This is disgusting, what tap of rubbish is all this? Linda I don't understand the way u reason nowadays, they send this pictures to u and u open your eye and post it on your blog, infact am disappointed in u seriously speaking. What re u teaching fellow Nigerians with your blog for God sake? Becos the way u re post Gay nd Lesbian etc on your blog is something else nowadays.
This is disgusting, what tap of rubbish is all this? Linda I don't understand the way u reason nowadays, they send this pictures to u and u open your eye and post it on your blog, infact am disappointed in u seriously speaking. What re u teaching fellow Nigerians with your blog for God sake? Or is it becos u refuse to marry? Becos the way u re post Gay nd Lesbian etc on your blog is something else nowadays.
stupid pple u cant even appreciate simple creativity,dts why nigeria no fit grow if we still hav youths who tink lyk dis.dis is jez pure nd simple art showing how a baby is birthd.if u cnt see d beauty of dis ur blind..smh for nigerians nd deir mediocre ways of tinking ...mtcheew
This is rubbish biko. There should be respect for womanhood. Linda please stop posting this kind of a thing on your blog. What kind of message are you passing to the public. Please teach good morals. Ejim aha Chineke Rio gi biko
I think we are are just bunch of pretenders in this side of the world, we do worse things and when some is expressing their creativity we all go bonkers!! I think we should look in the mirror more often.......
Arrrghh ..this kind of cake is use for baby shower buh the idea isn't nice enough, there are other better ways to design a baby shower cake but not this abeg! I won't even encourage any customer to do this ...Taaaarrr
143 comments:
Ooh chimoo...
Hmmmm, na wa o
This is disgusting. Yuck!!!
Na wah oh! Not appealing at all!
Disgusting
God forbid. I can't eat such... Eeeeeeew
I would pass
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Hell mutherf*@kin no!!!!
I wanna puke!
Gosh! I wish I could, cos I love cakes but I can't. My imagination won't let me
So disgusting....
Very disgusting
What the hell is this!!!!!!!
Shebi na cake?
Very disgusting,wats dis nonsense??Lol
Choi tueh!
Goodness,ewww
*iyawo Obama
Eat wattt jeez
De r outta designs as de don do eggplant, p***y and d rest now this? Mtchew!
Horrible
NEVER.......
Irritating..
Hian!!!
Yup eat it...
Dis is lack of creativity, and d person dat d dis has surely run out of idea. Hiss!
At first, d sh*t scared d f**k outta me....Hell to the No.....
Ayamaa
Hell NO, God punish devil. The head even looks like that of an old man.
Cute G, why is it disgusting? Bcos you saw toto. Are you a virgin?
This is total rubbish of the highest order.
This is an error,ewwwwww
Cute G, why is it disgusting? Bcos you saw toto. Are you a virgin?
Holyghost fire!...Lumiwaves.
Who made dis rubbish biko nu??
Not at all
Dis is 0 to me if am 2 rate
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Never
Shut up your toto there, Benjamin. Pretender. Are you a virgin?
Scary
Seriously?!
Na dis person dem for give dat Elsa cake to bake seeing as d person is jobless.
It is called provocations. It's a provocative art
Sugar na sugar i go chop am
Sacrilege!!!!
Nahhhh,I can't ooo it's not nice at all #Smiliyb
I knw say nah dat person wey do dat transgender cake of ysterday do dis one too.
Eat it? Y not. It's just a creation of cake maker. It might be the most delicious cake ever.
It's creative,but too extreme. Cakes like these shouldn't be made
Shebi na cake? And e get icing?
I would eat joyfully biko. Lol
Na wa#LINDANEWBE #
Art
This is disgusting, what tap of rubbish is all this? Linda I don't understand the way u reason nowadays, they send this pictures to u and u open your eye and post it on your blog, infact am disappointed in u seriously speaking. What re u teaching fellow Nigerians with your blog for God sake? Becos the way u re post Gay nd Lesbian etc on your blog is something else nowadays.
No freaking way!!!
cake na cake. can eat t. very creative
This is disgusting, what tap of rubbish is all this? Linda I don't understand the way u reason nowadays, they send this pictures to u and u open your eye and post it on your blog, infact am disappointed in u seriously speaking. What re u teaching fellow Nigerians with your blog for God sake? Or is it becos u refuse to marry? Becos the way u re post Gay nd Lesbian etc on your blog is something else nowadays.
have you just discovered pinterest Linda?
