Prince William and Kate Middleton loved up at Wimbledon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Prince William and Kate Middleton loved up at Wimbledon

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge were at Wimbledon today to see a tennis match and had eyes only for each other. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Reuters/AFP/Getty Images

45 comments:

They always look happy

Lovely couple, linda go to bed

Awww

Wetin concern me?

NMaa said...

Odinma. Very soon we go hear anoda baby on d day. gakwa mee family planning ma ina eme love up?

Simple and lovely...

Lovely.

I go love

Awwwwwwww luvly couple,dey look awesm

It's normal now!
They're married now.

Lovely and cute sights. And Kate effortlessly stunning.

So cute lovebirds!

Issokay, me too go love o! Good for them. Linda take note!

they own self too much

Lovely couple #onelovefromsnow#

Cool pictures...but why all of dem come be like Blind People Association @ d 11th pix. Lol like I can go out without sun shades...cutlass calling hoe farm instrument. Lol

I love her hair!

MATAYAZ said...

D'prince dis ya head ehn... won't u buy hair n put?!

Wow! They look lovely, and cool together. I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. Its well wit them.

Anthill said...

The Royal Dazzlers

Love

Loved up? Was even expecting to see them kissing....nawa o

That's his wife Na.. So it's allowed.

Very nice.
Love is a beautiful thing

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Before nko, is it me dat they will now have eye for? for themselves na

Cute

That's why I love the whites sometimes. They sat in the midst of other people. No VIP treatment. No presence of heavily armed security men. Infact, other people watching paid little or no attention to them. Just a simple life, yet doesn't change who they are.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

They look good together - bless them

seen...

Linda, they're married. They better like each other.

Love in the air. I like this couple very much.

True love amaka ooooo. May d good Lord always keep dam together Amen

Its a good thing to they are still madly inlove.

My best couple eva n role model.

Kuvly couple

Will the submissive

See d woman on teal green tho

Doesn't he have another tie ni? He will knock her up again now.
But this is the only category of people in my book that can knock themselves up everytime. They have minions to take care of their spawn.
Carry go, Duke and duchess of life.

Mr X

beautiful kate.

Wow! They look lovely, and cool together. I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. Its well wit them.

How lovely

Kate is such a lucky girl but william's mother made it possible. She instilled good morals and conscience on her kids, else the princes may have turned out like their dad that cheated, disrespected and treated their mom so badly that it led to her untimely death. Beautiful diana, God rest her soul.
I am one of those that think they should have honoured her completely by giving their daughter diana as a first name, not a third name; the late diana deserves better than that. Even if they wanted their daughter to have her own identity, diana should come as a second name and elizabeth as third - I saw it as a move to please the queen and charles.
It would have been nice if the princess was still here witnessing how well her boys turned out - the wedding, the christenings, harry's efforts in the army - imagine her presence in all these happy moments, probably with a husband that loved her. How convenient it was for the firm to delete her from all these because her presence would have caused them so much discomfort.

I love this couple