National Enquirer releases 'death' pics of Bobbi Kristina (see them) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

National Enquirer releases 'death' pics of Bobbi Kristina (see them)

National Enquirer claim they got photos from the night Bobbi Kristina was found face down in her bathtub but out of respect for the family, they won't publish the original photos but instead stage it with an actress based on the photos they have. See more after the cut...

And they used someone who looks like Nick Gordon...

47 comments:

Hai! Oghene bikoooo

Gosh!!

And what do I do with her death pics?

Smh

Toh

Too bad....sooo sad

Is dis really for real???

Nawa. Ooooo God av marcy

What a wicked world......

Nuelcode

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

So wait oo
Is she finally dead?

So wetin make we do with the pictures??? Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm!

Damn shit.....

Innocentia Annie said...

Its a pity
continue to RIP

Ridiculous. Staged reconstruction photo. How r we sure they really have real pix.

Omg..... This is heartbreaking!

NMaa said...

Hmmmmmm

Oh God. Just can't stop asking why mom and daughter will go the same way... My heart breaks

Cherrykoko

Still the same thing.

Finally. Let dem allow her rest

Hello Linda, my comment is in regards to the borno blast. I commend you for ur effort in publishing real on time info. However is not every graphic image u include on your blog.with or without the graphic image we ur viewers wld still understand the message u r putting across. I believe u still have a lot to learn in journalism may be u shld go back to schools. In the UK and us they dnt publish graphic images to viewers. Even if u warned ur viewers abt the graphic content of ur news, pple are inquisitive and they want to see what they are being warned abt. Dnt let some of ur viewers have heart attack due to this ur graphic madness. Good luck

Hmmm.

This is sad.i pray for a miracle

Terrible. Died like her mother

linda onyx said...

Are they saying nick Gordon has something to do with it?

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Shudnt Gordon be in jail? And why is it in dis family a man always ruin their life...

Eya!

God please don't let this happen to this girl....sh*t!! What kinda son did whitney adopted in d name of Nick? God will surely punish them all!

That guy killed her…Her so called husband.

Hmmmmmm...
For your uniquely designed tee shirts / polos 764f9A42

Lolz @ MTO

If Nick did all these, why is he not in jail?

Dis is not really nice. Is like making mockery of her while she is trying to scale thru@d hospital.

She isn't dead. She's stil in the hospital!!!

Dis mto ppl r stupid

What the heck?

olaidesekinat@yahoo.com said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace! Too bad.

Whoever killed Bobby Christina killed Whitney Houston too. Someone is nice enough to welcome you in their house and you kill them in cold blood because you want to inherit the wealth. He masterminded everything mischievously, the brainwash, the exclusion from her family... Such a wicked world we live in.

Casey DM said...

If there is anyone I would blame, it will be Bobby Brown. He ruined the mother and did same to the daughter. Whitney was raised a Christian , started in the church. It's well. RIP Kristina. Don Casey

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

The things that happen in this world ehn!! Hmm!!
Humans as we call and know ourselves are plain evil.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

U must be mad. They say don't look and you go and look and u blame linda. If u don't like it then take your sorry ass to another blog. No b by force. Go bck to school and learn common sense

They have such information? What are they waiting for? No arrests? I no understand una for this one.

Them sha want make the girl join her mama, but its not yet her time

are they wishing her death already??

teeth knocked out, linda there ought to be blood.

This is Brutal and Barbaric!!! Who ever did this to her no matter the reason is callous and cruel and deserve the electric seat

From the picture above it is not Bobbi Kristina because BOBBI KRISTINA has open teeth but the lady in the picture doesn't have open teeth.