News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for them.
Obo!!
Dope nigga , I mean really cool
Wow... wats good for him is also good for his daughter. ...
Happy for him
i hope Davido knows that a child is not just for pictures on social media?...there is more to being a parent than just showing off on social media
This one is O.O.B.O ( omo omo baba olowo), baba olowo's grand child....hehehehehe
O.B.O Badest......Awesome feelings!
Such a lucky girl
Yes o proud dad.
Proud papa
Tatherhood rocks! Isorait!
She is really an OBO.#Girlchild
i guess this chap doesnt know what it means to tag a lady/girl OBO in yoruba. no be my mouth i go use talk am. Davido have fun
Money speaks
Let her grow first jor. #jealous
Imagine the heavy load wey em carry give this lil baby. Ignoramus! Wat does he know? Na only noisy music full em brain.
OBO,baddest baby *iyawo Obama
So cute
Good one
Baby Mama syndrome! Chris brown wannabe!
Mumu
Yup he's so proud of his baby.....9ce
Yeaaaa........He shud be....Nice'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lucky baby proud father
na so
BEFORE WU NO GO DE PROUD???TOMJERRYSWIT
Awwwww,she's so pweety and cuiteeeeeee
Oya wiz @wizkidayo go and do the same since everything davido does you wan to do. Broke fool.
SEEN
@David... Go and do the needfulMarry your baby mama.@Galore
Looks a bit heavy for the cutie.
ignore my LBF e jor, lindodo
The boy is the father of the girl lolxxx.Proud dad/son
Beautiful
Fatherly love
he try!
Awww...Let's see her face na.
Smile nice one
No be small proud Dad things. Linda take note!
That is cool
Davido's driver when is ur oga dedicating his child Bcos me won come chop rice
OBO is talking and doing it
she's beautiful!
Omo Omo baba plows.
Davido make dat thing no strangle your baby oo. Nice one
Attention-seeking with an innocent child
Proud indeed. But d encrusted should have been OOBO omo-omo baba olowo
your head dey there
What is the meaning of OBO?!
I am happy for Davido. May the almighty God protect them.
Baby daddy#LINDANEWBE #
OBO is omo baba olowo
Good 4 him
Good for him
Anyone can do this, hw is he seeking attention..he is just a proud father
Second christ brown
D joy of being a father. It's ur money so spend it on ur child.
No matter what ya'll think about it..I just like him and I'm happy for him
Taking d lead from Chris brown
What is the meaning of OBO? is it Vajayjay?
Nice 1
the baby mama people
nice tho
U don't need an instagram account if u read Linda's blog...said it wen I was commenting on this post on IG that I'll see it here soon...My name is Habeeb..I'm a Muslim and m not a terrorist
Hahaha hahaha noisy music tru me off balance. Lmao bad mouth gan
Na wa o.... no b every gist u go dey talk
Who is richer wiz kid or davido?
Nice...
So nice
78 comments:
Good for them.
Obo!!
Dope nigga , I mean really cool
Wow... wats good for him is also good for his daughter. ...
Happy for him
i hope Davido knows that a child is not just for pictures on social media?...there is more to being a parent than just showing off on social media
This one is O.O.B.O ( omo omo baba olowo), baba olowo's grand child....hehehehehe
O.B.O Badest......Awesome feelings!
Such a lucky girl
Yes o proud dad.
Proud papa
Tatherhood rocks! Isorait!
She is really an OBO.
#Girlchild
i guess this chap doesnt know what it means to tag a lady/girl OBO in yoruba. no be my mouth i go use talk am. Davido have fun
Money speaks
Let her grow first jor. #jealous
Imagine the heavy load wey em carry give this lil baby. Ignoramus! Wat does he know? Na only noisy music full em brain.
OBO,baddest baby
*iyawo Obama
So cute
Good one
Baby Mama syndrome! Chris brown wannabe!
Mumu
Yup he's so proud of his baby.....9ce
Yeaaaa........He shud be....Nice
'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lucky baby proud father
na so
Awwwww,she's so pweety and cuiteeeeeee
Oya wiz @wizkidayo go and do the same since everything davido does you wan to do. Broke fool.
SEEN
@David... Go and do the needful
Marry your baby mama.
Looks a bit heavy for the cutie.
ignore my LBF e jor, lindodo
The boy is the father of the girl lolxxx.Proud dad/son
Beautiful
Fatherly love
he try!
Awww...Let's see her face na.
Smile nice one
That is cool
Davido's driver when is ur oga dedicating his child Bcos me won come chop rice
OBO is talking and doing it
she's beautiful!
Omo Omo baba plows.
Davido make dat thing no strangle your baby oo. Nice one
Attention-seeking with an innocent child
Proud indeed. But d encrusted should have been OOBO omo-omo baba olowo
your head dey there
What is the meaning of OBO?!
I am happy for Davido. May the almighty God protect them.
Baby daddy#LINDANEWBE #
OBO is omo baba olowo
Good 4 him
Good for him
Anyone can do this, hw is he seeking attention..he is just a proud father
Second christ brown
D joy of being a father. It's ur money so spend it on ur child.
No matter what ya'll think about it..
I just like him and I'm happy for him
Taking d lead from Chris brown
What is the meaning of OBO? is it Vajayjay?
Nice 1
Nice 1
the baby mama people
nice tho
U don't need an instagram account if u read Linda's blog...said it wen I was commenting on this post on IG that I'll see it here soon...
My name is Habeeb..I'm a Muslim and m not a terrorist
Hahaha hahaha noisy music tru me off balance. Lmao bad mouth gan
Na wa o.... no b every gist u go dey talk
Who is richer wiz kid or davido?
Nice...
So nice