Nick Cannon, 34, who has been rumoured to be dating some girl when he was seen with her at Disneyland stated she was just a friend and that he was single. He took to his Instagram account to share multiple hilarious memes describing his single status.
'I'm dating me,' the business entrepreneur captioned one of his posts, seemingly finding it funny to spend the 4th of July holiday alone.
54 comments:
He is jealous already..he wants maria carey back
So childish......
Lol... Pele Nick
Good for him, Mariah deserves better than a big baby like Nick.
We care right?
Aya it's just a sign that he is finding it difficult to move on #BringBackMariaCarey!
Lolz..
His headache biko.
Good for him. .. is good to be a man and set rules for ur self and follow them strictly. ...It shows how a die hard man u r.....
Lol... funny....
He's happy n I'm glad
Vs.you and alcohol.
*Linda's best friend*
Wht a shame, and pity dat he came out wit dis as if we care to know when he left a queen. Divorce is not really ideal bcos it torn down d institution of wht God has joined together.
Lmao.... Nick git me laughing. though it's sooo true
Lol good for him.
Just like me too... Takin my selfless self out on my own... Love my single life like die.
Dis one na ur own cup of tea no go fix ur problem with ur wife
Deluded Fuck.
Dude's kinda sad that his ex is ballin tight with her Billionaire BF.
We can be jealous as fuck while lookin 4 some indirect ways to let it out cos the burden can be so uncomfortable.
Nick Cannon should go fuck himself or do some Autofellatio on his pathetic ass.
Serious ditch to mariah...all thus celebrities with drama. Happy Sunday all
*iyawo Obama
Wash
Mumum boy....you can never see anyone as @Maria
It's pain him he won cry, he's jst jealous dat Mariah Carey as moved on and not wit any body but a mature billionaires, sorry boy she's taken n am sure she's very happy
He is bitter about Mariah having a billionaire boyfriend, that's why he said that not everyone taken is in love. Let him be counting his little money while his ex is rolling with a big fish. Small fish like him can't fight big fish, he is a loser and a gold digger
Not everyone who is taken is in love#Mariah ,Lol
I love d second pic......not everyone who is in a relationship's happy...some are just dere so as to make use of the status *TAKEN*
*K'O_Officia*
His headache
Dude, you're as lonely as a wood in a separate desert.....
Nick Sharap there. I smell jealousy. Dont worry Mariah is enjoying herself. U tot u cld break her.onuku
when such displays n update pop up , guess you all know the reason , feeling and truth .... fine bobo
Good for you...somtimes it is good to nt b in a relationship...deris dat relief!
Lmfao
Na hiim sabi.....
Hummmmmm...not for long sha. He will soon get himself hooked.
His sense of humour is on fleek! Nothing should be taken too seriously.
You know you're gon choke on your bile one day right?
Awww I so get him.
Hiss! Indeed u don't know hw improtant someone is to u until when u lose d person. Dis is classical example of his case. Biko he should park well.
I agree with you
He's self depricating because he's truly moved on. Had he cared that Mariah's dating again, he'd be fronting like he's balling and over the moon dating a different woman a week.
Nick my brother, I trust you're doing great. No sweats jare. Linda take note!
Nick Cannon, Bobby Brown birds of the same feather but different shades...
Y will i choke on my Bile?
Pls, i need some Education.
Sorry
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Now am sure he misses Mariah Carey
Sorry you won't be single too long
New bae is on the way
Nick the single man
Sounds pathetic and pitiful.
U r a Christian u r suppose to care
Be direct joor... U want Mariah back..
I love Nick jare
Nick is a very responsible young man, he wasn't the reason for the divorce.
sorry bro