Singer and self-proclaimed fashion icon, Kcee shows off his shoe collection and asks his fans to help him make a choice on which footwear he should pick.
If Kcee call himself a fashion Icon, wetin Uti Uwanchukwu go call himself?? Fashion hero??? I still can't see my choice in his shoes collection! Asif I have any.na wa! OkBye!
If Kcee label himself a fashion Icon, wetin Uti Uwanchukwu go call himself?? Fashion hero??? I still can't see my choice in his shoes collection! Asif I have any.na wa! OkBye!
Mgbeke feeling funky with his one color one dozen closet,if only all is designers,after he go still dress like lokito,with rotten color block,Ibo man made in Aba shoe closet,Lol...Kcee d fashionista of Aba
This guy is not a Fashion Icon, He has/wears only one class of Shoes for just one class of occasions and a particular class of People. They are all just Sneakers. Beyond Sneakers a Fashion Icon should have in his Closet the following – 1. Monk Shoes 2. Brogue Shos 3. Different range Loafers – Penny Loafers, Plain Loafers et. al 4. Oxford Shoes 5. Chelsea Boots 6. Dock siders and Moucassins 7. Clogs 8. Flip Flops 9. Sandals 10. Foot Lockers among others
JUST LOOKING FOR AN EXCUSE TO SHOW OFF. SO HE PRETENDS TO BE CONFUSED. CALL ME HATER IF YOU LIKE. BUT I FIND THIS GUY BORING. IF THE ONLY THING YOU CAN TALK ABOUT IS WHAT YOU JUST BOUGHT ,THEN YOU ARE EMPTY. GUYS LIKE BOB MARLEY, WITHNEY HOUSTON, MICHAEL JACKSON WERE ENGROSSED WITH THEIR MUSIC AND HAD INTELLIGENT STUFF TO TALK ABOUT.
This local igbo boy and him aba shoes abeg park well. If na don jazzy now,I for zoom the pics. Kcee abi Wetin them dey call u, with that ur eyes way u dey always use kajal line park well ode
If we are financially blessed, we shouldn't increase our way life but increase our standard of giving. That's the spirit brother. Sell off some you hardly wear and give the money to the poor citizenry. God bless you.
well...here's a better idea ya dick face! take a dose shoes, sell em, and gve d moni out to pple whu care mre abt puttin food on dia table than stacking up infernal shoes in dia wardrobe!!
Ok, be there n wait 4 who will help u choose from ur ras collections, small mindedness! These days when person talk true una go term am hater, but una no go control una foolishness. Everyone wan copy americans.
If he doesn't knw what to do with his money, he should start giving out....shuu! Even most people that sell shoes don't have this quantity in their stores.
Y'all are so desperately pathetic. He should sell his shows and 'feed Nigerians'. Lmao! All the ones he's been doing, what has happened?! You people will still call him names for 'showing it off in social media'. Everytime feed Nigerians.... Ugh!
You must be a stupid idiot. So he should be wearing just one shoe. SMH... And how is it wealth primitive??. If u like hate him because he wears many shoes, he won't give a fuck about ur hatred. He works very hard to earn his money, and then buys as many shoes as he want. Olodo.....
Kcee way wear one belt for 3months....lol...Mr kcee sorry to burst ur bubbles, ur shoe collection looks cheap....u should get more of the expensive shits!..
Sometimes i wonder how and the kind of people he mingle with while growing up all this shoes as non celeb i cant even imagine myself wear any well i have only 2 shoes 1 cost me 11k but i cant exchange it for all of these cus it looked more matured
I cant exchange my 11k shoe for all'y this cus it looked more matured to all of these what kind of children's collection is this are they Christmas shoes
LINDA THE USE STYLE YAB PERSON,IN HER OWN WORDS"KCEE-SELF ACCLAIMED FASHION ICON".THIS IS TOTAL YABBING TO KCEE BECAUSE SHE KNOWS THAT IRONICALLY KCEE NO SABI FASHION.EVERY ONE THAT KNOWS FASHION BELIEVES THAT KCEE DOESNT KNOW FASHION.THOSE SHOES LINED UP ON THAT RACK AND ON THE FLOOR ARE LOW LIFE SHOES FOR AN ARTIST/CELEB OF HIS STATUS(NOT HATEING)BUT WHAT I SEE IS WHAT I JUST SAID.ALL THOSE SHOES PUT TOGETHER BRAND NEW CANNOT BUY THREE(3) PAIRS OF CROC LEATHER SHOE. FASHION ICON VIA LINDA IKEJI THAT DOES ONE HANDBAG THAT CAN BUY 12PAIRS OF THOSE SHOES OR MORE.KCEE HAS GOT TALENT IN SINGING OR MUSIC BUT IN FASHION,ITS A NO!NO!!NO!!! FOR ME.đđđđ.
