Cool pictures...but why all of dem come be like Blind People Association @ d 11th pix. Lol like I can go out without sun shades...cutlass calling hoe farm instrument. Lol
That's why I love the whites sometimes. They sat in the midst of other people. No VIP treatment. No presence of heavily armed security men. Infact, other people watching paid little or no attention to them. Just a simple life, yet doesn't change who they are.
Doesn't he have another tie ni? He will knock her up again now. But this is the only category of people in my book that can knock themselves up everytime. They have minions to take care of their spawn. Carry go, Duke and duchess of life.
Kate is such a lucky girl but william's mother made it possible. She instilled good morals and conscience on her kids, else the princes may have turned out like their dad that cheated, disrespected and treated their mom so badly that it led to her untimely death. Beautiful diana, God rest her soul. I am one of those that think they should have honoured her completely by giving their daughter diana as a first name, not a third name; the late diana deserves better than that. Even if they wanted their daughter to have her own identity, diana should come as a second name and elizabeth as third - I saw it as a move to please the queen and charles. It would have been nice if the princess was still here witnessing how well her boys turned out - the wedding, the christenings, harry's efforts in the army - imagine her presence in all these happy moments, probably with a husband that loved her. How convenient it was for the firm to delete her from all these because her presence would have caused them so much discomfort.
45 comments:
They always look happy
Lovely couple, linda go to bed
Awww
Wetin concern me?
Odinma. Very soon we go hear anoda baby on d day. gakwa mee family planning ma ina eme love up?
Simple and lovely...
Lovely.
I go love
Awwwwwwww luvly couple,dey look awesm
It's normal now!
They're married now.
Lovely and cute sights. And Kate effortlessly stunning.
So cute lovebirds!
Issokay, me too go love o! Good for them. Linda take note!
they own self too much
Lovely couple #onelovefromsnow#
Cool pictures...but why all of dem come be like Blind People Association @ d 11th pix. Lol like I can go out without sun shades...cutlass calling hoe farm instrument. Lol
I love her hair!
D'prince dis ya head ehn... won't u buy hair n put?!
Wow! They look lovely, and cool together. I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. Its well wit them.
The Royal Dazzlers
Love
Loved up? Was even expecting to see them kissing....nawa o
That's his wife Na.. So it's allowed.
Very nice.
Love is a beautiful thing
Before nko, is it me dat they will now have eye for? for themselves na
Cute
That's why I love the whites sometimes. They sat in the midst of other people. No VIP treatment. No presence of heavily armed security men. Infact, other people watching paid little or no attention to them. Just a simple life, yet doesn't change who they are.
They look good together - bless them
seen...
Linda, they're married. They better like each other.
Love in the air. I like this couple very much.
True love amaka ooooo. May d good Lord always keep dam together Amen
Its a good thing to they are still madly inlove.
My best couple eva n role model.
Kuvly couple
Will the submissive
See d woman on teal green tho
Doesn't he have another tie ni? He will knock her up again now.
But this is the only category of people in my book that can knock themselves up everytime. They have minions to take care of their spawn.
Carry go, Duke and duchess of life.
Mr X
beautiful kate.
Wow! They look lovely, and cool together. I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. Its well wit them.
How lovely
Kate is such a lucky girl but william's mother made it possible. She instilled good morals and conscience on her kids, else the princes may have turned out like their dad that cheated, disrespected and treated their mom so badly that it led to her untimely death. Beautiful diana, God rest her soul.
I am one of those that think they should have honoured her completely by giving their daughter diana as a first name, not a third name; the late diana deserves better than that. Even if they wanted their daughter to have her own identity, diana should come as a second name and elizabeth as third - I saw it as a move to please the queen and charles.
It would have been nice if the princess was still here witnessing how well her boys turned out - the wedding, the christenings, harry's efforts in the army - imagine her presence in all these happy moments, probably with a husband that loved her. How convenient it was for the firm to delete her from all these because her presence would have caused them so much discomfort.
I love this couple