Mastermind of Jos & Zaria bomb blasts arrested by Nigerian military
The Nigerian military says it has arrested a mastermind of the bomb blast that rocked the city of Jos, Plateau state and Zaria, Kaduna state. Twin bomb explosion killed over 40 people in Jos on July 5th while over 25 persons were confirmed dead in the Zaria bomb yesterday July 7th.
Please they should burn their ass so that they wouldn't be able to sit down and also their legs so that they wouldn't be able to stand. They shouldn't pardon justice with mercy o. Heartless and brainwashed set of mumu people. #angryface#
We heard similar claims before. Remember when they said their bullets have killed Shwkau? Not once but several times. We now take these claims with a large dose of salt.
dont trust that story, why did they have to wait till after that act. what happen to all the intelligence report before now that they will wait to tell us stories. On all this they still got spying software from Italian firm hacking team. useless pple
Arresting the masterminders is applaudable but permit me to say that it will not curb the boko haram menace. What we need to nip boko haram in the bud is fishing out the sponsors and bringing them to justice
It is always they've been caught. What happens after that. Nobody tells us. #where is kabiru sokoto and other masterminds.#linda and co stop giving me stress
Rubbish news...tomorrow they will come and said they are found innocent and release them.You people should go and sit down.Corrupt country with corrupt citizens.
What's the need of arresting them after some months now PMB will release them or take them to Anambra prison where soon you will hear of jail break. #ISupportedPMB&stilldo
58 comments:
Arrest upon arrest yet no visible prosecution. you guys are trying our patience!!!
WEN DRE SHUDNT B CHECK POINT AGAIN???HOW COME DRES ONE ALONG DRE???TOMJERRYSWIT
I just hope they are telling us the truth or they just want us to feel better...
It just ends dia. We hardly hear of any prosecutions. I hope he won't make d next batch to Anambra State
Should I start dancing or what,for all I know they are going 2 release them after all
I hope to heavens that this is true. And pls, someone should tell PMB to return the army check points, especially in the north ASAP!
Kudos to them.
This mastermind should tell us who his sponsors are. Enough of this rubbish!
Kudos to them
Why did they not show us their pictures.We need evidence.
Eheeen!!!
Please they should burn their ass so that they wouldn't be able to sit down and also their legs so that they wouldn't be able to stand. They shouldn't pardon justice with mercy o. Heartless and brainwashed set of mumu people. #angryface#
I'm so PROUD of our Boys.
Keep it up and be proactive next time instead of being reactive in curtailing the menace.
Well done Lads.
Are they sure they've got the right person?
Dis is goodnews, and I pray more of dis should b d order of d day. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
Hmmmmmmm, dey wnt 2 feed us wt anoda Agege bread abi? Ok o
Good job guys👍
Kill dem immidiately.
Thank God
Au truth is dis news
Ok glory be to God for that, good job well done Our Army
We heard similar claims before. Remember when they said their bullets have killed Shwkau? Not once but several times. We now take these claims with a large dose of salt.
After arresting una go stupidly release am again. Mschewwwww
What is the essence of arresting when you people will still free them just like you did the guy that master minded the Nyanya bomb blast.
Good job
Rubbish news, what will the Govt do to him other than relocating him to Ikoyi Prison. mteeeeew!!!
dont trust that story, why did they have to wait till after that act. what happen to all the intelligence report before now that they will wait to tell us stories. On all this they still got spying software from Italian firm hacking team. useless pple
Dey need to pay 4 wot they did
Goodnews
Naija army are working..
Well, if truly he is the one den abegii make una share dat goat meat asapuuu.
Arresting the masterminders is applaudable but permit me to say that it will not curb the boko haram menace. What we need to nip boko haram in the bud is fishing out the sponsors and bringing them to justice
It is always they've been caught. What happens after that. Nobody tells us. #where is kabiru sokoto and other masterminds.#linda and co stop giving me stress
Very very good. Thumbs up to dem. God shall crown all their efforts with success. Linda take note!
You guys better take ur time and investigate well, dnt go and arrest and innocent man.
After arresting..wat nxt????? Abeg carry dem go show north Korea leader....
Whats the point if dey will later release them??
Another arrest in a million. It's alright. So many no information yet. Una dey try. Tell us who is behind this. Our prisons a full
Rubbish news...tomorrow they will come and said they are found innocent and release them.You people should go and sit down.Corrupt country with corrupt citizens.
All we get to hear but nothing happens afterwards
Dis is goodnews, and I pray more of dis should b d order of d day. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
What's the need of arresting them after some months now PMB will release them or take them to Anambra prison where soon you will hear of jail break. #ISupportedPMB&stilldo
This is a lie...how possible is this....when the terrorist died in the act.......who did they interrogate
If this story is real, the mastermind won't be able to tell shit.....bcos in most cases dey don't know who they are working for
Akuko!!!...all lies
How do they know the mastermind? Please free people abeg. Boko haram is the mastermind, go and catch them.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
They will always catch them,but non if them has ever been convicted
All the mad people they have been arresting don't have image abi!!! #GhostCapture
Story for the gods
Hope they ll not be released and say after investigation, they have been found to be innocent......maybe after receiving a call From Baba go slow.
Don't mind them. Until they tell us who the mastermind is we won't believe them. We want their identities, pictures, if possible.
Good news, but after arresting them what happens? how many boko haram have been dealt with severely?
Story... Story... Sto.. rrrry!
Like the arrests would resurrect the dead?
...arrested at a military checkpoint @PMB ordered removed nationwide bah? Thank God sha, at least one less evil