Na was o creativity get n yamayama side oo
I CNt pls! No idea no creativity!
I am a mother and i av given birth to 2 kids, d art of delivery is a beautiful work of God's creation, buh on a cake? Dis is just disgusting biko
Dat is stupid of d baker and also a stupid idea
I agree, they ran out of idea! It is uncreatively disgusting. If it is provocative, it shud be appealing in a sexual way. Olodo!
Nan
I can't eat ds, it's so irritating.
This is disgusting,#nyanma kata
Pls let someone make a Satan cake na,dats d real deal when I'll be eating d hell out of his horns.yea u can have d tail if u want.
WTF is dis! No way am gonna chop dat
Hahahahhahhahahhaahahhahahaha, If na ur wife born and ur neighbour wey dey eye her since day 1 come present d cake to u, my broda u go accept am?
No No No!
stupid pple u cant even appreciate simple creativity,dts why nigeria no fit grow if we still hav youths who tink lyk dis.dis is jez pure nd simple art showing how a baby is birthd.if u cnt see d beauty of dis ur blind..smh for nigerians nd deir mediocre ways of tinking ...mtcheew
ahn ahn this is gross....yuck
This is rubbish biko. There should be respect for womanhood. Linda please stop posting this kind of a thing on your blog. What kind of message are you passing to the public. Please teach good morals. Ejim aha Chineke Rio gi biko
The blood in the baby's mouth sends it over the edge.
This is not just right, it's an abuse of the female genital,....
Nooooooo
Am aready throwing up...gush!
I think we are are just bunch of pretenders in this side of the world, we do worse things and when some is expressing their creativity we all go bonkers!! I think we should look in the mirror more often.......
Dis is so wrong and very gross
Choii...lookin so real.. I fit no chop am oo
Hmm...looking so real..choi!!! I fit no chop am oo
nonsense
This is rubbish!
As in...so irritating...yuck...there are better ways to be artistic joor
There's nothing scared anymore, God please have mercy.
this can never enter my mouth..chukwu ekwekwala
So true..rubbish
God forbid
Nah cant eat this
Tufiakwa
chineke
.. ..... just like a scary movie
What on earth will make me eat?
BIG NO
that's complete madness..... motherfucker
It's disgusting but I can eat when its cut up. Linda take note!
I cnt eat ooo
Why not I can eat it,after all some people die there.Nice piece of art.
I don't anything wrong in it
It's just a cake, and i will have fun eating it on a birthday as it epitomizes your born day. Yes, this is creative.
Olorun maje! Mayb if I dnt see it b4 d cutting
Irabo!!! If you don't like what is going on or being posted on this blog, then stop reading it!!! We do not need your opinions .
Ewwwwwww! Linda BikoZianu....
Arrrghh ..this kind of cake is use for baby shower buh the idea isn't nice enough, there are other better ways to design a baby shower cake but not this abeg! I won't even encourage any customer to do this ...Taaaarrr
NO way
#Hajia Mufliat#
Iffa hear
Vampire pikin na I'm b ds
No thanks.
Yuck!!!
End time cakes
Looks dirty. Bet why? I won't eat.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Eeeewww
All u guys shouting "disgusting" its imagin it as d same act of u sucking ur gfs pussy
Rubbish creativity
HOL
That's nasty.
Super gross...eeeeeewwww!
No...can't eat this.
Disgusting...cake is ment fir fancy not rubbish..the person should go and reason again..you are out of creativity...ask God for directions..
Dah fuck.
This total madness. What sorta rubbish is this bikonu?
Common caterers
Is this a lack of creativity or designs?
Totally disgusting
I can't eat this ooo lol
Please it's just a cake.. I'll close my eye and remove the icing and eat the main cake... simple
Is that how kids come out?
Me no go eat cha ooo !
so revolting
HELL no...dis shit sucks
May God bless you for this comment, you just said my mind!
So so irritating. Choa
Linda! No, i'll not eat it.
Very disgusting. I can't eat this rubbish
Can't eat this. I actually find this disturbing!
Rubbish!!!!
Rubbish
Disgur
dirty
I am more concerned about who is going to cut the cake. is He/She going to cut the kid?? feels weird to even imagine ewww
Disgusting.......
Iwon't ohhh
Only a vampire or a zombie will eat this disgusting cake
This is insane
EWWWWWEEEE
hell no
No fucking way
Not for me...i cant taste this ooooo
I just lost my appetite
No