off the show.
Wowza!
No chill at all o
Happy for him...nice home
Cool.
Niceee place!
Noted!
Beautiful
Now thata a man...
Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
Dis house is fine oh. Chai bachelor pad e kwa... Ego is gud oh
The Bachelor Pad sef na complete building for naija. Linda take note!
You hope? He ain't leaving till after 2years. Hater
These people need to get their act together for the kids' sake.
paradise on earth
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
The guy want to be happy. Freedom at last.
Gbam! Dis dude is under some undue influence, and I pray they settle their differences at least 4d sake of their belove children.
Very happy for him. And why should he be cut off? They cutting off Caitlin? Abegi. He's probably the realest person in the show left (if u still watch it)......
Money dey na.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Why do you say Kourtney dumped him when he even left months before she knew it? Scott dumped her ass!
Good for him
No tym
When a man wants to ruin himself,by all means set him free.women carry too much burden.Kids,husband,career,inlaws,people like you and I that have no real clue about what is actually going on in homes yet offer unsolicited dumbass opinions as if we know this people personally.
Enjoy your stay Scott.lets see how many of these people will stay around you once your few minutes of fame is over and the cameras stop rolling and the free drinks dries up.
Good for him.
Nice house.
It seems like everyone is now moving to Calabasas! First Kylie now Scott! Who`s next, Caitlyn?
Worry about urself dear!
Scott is fine!
Kris Jenner will soon cut him off the show...!!! I trust her die...
wow.......So cool
'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Gud 4 him
Making sense...
The dude had been planning his exit strategy .
Congrats to him
This house is cool sha. I just pray they get back together for the children's sake. Koartney should just forgive him. Men can never stop cheating even if Jesus comes.
LIB Syndrome
Beautiful home
This house make sense
That's all I see
Prayer point.
Have several seats. Are you his mother?
The Kadashian sisters have always be objectified as women to be desired. So it beats my imagination why the men they date would wanna cheat on them or even going to the point of changing their gender.
All that glitters isn't gold. For Scott to break up with his baby mama nd throw away his $15k per episode appearance on KKUWTK says a lot about this crazy folks.
Please everyone. Accept Jesus christ as ur personal Lord and Saviour. Jesus is coming sooner than we can imagine. Read the book of revelations. All what is happening around the world is there. Pls dont ignore the message! It wuld cost u nothing. God bless us all...
Kai cut him ke??? Dats serious hating oh.... dey won't cut him jare go nd hug transformer beefer!
Dis house is a mansion on its own soooooo dapperly beautiful... I love it. I hope dey get back together if not my dear Scott enjoy ur life jare!!!
Nice crib. Get a new babe and start afresh. Before they turn u to a toad
This house is (CALABAR) Come And Live And Be At Rest.oga better remain a bachelor o,u go fit handle husband pad?
It's beautiful,I like it
I love this. Beautiful pad! For d sake of those adorable kids tho, i hope they reconcile.
I can never change a man, that's d lesson here. He grew up a spoilt kid, she tried so hard to change that. D lost of his parents drove him to miss his real life. Don't try to change a man. I hope he doesn't die of drug and alcohol
The guy has regain his freedom.. Dude has been living in bondage like Andy Okeke... Good riddance to bad family...
A couple is on the verge of break up and the first thing I notice is how nice the house looks..phew
Wow! good for him tho. buh I really do hope they could reconcile.
Wat on earth does one person need all that space for?
seen..
Nice pad
All dier houses look alike
IF EARTH IS LIKE THIS, I WANT YOU TO IMAGINE HEAVEN AND THINK OF WHAT YOU'LL MISS IF YOU MISS HEAVEN.....
Lol....kourt was celebrating freedom in america,little did she knw it was badluck for her. Thank God he escaped frm a gf dt wants him as baby daddy,a sis in law who always think he is no gud,khlomoney is gonna miss him,dt m sure of.
Nne u hav said it all happy for him but pity d kids
I pray Scott doesn't die of drug overdose now that he has managed to set himself free from those who still lookout for him.
Finally this dude has being delivered from both spiritual and physical bondage!
not bad
Wow
Bachelor Pad?
This is mansion I can say
Beautiful place to stay.....
NOT BAD.... Hope he doesn't get killed by his own independence though.
So nice