45-year old Lawrence Agbe (pictured above) was yesterday July 7th arrested
by security officials at the Muritala Mohammed International Airport
Ikeja Lagos while trying to transport fake dollar bills totaling $2.1
million from Lagos to Abuja.
While speaking on the arrest, the
Commissioner of Police for the
command, Mr. Fredrick Lakanu, said during interrogation Lawrence said the fake dollar bills were owned by one Steve.
"After further interrogation, the suspect mentioned one Steve residing in Abuja as the owner of the said €1.25m. But Steve is at large.”CP Lakanu said
85 comments:
Whoa,almost looked real
Hmmmm onyooshi..ekwensu atu go GI mbo na ike.
Goat don punish him
Fake dollars dat s hw they ll circulate it
Mumu.
Going thru the Airport with this bulky contraband.
The ol scum looks Retarded.
Some people are just good at doing bad......wickedness
See his big mouth like kpomo
Is that his mug shot by the way?
Money problems in Nigeria, na wao
Boys are desperate oh Abeg covert this one to Nigerian Currency cash go nyerete Finally there's nothing like legit living
Ole thief carry am go
Make una take style release d man wif d moni bikonu!
all this yoruba people they are really fools
Your cup don full be dat.
This yoruba idiot obviously did jazz but it didnt not work. cos it wasnt possible that that large amount wont be found. Yoruba people flee from jazz walahi
yoruba people and stupid crime
Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!! Wht was he thinking b4 embarking on dis act?
He should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.
Dey should hold on to him tightly until dey get to the root of the matter. Enough of all dis rubbish. Linda take note!
naija i dey hail oooo. #NOTHINGWECAN'TDO
IGBO KWENU!
Hummmmmmm....na wa o.
Choi Moses......lmao
And juju failed.
Hummmmmmm....na wa o.
Wow! Desperation everywhere
Wow! 9ja my country! We r talented!
Dis is unacceptable in a falicojocast world we saterulifocle grewishaty way..
Hruna abi kuruna must you display ur talent(craze)
Seven days for the thief one day for the owner see him armrobber face them for tie am for drum shoot am
God done expose them,u must be jail according to Nigeria constitution.
Stop alreadY
nawa o o o see the man face sef....pls click on my name
I pity the future of our nation with the way one tribe attacks the other, now it is Ibo attacking Yoruba now, tomorrow it is Yoruba attacking Ibo. When are we going to grow up? Our politicians have been successful to use us against each other, they know where they meet and share the looted funds, and here we are fighting, what makes those who attack other tribes different from thugs? Nothing, your own thuggery is just done on lindaikeji.
Ehyah! He was used as a courier!
9ja got talents. Dt brain shld b nurture 2 Smetin gud.
Busted!!
He is a first class mumu........wot happened to using the road........he was avoiding check points sha.......
Goat ke?
Aboki shut up and go make ur mallam climb u
Oga you don enter!
Olodo... Agbe isn't a yoruba name. It's more of someone from Delta or so. I guess ur hausa, ur one to talk - boko! AND illiterate!!!
Criminals everywhere... And he's from which part of the country?🙊🙊🙊
You know anything, you would know that's not a Yoruba name. Either way, he is pretty ambitious
That's not a Yoruba name. Lool. Edo maybe.
Hmmm! This man get assorted liver o. serves him well.
He left luck at home dis time
As in what was he thinking?
From lagos to abuja and you cannot drive or hire a car? This is stupid!
every tribe get their own were
Seriously, with the way our economy is and the way our politicians are loading our money into their various homes for their personal use, I seriously won't blame the man.
Really?
Fake currency..??? Na execution b d punishment. Plus u all talking rubbish abt Yoruba pple, do we knw wot u do in ur closet too. *BIGMOUTH
Some people get mind sha abi na Mumu...How u won take carry dat kind huge balari pass airport security and dis 1 come b fake kpakpa...Unwise Man...#prisonthingz oh
Choi
He was thinking of getting rich
Them don catch am
Stupid man, so he wl collect naira 4rm pple n gv dem fake dollars or he wl use it 2 shine in parties abi? Oloriburuku
hahahaha sharp guy,u wan make business bcos a dollar now na N230 abi?u son of a bitch!
I know this man.
What will his kids say, that's if he has. I pray for his conversion
Let him face the law
Esteem
North or east... If u don't get bombed ur gonna be used for rituals
Your fathers are bastards oloshi igbo ppl, does his name sound yoruba, na ogun go use una blood bath, shebi na lagos una dey come out and insult us to our face, Effin cowards, offsprings of prostitutes
Common sense is not common, why didn't the man go by road? The death that kills a dog makes it loose it sense of smell
yes, it is easy to publish his picture. If he where to be a governor son or former ministers son we would never see pics of the person. mystery.
e don b for u
e don be for u
See the arrogant way he is sitting and the stupid smirk on his face. Maybe the "Steve" is some politician and he knows he will be walking soon hence the nonchalance. Fool!
Day of reckoning!!! Dance to d tune of ur music Mr....
Haaaaa Aunty Linda u mean this fake $$$$ I don die
Even with checkpoints, u can conceal the currency in different parts of the car and smile ur way thru each roadblock with a bribe.
The scum is jst pathetic.
Lmfao
It's Isekiri from Delta state o!
*he's*
Lol I mean edo
May be Steve is a Music Video director and the bills are part of d costumes.
If he had known, he would have trecked. People have been trecking to Abuja safely, since election.
Oloshi like you. Ogun will kill ur generations. Bloody fool. Omo ale. Tribalist dog. Onirannu. Go chop lagos naaa since na ur family food
i you sure that these monies are fake!
Have you heard of the proverbs saying" give a dog a Bad name so that you can kill it"
i you sure that these monies are fake!
Have you heard of the proverbs saying" give a dog a Bad name so that you can kill it"
This is d normal procedure which d southern peoples used 2 make money in nigeria,even in d world.hmm
Everyday for the thief and one day for the owner. This man is just a fake supplier of fake money. The real deal is the Steve guy. this people will put fake money in the trunk of there cars in abuja pretending to be cab drivers, once you enter there car they start this stupid conversation about dollars in the boot and how one of the passengers refused to claim his baggage in the boot, then the driver threatens to take it to police station and all of a sudden a young guy will start to confess on how he stole the money from his oga who was into oil bunkering and bla bla......and start pleading to share the money equally. If the victim should respond to there conversation,its believed he/she has been hypnotized. Then you will be taken to an herbalist to confirm the source of the money in which case you all swear an oath no to tell a soul. then the herbalist will ask you how much you have in your account bcos u need to buy some magical things to destroy the jazz on the fake dollar. Based on your answers you will be asked to withdraw all the money in your account so that old money don't affect the new wealth you just came across and bla bla......Unfortunately it seems even some of the police officers in Abuja work together with this people. I have contacts of this scammers if the police wishes to trace them 08173849094, 07036029377,07015355257,09096073823. My Aunt was a victim losing over 2million naira to them.
wholup wholup just wholup did you just say goat smh pls get a good phone with auto correct dictionary