Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention!!! The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!
She's d prettiest of them all... And has handwork.. What does khloe and Kylie do again?!.. I know kourtney is busy making babies and Kim is a nudician... Go kendell👍
64 comments:
The Kardashian circus continues
Cool.. Seen
Ok !
In d name of modelling...
useless family daughter of a manwoman
Same story. Nothings changed. Nudity is now the order of the day. Smh
I don't why I like kendall
na so e dey start, you will soon go completely naked like ur Sis
It just alittle bit out of the edge
Ok...It's runs in their blood.
Hiss! Wht a shame, and pity dat she d dis. God help, and save her frm dis act.
Nice ass.
#Girlchild
Womanhood has fallen!
kendall is just making money upandan
Mtcheew
Not necessary now.
seen...
At what age? Gosh!! This has become d trending thing in a Kardashian 's clan.. o maa de ga ke
ITS HER JOB..SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Seen..
And d new trend is to go naked all in d name of fashion...mtcheew
Nice underwear! Linda take note!
Tasteless.
Flat ass.
Where's Ms Minna at?
Come show em those dope ass.
See her small nyash!! Fin girl
Beautiful! Linda leave d kardashians and jenners joor.
hawt kendall
The curve of her back....stunning!
Kendall is pretty sha. I like her a lot.
Must all of una naked for una family
This is cute and awesome i love her family so much expecially her big sis Kim k, you guys are fashion icons.
Stripping is the new fashion......
Girlie girl with her small bum bum....Sexy tho!
Torrrrrr it has bcome a family thing, soonest caitlyn will join d trend..
Nice figure,
@Kadashian family
Money bag
Nudity datz all dey knw how to do best mtcheww
Money rolling in
Kendall Oh Kendall...at least dis one is a model...pls what does Kylie do? #Just Curious
Kk
Sexy bae
Kendall Oh Kendall!!! At least dis one is a model...what does Kylie do?
Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention!!! The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!
Cute
This is what I call sexy and cool..😉
She's d prettiest of them all... And has handwork.. What does khloe and Kylie do again?!.. I know kourtney is busy making babies and Kim is a nudician... Go kendell👍
these kardashians with their overated bums and boobs. another day, another set!
Wow! what an angle frm above
Hawt
It's notin new 4 her family,na d nudershians....
Abeg Linda why u no dey post my comments? U wan chop am??? #wharrisdis
Post my comments Biko
Hiss! Wht a shame, and pity dat she d dis. God help, and save her frm dis act.
Dey all just wanna b naked
@least one of dem has a real career
Yes ooo I prefer her to kingkylie..at least she busy chasing her paper nah a transgender lovin black dick
Good job girl.proud of u
Lol @ career