More photos from Adanma Ohakim's wedding yesterday
Adanma Ohakim, one of the daughters of former Imo state governor,
Ikedi Ohakim, married her beau Dr Amaha in Abuja yesterday July 4th. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...
Buhari is a stupid man o. Why promising to wipe Boko Haram within six weeks if you became president when you know you cant do it. Most people voted for you because of this.
And for those calling for patience, saying slow and steady win the race, i dont blame you. If only you or your relatives are those been killed by these BH boys, then you wont be clamouring for patience. Buhari wont have been pressurized like this if only he hadnt made vain promises. Stupid man still making more promises.
Rip to those killed by BH yesterday at Borno and today in Potiskum
Awon ole jatijati! Has her father been released by the EFCC already? Until we stop celebrating thieves in this country, we won't move forward. See our commonwealth on display! It is well:(
Gist around town is that her father has run out of money after all his contesting and campaigning for another term. My friends who went for this wedding said it was dry and dull with basic decor and tinz. I think the gist is true.
I'm guessing your life is so bad that you are so bitter Mr Alexander. Seriously? Ugly? Well... I hope you are able to show us your own bride if/when the time comes, if it hasn't already.
Please is this not Emeka offors daughters ex-bf that Emeka offor swore will not marry his daughter this boy lyks rich girls from big homes finally don pay
Tell ur dad to leave me alone.his daughter is getting married but wants me to be his sex partner,like serzly??.Congrats to u and i wanna be like u someday not be a sugardaddy's gal
If you ONLY voted for Buhari because of BH, you're the stupidest person and a dumb ass bitch. Don't you understand that it'll take time?! Isn't he a man like you?! Werey!
See bride and sisters on here defending this dry wedding. Groom's family paid for the wedding b/c Ohakim hardly has any money left. The bit left is reserved for upcoming EFCC trial. The wedding was dry sha so stop lying.
Finally someone is speaking truth here. This twin married a male goal digger. Ask about him around Atlanta. Good luck to her if the money stops coming in.
Everyone has an opinion! #choi she's ugly, she's pregnant before marriage, she's short, wedding was boring, she's a lesbian, her dad is broke! Yet you all hide behind anonymous IDs ... If your life Is so great and perfect why not let us see it ... Oh wait I forgot ... We don't give a Fuck ...#Oops
Linda, there was another hot wedding happening on the 4th of July. Surprised you didn't blog about it. One of the richest and most prominent transporters in Nigeria, the CEO of ABC transport, his only daughter got married traditionally in Imo state this past Saturday, it was a very huge wedding. The white wedding is coming up soon
121 comments:
Nice , I mean really nice
Beautiful couple, happy marriage life
Ohh congratss
Nice congrats to her
Preggy bride...
It's either she's pregnant or that's 1 funny looking gown,nice pics sha
Nice,beautiful people
Why is it that all the 3 weddings posted today used blue for the bridal train?
HML...
beautiful couples
guess blue is in voke nw
HML
Ku
Is it me or does she look pregnant? #etta#
Congratulations girl
Congrats to them, ,,is that rolari n hubby in the last pics last week's couple...if it's them shouldn't they be in honeymoon.
Congratulations to them. Happy married life.
Hml!!!
The bride must be pregnant. Thats the only reason for that syle of gown and hush hush noise surrounding the wedding.
the babe short oh HML
Wishing them HML
Congratulations
Ugly bride
Godbless their home
Congratulations 2 dem
Soo lovely
Gratis!!!!
Lovely people....congrats to dem
All thanks to makeup coz she really looks cute....congrats
Congrats to her 😘 she looks pregnant
Congrats to her and hubby she looks pregnant
Nice...
Buhari is a stupid man o. Why promising to wipe Boko Haram within six weeks if you became president when you know you cant do it. Most people voted for you because of this.
And for those calling for patience, saying slow and steady win the race, i dont blame you. If only you or your relatives are those been killed by these BH boys, then you wont be clamouring for patience. Buhari wont have been pressurized like this if only he hadnt made vain promises. Stupid man still making more promises.
Rip to those killed by BH yesterday at Borno and today in Potiskum
How evil ppl can be. Whats b ugly about the bride? Find your own husband first. I guess u are married to on wretched wanker
How evil ppl can be. Whats ugly about the bride? Find your own husband first. I guess u are married to on wretched wanker
Nawa for you
Happy married life
Awon ole jatijati! Has her father been released by the EFCC already? Until we stop celebrating thieves in this country, we won't move forward. See our commonwealth on display!
It is well:(
Owk
She looks pregnant. Congrats to them on everything.
She's definitely pregnant
Happy married life!
