Graphic pics: Two SS 2 students in Plateau state killed by herdsmen
According to Langs Bulus, two senior secondary students
of Dalo Memorial School, Foron in BLadi, Plateau state named Roy and
Jeremiah were killed by Fulani herdsmen at the stream near their school. The
school has been shut down temporary. He said that they have evidence in videos and more pictures. See the photos he shared after the cut... *warning - graphic photos*
Imagine, whats sort of Nonesense is dis for crying out loud? Human man life has totally lost its value to those brainless cattle rearers. Nobody seem to be doing anything bout this rubbish, from Benue to Abia to Plateau,those animals keeps taking innocent lives, they r an embarrassment to Buhari, Buhari must call his kinsmen to order or face hostility from nigerians.
What is going on in this country? Why is life now so meaningless to our people? Why has our love now waxed code? Why are brothers killing brothers? What is destroying us? Is it hunger, politics or religion? God have mercy on us! Let our life be meaningful to us!
These killings have been happening & are still happening on the plateau, esp in the villages of the indegens, yet... nothing is being done about it. May God help plateau
JESUS CHRIST???? NO WAY!!! WHAT KIND OF WICKEDNESS IS THIS FOR CHIRST SAKE???????. I THINK IS TIME A SERIOUS ACTION IS TAKEN BY THE PLATEAU STATE GOVT TO CRUSH AND DEAL WITH ANY FULANI PERSON WHO HAS DONE THIS, THE JUDGE SHOULD PASS IMEEDIATE DEATH SENTENCE ON WHO SO EVER THAT DID THIS.
As a matter of fact, these so called Fulani Herdsmen have been real problem in Nigeria from time immemorial. They maim, they rape, they kill ppl. Given their lifestyle of being intimate with their herds they also spraid unusual kinds of diseases. Whether its maitatsine or Boko Haram, they r all offshoots of these herdsmen /w AK 47 Rifles. Its time Nigeria eradicate these criminal murders
Imagine such wickedness, these fulani pple are just useless blood thirsty animals. Even d cows they rare are closer to been humans than them, their end will neva be good
Hmmm may their souls rest in peace. They should flush this people called fulani out kill them joor. What's all this killing they killing innocent people? Mtcheew!
if u ask me i think d hausas re d one nigeria should generously gv independence nt "biafra" how can we live wit pple dat values d lives of cows more dan a human life...
aboki+islam=Terrorism at it peak
i tink there should b a referandum so nigerians cn vote if we want hausas to join there true brodas in niger republic.
bunch of cursed bastards. .may bokoharam kill of u fulanis in d north for dis innocent life u've cut short.
U are mad...walahi...ur brain runs on a 1kb capacity....stupid Igbo bastard...ur father or mother has been hurt by dem ba...it is ur type that ends up running mad...stupid Igbo boy
80 comments:
I so hate dis fulani pple. Very hrtless pple
This is so bad.RIP
God Almighty pls keep your people from evil.
What a wicked world.
Haba nah! May their souls rest in peace.
Jesus!!!Dis is terrible
Omg! What on earth did they do? It's a pity. R.I.P
omg!!!
Imagine, whats sort of Nonesense is dis for crying out loud? Human man life has totally lost its value to those brainless cattle rearers. Nobody seem to be doing anything bout this rubbish, from Benue to Abia to Plateau,those animals keeps taking innocent lives, they r an embarrassment to Buhari, Buhari must call his kinsmen to order or face hostility from nigerians.
What is going on in this country? Why is life now so meaningless to our people? Why has our love now waxed code? Why are brothers killing brothers? What is destroying us? Is it hunger, politics or religion? God have mercy on us! Let our life be meaningful to us!
OMG!!! I only see tinz like these in d movies ooo
Nemesis will catch up on dis wicked fulani man.eranko
OMG! This herdsmen are barbarians they should not go free and should be seriously dealt with!!!
Oh my God may dey RIP
If its not northern Nigeria, its Hausa, if its not Hausa its Moslems, if its not moslems its herdsmen..........wot have we done to this ppl
oh no, may their soul R.l.P
OMG. Lord have mercy.
what a pity
Oluwa wa oo
Hummmmm...is there a single day we won't get to hear or read about people dying here and there. It is well. RIP to the students.
