Pics: Ukraine confirms export of weapons to Nigeria in fight against Boko Haram
Joseph Dempsey, a Defence and Military research analyst and
Contributor to 'The Military Balance' shared the information on his
twitter handle this afternoon. See the photos he shared after the cut...
Ukraine way never fit fight the separatist for eastern Ukraine Na him dey sell weapons for Nigeria... Don't you think that our former president was a very stupid man? Or he was clueless
You Juliet iwonu you just open eye wet in bring take note all the time are you paying her don't know why some people would not respect their selves and their old age once their mouth open just dey talk anyhow to u dat statement make sense if person dey tell dat kind word all the time he u go feel
Its not such a big deal. Towards the end of Dr Goodluck Jonathan's tenure, many heavy military machineries were procured as well which helped a great deal. What happened to those machineries cos the activities of boko haram has intensified over the past few weeksweeks?
Its not such a big deal. Towards the end of Dr Goodluck Jonathan's tenure, many heavy military machineries were procured as well which helped a great deal. What happened to those machineries cos the activities of boko haram has intensified over the past few week?
Imagine if America had posted all information concerning their pursuit of Osama Bin Laden, we would never have had Zero Dark Thirty!!! I don't know who our defence chief is, but some information should be sensitive info and as such should never be revealed in public!!
Hahahah laugh of the year. Have they managed to contain the civil war in Ukraine ? Nigeria and Ukraine is facing almost the same issue. They are bombing the eastern region everyday and this is caused by the west after they supported the coup in Kiev. The last ousted president came from the Donbass/Donestk they are bombing everyday and Lugansk.
Thank Eledumare, Nigerians in the city of Lugansk have managed to leave the area which use to be the city with the highest number of Nigerian medical student. The same thing in Nigeria, France is the major proxy sponsor of Boko haram and backed by our long time adversary. USA. Via 4th generation warfare!
See the 2nd world war useless munition they went to buy. Let China supply better munition to clear this crooks in one week. They are buying rubbish.
This is laughable.really we appreciate this,but Rusia almost ended Ukrain the other day and here they are selling weapons to us.Nigerians wake up please,we are God's own country,the insult is becoming unbearable..every country of the would can't contribute to fighting this boko haram,it's now like a business ground...you all can't sell your stuffs to us and borrow money.its fishy,who is really helping who now.we can't be victimized like this Mr president Sir
Good Day Ma, please what's your email address, I want to send you a memo to the President, you can decide whether it's worth sharing on your blog or not.
If dem military dey dull,abeg make una let GMB know say we don ready to leave dis streetz to fight BH... haaa dis boiz dem own don too much.. FuckBoko FuckShekaru FuckAnybodyWhoIsAffiliatedToThem
This is news I want to be hearing, not " we will negotiate with BH but not from weakness point"...These Blood sucking demons need to be buried, not compensated. God Bless the Nigeria Army. Cheers. Don Casey
i think bloggers are the reason why fight against boko haram is yielding fruitless results. must the government every move against this fight be seen on the social media? boko haram supporters are every where even on social media.now weapons are coming in and everyone is already aware of it including boko haram supporters....msseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
The fight against BH is more than acquiring weapons. Winning the war with BH needs the winning of the heart and mind of the vulnerables that are been used as suicide bombers.
Our govt. needs to open eye o. Are we sure we're not beingnsolde obsolete weaponry? I mean, Ukraine that is begging the West for modern weapons with which to fight the Russians, they are now selling us weapons? Odikwa something fishy. @babashegi
Everyone talking shit right here,If Ukraine fight war against Nigeria , it would not even take them a day to drive through abuja...Ordinary Chad is showing BH pepper , nigerian soldiers are doing tactical manoeuvre to Cameroon ...The latest tank in nigerian armoury were T55 as outdated as the regime of Gowon ,thank God for GEJ who got you guys some second hand T72 tanks .You would not have even made a single success against BH so dont ever compare Ukraine with Nigeria ...Ukraine is fight war against super powers , Nigeria is fighting some hoodlums ..
They claim to provide security but they don't know that they are the ones destroying nigeria. If it is true,it is a good thing but informations like this should be strictly confidential,not to be brought out to the public because even BH reads the latest news. Nigerians be wise
69 comments:
Very good. Linda take note!
We shall overcome soon. Linda take note!
Abeg make them start the fight against boko haram immediately
WE NID VICTORY NOT WORDS...TOMJERRYSWIT
their end is near.... let peace come back to this our country.
Thank you Ukraine! I hope these weapons wont end up in BHs hands
Omo see information......
Big guns are better, AK-47 can't kill those idiats again.
This is good.....With God ...victory is sure.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Ukraine way never fit fight the separatist for eastern Ukraine Na him dey sell weapons for Nigeria... Don't you think that our former president was a very stupid man? Or he was clueless
Make u not go course war
we are in 2015 now that post is a scam 2014
yes watch out for action soon from pmb juliet tell her linda take note
You Juliet iwonu you just open eye wet in bring take note all the time are you paying her don't know why some people would not respect their selves and their old age once their mouth open just dey talk anyhow to u dat statement make sense if person dey tell dat kind word all the time he u go feel
2014? Okay nah.