How market abeg? Among those shoes you listed..how many you get? I just hate when poor mentality people talk...including u Henry eze..u annoy me with your comments on this blog.
if na so every body dey show their shoes the lifes of dangote,otedola and so many watin for happen fuck kcee and he stupid shoe,every one know he can afford that.notin new there
Lol u ppl sha! Must u guyz talk bad,he helpz pple no doubt,deir is no body who has got so muchj dat wunt once in a while flaunt it,itz part of d human nature!all dem star do it in one way or d other,even we we dat re nt starz yet we flaunt sme of d goodies GOD blessed us wyt!
@barbra adolph my dear plz tell dem oh was he d one dat gave birth to nigerianz wen women were busy fucking carelessly dint dey knw dat wey wud need help! U pple dint hear of him paying smeonez skool fee jes as she commented on his pic on instagram for hlp nd he aske for her bank info instanta Kai or d gold he once gave a student to sell nd round up his studies Haba plz let us appreciate no matter hw little so dat wen we bcme starz we wud atlest hlp nd pple will appreciate us!
Is he responsible for his village pple? Did he ask anybody in his village to give birth? Wdf is wrong with u?! Enh! Infact who gave u fone and subscribed for u? Ode! Incase u don't know, he is not responsible for anyone bt himself. Make ur own money and train everyone in ur village or better still ur state. Retard!
SO HE HAS DAT KIND PLENTY MONEY AND SHOE, AND HE COULDNT GET A PROPER CLOSET? NA SHOE RACK WEY I USE FOR SCH HE DEY USE, HE JST DEY JOIN JOIN SHOE RACK. ABEG KCEE GO AND SLEEP JOOR. U ARE TOO VAIN
I do not want to hear again that there is no money in this country again... Bigger brother, i will be more than happy you help me with work with ur help on any company you know.
174 comments:
this almost like a shoe store,money is good.
aba boys united
ABA BOYS
Niceee shoes..đ
All I see is ABA!
Choi! See shoes ooooh!
Gud for him
If Kcee call himself a fashion Icon, wetin Uti Uwanchukwu go call himself?? Fashion hero??? I still can't see my choice in his shoes collection! Asif I have any.na wa! OkBye!
If Kcee label himself a fashion Icon, wetin Uti Uwanchukwu go call himself?? Fashion hero??? I still can't see my choice in his shoes collection! Asif I have any.na wa! OkBye!
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity
It looks more lik a shoe store st vespa
Fool. I hate people that wear this many shoes
For God sake, all this primitive acquisition of wealth
This is why blacks cannot progress
Everybody with I better pass my neighbour syndrome
Ok! Seen.
Jx pick one n u r good to go.
Childish act #onelovefromsnow#
Mtchew...
Mtchew...
NOISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How this news go bring Ankara and bread put for my table?
@Kcee give us good songs....Good hits. I don't care if u have zillion shoes
fine one. na dis guy dance step dey always funny me ... lol
HERE IS HOW YOU CAN MAKE INCOME DAILY BY USING YOUR MOBILE PHONE. CLICK HERE
Wow
Even some shoe sellers no get this kian shoes
Money is good oo
Seen. Him n my bf have something in common! I can't deal with him anymore...imagine u and ur man fighting for spaces in the house?
Sorry to say, it looks like bend down select....maybe it's bcoz of the arrangement tho.
Poverty mentality cloaked in rich exhibition.
Choi
Nice collection. Dave
Mumu
it is well
Mgbeke feeling funky with his one color one dozen closet,if only all is designers,after he go still dress like lokito,with rotten color block,Ibo man made in Aba shoe closet,Lol...Kcee d fashionista of Aba
Amazing....
Wear everything
Organise. Ever heard of that word Kcee?
nice collections
I guess he won't be able to run for president in the future
Looks all shabby and all unorganised. my opinion.. He needs a proper walk in closet.
Isi adiro gi mma dis boy....
mepeziebu boutique na
All the shoes looks cheap.
Looks more like a bend down boutique đ
Choi! So men too have dis obsession??? Na wa o! Linda take note!
