NdaniTV to launch season 2 of popular series Officer Titus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

NdaniTV to launch season 2 of popular series Officer Titus

Lovers of comedy will be pleased to hear that NdaniTV is coming back with another season of Officer Titus as part of their new #NdaniSeriesLaunch. Starring Kelechi Udegbe, the show features the adventures of a mischievous traffic control officer as he encounters all kinds of traffic offenders on the crazy streets of Lagos. Season 2 of Officer Titus launches on NdaniTV on Monday 13th July

23 comments:

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

cool

BabaGoSlow said...

This Officer Titus thingy is very boring jo.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Click here to have your say.

Person wey go soon enter Gobe...... Lol...

Nuelcode

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Frank Donga nko?

Nice one, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

seyi crown said...

Lol can't wait abeg

I love officer Titus...biko na ordinary love o

OKAY NOW....TOMJERRYSWIT

I think officer TITUS is very funny a nice character.

Wonderful

The uniform fit u

At times is funny, at times is boring.

Akin Olatunde said...

Ok. A ma wo noni

This is one of the most hilarious stuff on TV. LMAO

Ok cool