Its not such a big deal. Towards the end of Dr Goodluck Jonathan's tenure, many heavy military machineries were procured as well which helped a great deal. What happened to those machineries cos the activities of boko haram has intensified over the past few weeksweeks?
Its not such a big deal. Towards the end of Dr Goodluck Jonathan's tenure, many heavy military machineries were procured as well which helped a great deal. What happened to those machineries cos the activities of boko haram has intensified over the past few week?
2014 was under GEJ regime
I Think Buhari is now working @http://emilotrick.blogspot.com
hopefully boko haram will only get their hands on forty percent of them
Imagine if America had posted all information concerning their pursuit of Osama Bin Laden, we would never have had Zero Dark Thirty!!! I don't know who our defence chief is, but some information should be sensitive info and as such should never be revealed in public!!
good development.
Take note of what biko stop this nonsense
atleast its time to step up our tactics. Victory is ours.
Their end is near?? I hope so o
May God help us in this fight. Too many lives being taken daily for no just cause.
If they won't deliver it straight to Boko Haram themselve.
How can ukraine be sendin weapon 2 Nigeria, considering dier current fight against russia... hian
That was in 2014 by GEJ, after which BH was bombarded. But you decided to vote in baba go slow. You have not seen anything yet
Dey should send d once dat will tell us who is carrying bomb to commit suicide
Hahahah laugh of the year. Have they managed to contain the civil war in Ukraine ? Nigeria and Ukraine is facing almost the same issue. They are bombing the eastern region everyday and this is caused by the west after they supported the coup in Kiev. The last ousted president came from the Donbass/Donestk they are bombing everyday and Lugansk.
Thank Eledumare, Nigerians in the city of Lugansk have managed to leave the area which use to be the city with the highest number of Nigerian medical student. The same thing in Nigeria, France is the major proxy sponsor of Boko haram and backed by our long time adversary. USA. Via 4th generation warfare!
See the 2nd world war useless munition they went to buy. Let China supply better munition to clear this crooks in one week. They are buying rubbish.
Thanking God already,we shall overcome
*iyawo Obama
Good Day Ma, please what's your email address, I want to send you a memo to the President, you can decide whether it's worth sharing on your blog or not.
Regards.
Amen
It is well
It is well
Abeg we need am badly now. Dis boko dem own don too much
If dem military dey dull,abeg make una let GMB know say we don ready to leave dis streetz to fight BH... haaa dis boiz dem own don too much.. FuckBoko FuckShekaru FuckAnybodyWhoIsAffiliatedToThem
We only do not need bogus war mercenaries. What we really need at the moment is excellent intelligent Network
Thank God o, d weapons shd land as soon as possible n d fight again BH shd start immediately
This is news I want to be hearing, not " we will negotiate with BH but not from weakness point"...These Blood sucking demons need to be buried, not compensated. God Bless the Nigeria Army. Cheers. Don Casey
I wish them d best thereof in d fight against BH. God see them thru, and I wish them victory all thru.
The weapons that did the 6 weeks Jonathan magic !!
i think bloggers are the reason why fight against boko haram is yielding fruitless results. must the government every move against this fight be seen on the social media? boko haram supporters are every where even on social media.now weapons are coming in and everyone is already aware of it including boko haram supporters....msseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
The fight against BH is more than acquiring weapons. Winning the war with BH needs the winning of the heart and mind of the vulnerables that are been used as suicide bombers.
We shall overcome dis forces of evil someday....
The end has come for boko haram...see weapons..
Let them start to operate people are dying everyday pls
WHY are you guys always telling linda to take note.
Hope this helps
Information like this should be kept on a Low kay na
We need all the weapons we can get
In my opinion weapons alone cannot stop BH, there are other things that the government need to do, in order to stop Boko Haram.
Our govt. needs to open eye o. Are we sure we're not beingnsolde obsolete weaponry? I mean, Ukraine that is begging the West for modern weapons with which to fight the Russians, they are now selling us weapons? Odikwa something fishy. @babashegi
Everyone talking shit right here,If Ukraine fight war against Nigeria , it would not even take them a day to drive through abuja...Ordinary Chad is showing BH pepper , nigerian soldiers are doing tactical manoeuvre to Cameroon ...The latest tank in nigerian armoury were T55 as outdated as the regime of Gowon ,thank God for GEJ who got you guys some second hand T72 tanks .You would not have even made a single success against BH so dont ever compare Ukraine with Nigeria ...Ukraine is fight war against super powers , Nigeria is fighting some hoodlums ..
Nigerian airforce that cannot operate an helicopter talkless of a fighter Jet, Bunch of illiterates corrupt nation
LINDA is dat 2nd image a drone with raffle ???
Leonard said so via his NOKIA 3310 latest version
They claim to provide security but they don't know that they are the ones destroying nigeria. If it is true,it is a good thing but informations like this should be strictly confidential,not to be brought out to the public because even BH reads the latest news. Nigerians be wise