Wow
Choi! So men too have dis obsession??? Na wa o! Linda take note!
Here we go Now, this is going to start being the new celeb trend,, to show off shoe closet and closets
This guy is not a Fashion Icon, He has/wears only one class of Shoes for just one class of occasions and a particular class of People. They are all just Sneakers.
Beyond Sneakers a Fashion Icon should have in his Closet the following –
1. Monk Shoes
2. Brogue Shos
3. Different range Loafers – Penny Loafers, Plain Loafers et. al
4. Oxford Shoes
5. Chelsea Boots
6. Dock siders and Moucassins
7. Clogs
8. Flip Flops
9. Sandals
10. Foot Lockers among others
Oooooooooh my...!
Didn't I see very well?
Unbelievable
Na only shoe u dey use ur money buy?
Big boy things
Too much of everything is just bad.....
Kilode....
JUST LOOKING FOR AN EXCUSE TO SHOW OFF. SO HE PRETENDS TO BE CONFUSED. CALL ME HATER IF YOU LIKE. BUT I FIND THIS GUY BORING. IF THE ONLY THING YOU CAN TALK ABOUT IS WHAT YOU JUST BOUGHT ,THEN YOU ARE EMPTY. GUYS LIKE BOB MARLEY, WITHNEY HOUSTON, MICHAEL JACKSON WERE ENGROSSED WITH THEIR MUSIC AND HAD INTELLIGENT STUFF TO TALK ABOUT.
Fresh!!! I like that......
*Nuelcode
So cool
*Nuelcode
E try
And his alwyz looking IGBOTIC....#SAD
Kcee don dey sell shoes..
VANITY UPON VANITY.......ALL THESE CANT TAKE U TO HEAVEN. MAYBE HE DOSENT. EVEN OWN A BIBLE,IHE UWA......
Too proud, can't stand this guy
Lame act...must he show off?...show love to d less privileged instead.all na vanity
Zero class!!!
All na okirika don't pick any go with ur foot
I love kecee but ds is madness. Hw can one person acquire all ds shoes? And so many in his village can't feed or pay their children school fees.
Childish
U sure say na him get all dis shoes?ok seen
Wear all at once
Everyone on show off
Show what you've got
They re all beautiful
Show off thing.buh me love d dude sha.
His a fool
Mtcheeeeeeeeew! Go oo bare foot if u r confuse! Linda plsss bring beta news biko
They're not properly arranged.....shld tidy up...the place looks like "bend down select" at igbudu market!!
You can imagine someone's shoes wen I ve just only two good shoes, mhen am suffering . I need help.
jesuuuuuuuu...limpopo master dis ur shoe collection pass boutique o
Guy this is madness o...wear all at once nw
I don't know why I find it funny each time they call him a fashion icon
All rubbish shoes. No class, no taste.
Nice shoe collection
Hmmm! Pls sell some and help the needy!
dear kcee don't pick anyone. go to market and buy more then come back with confusing mind and I will show u d one to pick. #vanity
Fake legs
Tacky...
Stacking shoes on the floor like one village man.
This local igbo boy and him aba shoes abeg park well. If na don jazzy now,I for zoom the pics. Kcee abi Wetin them dey call u, with that ur eyes way u dey always use kajal line park well ode
he owns a croc?! *vomits*
If we are financially blessed, we shouldn't increase our way life but increase our standard of giving. That's the spirit brother. Sell off some you hardly wear and give the money to the poor citizenry. God bless you.
Rubbish, he shd v ask google now
Panti(trash) only God knows when adults will start dressing their age, gathering juvenile shoes all in the name of hip hop!!!
Pls tell him to give som out abi he stingy or wot
They are all the same. He should just close his eyes and pick.
oponu ni bob yi ke
make carppoenter build correct shoe rack na
abi which levels
lokkeee oshi
Good for u, oga colour riot
Wat kind of local closet is that. He shld first make a good choice of closet and shoe rack before we help him choose wat to wear
Good for u, oga COLOUR RIOT
Wow...the collection is enough to start up shoe shop/business for someone.
Lol all them cheap shoes....đđ
Wow...
With all your 'money', you haven't hired Swanky Jerry to build you custom shelves for all these shoes??
***Lush
well...here's a better idea ya dick face! take a dose shoes, sell em, and gve d moni out to pple whu care mre abt puttin food on dia table than stacking up infernal shoes in dia wardrobe!!