Rest in peace to d dead
Lord have mercy!!!
Rip
The wickedness in this world is increasing everyday.
These killings have been happening & are still happening on the plateau, esp in the villages of the indegens, yet... nothing is being done about it. May God help plateau
Ooooooooh my...!
Wot could they av done dat deserved this
Lord av mercy
Ooooooooh my...!
Wot could they av done dat deserved this
Lord av mercy
Jesus!!
Choi...
Did they touch their cow, those people are animals
Fulani people are still doing this? Enough of all these wickedness.
Nawa
Aru!!!
JESUS CHRIST???? NO WAY!!! WHAT KIND OF WICKEDNESS IS THIS FOR CHIRST SAKE???????.
I THINK IS TIME A SERIOUS ACTION IS TAKEN BY THE PLATEAU STATE GOVT TO CRUSH AND DEAL WITH ANY FULANI PERSON WHO HAS DONE THIS, THE JUDGE SHOULD PASS IMEEDIATE DEATH SENTENCE ON WHO SO EVER THAT DID THIS.
This is raw wickedness....how can you stop your fellow human from breathing.....God please come to our rescue
*Nuelcode
Fulani people are nothing but killers.
Buhari is Fulani.
Therefore, Buhari is a .....
Let's be on our guards.
Na wa o! What a wicked world. RIP
As a matter of fact, these so called Fulani Herdsmen have been real problem in Nigeria from time immemorial. They maim, they rape, they kill ppl. Given their lifestyle of being intimate with their herds they also spraid unusual kinds of diseases. Whether its maitatsine or Boko Haram, they r all offshoots of these herdsmen /w AK 47 Rifles.
Its time Nigeria eradicate these criminal murders
This is sad! May God rest their souls....
Which 1 is fulani herdsmen again? Mstchew. Which kind of nonsense wickedness is this. I pray the dead boys find peace.
I am still to come with terms what they want
Sad sad sad.
Da fuck is wrong with these herdsmen?
Can't they permanent their confused ass somewhere?
so sad..rip to them
North = Shame of Nigeria!
all dem fulani and their evil act. may their souls RIP
Na wa o, Linda pls no killing news abeg.
HOL
I can't even look at pic but dis fulani are very wicked. O lord ve mercy
Wickedness
Definitely there is more to dis story. All d same, RIP to them, and I pray God grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss.
Choi! So painful!
Fulani u say,may God v mercy on all of us...
jesus for what
Lord have mercy
Oooh God. This ppl need re-orientation abt human life
What is wrong with these Fulani men?! Haba
Ndi awusa enweghi obi mmadu! Killing is just like eating to them.... Lord have mercy! RIP
Oh! My God! Fulani herdsmen and Fulani president and Fulani DSS. Before you people will wake up from your slumber it will be too late.
Theses Fulani people butchering people for no reason and they said jonathan was d problem. God will definitely judge evil people in this country
Oh my God! Whats all this naaaa,,,jeeeez! God pls hlp Nigeria & Nigerians
Jesus christ!!
Mighty Jesus! BH r still der n dis fulani herdsmen r nt relenting too, God pls save us o. RIP 2 d boys
Hmmm may their souls rest in peace. They should flush this people called fulani out kill them joor. What's all this killing they killing innocent people? Mtcheew!
if u ask me i think d hausas re d one nigeria should generously gv independence nt "biafra" how can we live wit pple dat values d lives of cows more dan a human life...
aboki+islam=Terrorism at it peak
i tink there should b a referandum so nigerians cn vote if we want hausas to join there true brodas in niger republic.
bunch of cursed bastards. .may bokoharam kill of u fulanis in d north for dis innocent life u've cut short.
U are mad...walahi...ur brain runs on a 1kb capacity....stupid Igbo bastard...ur father or mother has been hurt by dem ba...it is ur type that ends up running mad...stupid Igbo boy
THIS IS WHAT IS CALLED PRACTICAL ISLAM. EVIL AT ITS PEAK. SATAN WORSHIPPERS THAT CALL THEMSELVES MOSLEMS
MUSLIMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Leave us alone.
GMB should caution cattle herdsmen. The killings are becoming unbearable. Retaliation is not far from them.
May their soul rest in peace
Ode
Ode
Mumu
Mumu
Ikule abiamo ooooo