The tyrant became angry after workers claimed many baby reptiles were dying because of frequent power outages and a lack of adequate food supplies. He then ordered the execution of the terrapin farm's manager, who was taken outside and shot to death, according to South Korea news agency the DailyNK.
An unnamed North Korean source told the paper
"The manager was shot and killed after Kim Jong-un made his field guidance tour to the terrapin farm near Taedong River in Pyongyang. He was executed because some of the tanks were not adequately supplied with food and water, leading to the death of a lot of terrapins.”
79 comments:
Tyrant! Devils incarnate.
Somebody, stop this guy osiso!!!biko
Hmmm na wa oh
WHEN WILL THEY KILL THIS BASTARD NA...LIKE TO TORTURE HIM LIKE KILODE BEFORE EXECUTING HIM...
Are this dumb Koreans such mumus? How many people will he kill before someone close to him knows, his turn is coming and take him out? Ahn Ahn. You look me in the eye, kill am, you look like mama, kill am . Even thought, I will welcome that in Naija any day.
What kind of devil is this man?
Please can someone not strangle him to death now before he kills off everyone in that country?
His he God?
He has now turned into a complete vampire. He will eventually go the way of other dictators before him like Hitler, Pinochet, Idi Amin, Papa Doc Duvalier, Kamuzu Banda etc.
His he God?
Hmmmmm
this north korean leader is on cheap crack!!!
this north korean dude is probably on cheap crack!!! killing people like its nothing!!! #shiii
Can't people just kill this man once and for all. This is bullshit. He is just killing people for stupid reasons.. Abeg, ppl should start d #killnorthkoreanpresident# hastag on Twitter jor.
Fake story tale dat is difficult to swallow let alone believe. So d animal life is more important than d human being.
Oloribu
Lies, lies, lies. It is all Western propaganda to smear his image.
If you believe any of these stories, then you really need help.
Can't somebody just risk his life and kill this born fool?
Why is this man so heartless, taking people's life as if is nothing.
Hmmmmm,scary tins do happen
This Kim is a devil
Terror from the pit of hell.
Is he feeding on the reptile?
All this stories are lies Linda stop postin them
Na wa ooo
I'm starting to think dat dis man is the much talked about Antichrist. Linda take note!
Someone....anyone...US....UK....Iraq....Russia please call this assassin to order.
America una don hear am na. You guys like matter wey no concern una. A leader is killing ppl unnecessary #do sometin
Killing people at random, I wonder where he expect them to get the items needed to run the aquarium with isolation from the outside world.
Dis wan jez dey kill every body......tahhhhh
This man is utterly insane. He will just be killing anyhow. This is severe tyranny. Can't they do something about this tyrant?
See the things he is concerning himself with. Unfortunate what the power of being brainwashed by communism can do. If not, they would have taken this fat ass out a long time ago!
What a world....
Some people sha!
This man is crazy, look at his ugly self. Is he God? Mtcheew..I dont know why no one puts a stop to his actions. He should be killed n thrown away mtcheew
What is wrong with dis man bikonu???
Worse than Abacha. I never thought I'd be able to say that
Can someone just blow this blood sucking man's head.haba he will kill everybody in Korea and when there is nobody else to kill,he will kill him self
Pork face Kim's attitude no longer surprise(s) me.
He should continue, I'm sure one day one of his cabinet men will kill him.
Mad tygarean king...in tywin lanisters voice
Your grammar Ehn I hail o
So, he couldn't punish d guy or even beat him. He just has to kill him? This man has no soul!
Someone pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaase kill this SONOVABITCH before he wipes out humanity
Fake story tale dat is difficult to swallow let alone believe. So d animal life is more important than d human being.
This man should rule Nigeria for just one year.
Everyone will sit tight.
That seems to be the only language Nigerians can understand.
This is my opinion, if you have a differing one, state it objectively or shove it up your - where the sun don't shine.
Mr X
This guy is WICKED!!!!
This chimp still dey exist? God will punish him
He even looks like a turtle short man devil!!n d rest r der jotting down points with biro n paper,u guyz r on death role damn!!
Nobody can stop him except u......the destiny of north Korea rest on ur shoulder
These are all lies against this guy.
Fine face no brain. Bitch can't even write sensibly. Lmao
#NWord
Na wa for you oo,na north korean english b this? Is he GOD?
This guy na psycho.....he should disappear without any trace biko
Check your English before you publish!
Could this be true???
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
BH leader
Nawa ooo. He's sick. And he's gonna die like Muammar Gaddafi
Linda I pity you... Yu dey call d insane leader Tyrant abi!!!
yeye ppl... come try am for naija make we see...mtcheeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
The US govenrment won't chook their mouth in this one oh, if na African leader, na so CNN go work overtime dat day................rubbish. Anamashobiri
What are they taking notes for? What are they writing?
And of Nigeria on yours.
Is this man OK at all?
Waytin do d English..........dull pple
Hahahaha @ 'North Korean English'! Be nice Aminu. She probably has 'h'- factor issues.
Until North Koreans take their destiny into their own hands and do something permanent about this despot, he will continue to slaughter them like sheep.
hahahah una no well
lai se merlin
Lol guy man the murderer
Seriously is anyone seeing this, where are the world power G8, before you know he would that killing some foreigners in his country what gives him the right to take a human being life because of. Turtle?
Demon
He will soon end up like his counterpart Gadiff of Liberia
Somebody needs to put this guy in check
Shutup gadaffi doesn't kill his people...
I'm sure his weed is nt 4rm south Korea, it's definitely from Jamaica
if its an african president now international court of justice will be talking thrash
I just love d way his ministers take notes while he's talking, lol
The world don't need people or leader's like him
Now I see who the American movie, dictator was ridiculing