Ugly bride
Your d thief idiot
She's beautiful
HOL
Hmm lesbian things
HML beautiful couple
~~~PINKY
The bride looks pregnant
~~~PINKY
Gist around town is that her father has run out of money after all his contesting and campaigning for another term. My friends who went for this wedding said it was dry and dull with basic decor and tinz. I think the gist is true.
Mumu. U don't know pple but u ll not stop forming. It's Adanma's twin sis n her hubby, Adanna and David. Thank me later
Voke ke?
I'm guessing your life is so bad that you are so bitter Mr Alexander. Seriously? Ugly? Well... I hope you are able to show us your own bride if/when the time comes, if it hasn't already.
Her dad is still rich,the groom took responsible of the whole thing. He didn't want her dad to contribute
great picture, iam really like hehe
Happy married Life
Enjoy the groove
Ikedi ohakim daughter's getting married every now and then. God bless their union
She does look thick around the middle.
She's definitely pregnant. She looks beautiful though
Blue is on trend now
Then your friend really wasn't there or is a dry person .Cos we the people that went had mad fun!Congrats Amaha!
This is spectacular. Lindaobserve
When you see pix you will think this wedding was floss everything was just normal nothing fantastic expecially dat wedding gown. all dese fake girls
I wish them all d best thereof in their marriage life. HML and congrats.
Bewrifu girl. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Lovely couple
Choi! Sandra na wa o! Marriage life kwa??? Geez! Linda take note!
She's pregnant, the dress doesn't help we see your bump. Churches des dayz be marrying pregnant brides all for money
Please is this not Emeka offors daughters ex-bf that Emeka offor swore will not marry his daughter this boy lyks rich girls from big homes finally don pay
Hml....God bless her home
Really cute peeps
Welkum ada
Congrats to them....
Nice couple!
Lovely couple wish them well!!!
Happy married life to them
Congrats 2 them
Congo
Tell ur dad to leave me alone.his daughter is getting married but wants me to be his sex partner,like serzly??.Congrats to u and i wanna be like u someday not be a sugardaddy's gal
Voke? Uhmmmmm Akpors!
Nd make sure u build a mansion on dat space,
Mtcheeeeeewwwwww....
Voke? Uhmmmmm Akpors!
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO dis gbagaun fit cure craze. Ali Zenith easy o. Hahahahahahahaha
*Married
If you ONLY voted for Buhari because of BH, you're the stupidest person and a dumb ass bitch. Don't you understand that it'll take time?! Isn't he a man like you?! Werey!
Shes not short just average, amaha is about 6'5 that's why everyone looks small next to him.
Congratulations to her!
The oyinbo man looks like Iniesta.. Am I right?
Geeeeezzzz!!!!!!! She is soooooi short!
We all know she likes girls also
stunning couple
Ur generation lesbian
HOL
HML.. Preggy or not, she is now a Mrs and she isn't ugly..congrats
ROTFl......LMFAO!@Voke*lmao
I love Suppy maggie
Congrats to them, her husband has strong Igbo face. Love d oda sista and d husband, dat man is fineeee
Well said
Ok we all know that. Any better gist ? Lol the rich run out of money. The babes are normal like everyone else . #dntbefooled
See bride and sisters on here defending this dry wedding. Groom's family paid for the wedding b/c Ohakim hardly has any money left. The bit left is reserved for upcoming EFCC trial. The wedding was dry sha so stop lying.
As in. This was a very basic wedding. Even the dresses were just there. People only hail this girl because of her father.
Finally someone is speaking truth here. This twin married a male goal digger. Ask about him around Atlanta. Good luck to her if the money stops coming in.
Everyone has an opinion! #choi she's ugly, she's pregnant before marriage, she's short, wedding was boring, she's a lesbian, her dad is broke! Yet you all hide behind anonymous IDs ... If your life Is so great and perfect why not let us see it ... Oh wait I forgot ... We don't give a Fuck ...#Oops
Ngozi Owoh. Awesome. Love n appreciate u both. Stayed blessed unendingly. Amaha thumps up u nailed it
No vex o but I heard the same thing about the wedding being overhyped and dull.
Lol very fake. Even the bags
We all know what he caught her doing
He caught her with a girl and boy
We all know he caught her with a boy and girl
Lol he he she is ....
Girls like girls and boys same time
The white guy looks like her husband.
The last pic with her twin and her hubby is very beautiful!
Why are you so pained? Adanma is this you? HML
Lmao hahahahaha@meow pity the poor rat nar. I'm sure she didn't know the bride has a twin that's married.
Linda, there was another hot wedding happening on the 4th of July. Surprised you didn't blog about it. One of the richest and most prominent transporters in Nigeria, the CEO of ABC transport, his only daughter got married traditionally in Imo state this past Saturday, it was a very huge wedding. The white wedding is coming up soon
Congratulations to the latest couple in town.