Photo: D'banj dines with newly posted Lagos Commissioner of Police | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Photo: D'banj dines with newly posted Lagos Commissioner of Police

The Kokomaster pictured having dinner with the newly posted Lagos state Commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni...

17 comments:

Eja nla Himself!

I think D'banj's new job now is taking photo with people.

Wow! He looks great, and lovely. Nice pic, and I wish him well.

Wow! He looks great, and lovely. Nice pic, and I wis

Jbankz said...

Dis news y???? D'banj's career nw is to b snapn wif pple,eya wat a pity.

so?

What's yours Bitch Ass Nigga ?

Bangalee!!

Lolss,,,,,Bad belle let him take pictures,am sure u'd do more than that if u were in his shoes.
But Dbanj is handsome sha

what does d'BANJ do for a living?

No matter what. I still love D'banj.

For ur mind na. Koko master. Its like you're now into photography and selfiesgraphy. #what d heck is wrong wit ur voice. Abeg for christ sake SING. You're losing relevance

the main man

Even if D'banj doesn't sing anymore songs in 2yrs he'll still and surely be relevant in our industry no matter what haters do or think. That's just d bittertruth. When you are big, you're big. God has blessed him that much even if he can or can't sing. So y'all haters chill abeg

Ooooosssseeeeeeeeee

The Commish himself is not too bad looking ;).