What's all these shoes for? Kcee some Nigerians r dyin for food ooo although I know u hv bn helpin buh I guess this luxury is alarmin pls...
Vanity
Ok, be there n wait 4 who will help u choose from ur ras collections, small mindedness! These days when person talk true una go term am hater, but una no go control una foolishness. Everyone wan copy americans.
Why store them? Dont you have poor people in your village? Well am not supprise if you can deny your wife and kids, why wont you deny anybody else?
You need a customise tee shirts /polos
add 764f9A42
If he doesn't knw what to do with his money, he should start giving out....shuu! Even most people that sell shoes don't have this quantity in their stores.
Nna men.....see shoes. Good 4 him
All I see are trainers... no better men's shoes
Y'all are so desperately pathetic. He should sell his shows and 'feed Nigerians'. Lmao! All the ones he's been doing, what has happened?! You people will still call him names for 'showing it off in social media'. Everytime feed Nigerians.... Ugh!
Kcee am from Nnewi oh. Me no even get this amount of shoes for my shop. Haba... How many legs u get?
I see no shoe here ooooh.......dash all dis tins out bros n go get urslf shoes
Totally unnecessary!
Cheap shoes
Facade
Facade....fake lifestyle
Mr shoe seller.......how market
Is he trying to copy Mayweather?
He has a poor taste
You must be a stupid idiot. So he should be wearing just one shoe. SMH... And how is it wealth primitive??. If u like hate him because he wears many shoes, he won't give a fuck about ur hatred. He works very hard to earn his money, and then buys as many shoes as he want. Olodo.....
Kcee way wear one belt for 3months....lol...Mr kcee sorry to burst ur bubbles, ur shoe collection looks cheap....u should get more of the expensive shits!..
Cheap shoes!
You are so dumb for placing him in the league of Michael Jackson,Bob Marley and Whitney.
Glad u no u don't have any but lafia slippers.
Sometimes i wonder how and the kind of people he mingle with while growing up all this shoes as non celeb i cant even imagine myself wear any well i have only 2 shoes 1 cost me 11k but i cant exchange it for all of these cus it looked more matured
Get ur own vanity first. Poverty stricken mofo
I cant exchange my 11k shoe for all'y this cus it looked more matured to all of these what kind of children's collection is this are they Christmas shoes
Dats harsh now.......but it's d truth
LINDA THE USE STYLE YAB PERSON,IN HER OWN WORDS"KCEE-SELF ACCLAIMED FASHION ICON".THIS IS TOTAL YABBING TO KCEE BECAUSE SHE KNOWS THAT IRONICALLY KCEE NO SABI FASHION.EVERY ONE THAT KNOWS FASHION BELIEVES THAT KCEE DOESNT KNOW FASHION.THOSE SHOES LINED UP ON THAT RACK AND ON THE FLOOR ARE LOW LIFE SHOES FOR AN ARTIST/CELEB OF HIS STATUS(NOT HATEING)BUT WHAT I SEE IS WHAT I JUST SAID.ALL THOSE SHOES PUT TOGETHER BRAND NEW CANNOT BUY THREE(3) PAIRS OF CROC LEATHER SHOE. FASHION ICON VIA LINDA IKEJI THAT DOES ONE HANDBAG THAT CAN BUY 12PAIRS OF THOSE SHOES OR MORE.KCEE HAS GOT TALENT IN SINGING OR MUSIC BUT IN FASHION,ITS A NO!NO!!NO!!! FOR ME.đđđđ.
Haters which one do u hv?
I can see you have problem with people
progress... đ
Are you less privileged?
Fashion icon indeed, with all this ur up n down colour combination. As for ur shoe store? I got nothing to say. Linda take note!
Ugly closet ugly shoes .. None eve enter my eye
Tomorrow now he will wear canvas and suit
Omo ibo, u go dey snap for una local boutique. Naso Igbo's dey do sha, son of d soil.
Shut up there!! U r the one who is poor, go make ur own money. Idiot!!
Stop hating..even Aba made u can't afford it. Goat!!
Do you have up to 5shoes in ur collection? U are here talking about obsession like you belong. Poor gal!! Even ur bf nor fit buy u show. Ode
How market abeg? Among those shoes you listed..how many you get? I just hate when poor mentality people talk...including u Henry eze..u annoy me with your comments on this blog.
Idiot..shut up and stop telling him what to do with his money..na ur own? How many people you don help? With ur stupid Yoruba boy brain..ode!
Mr show off Kcee if you ask me who I go ask hmm!!!
We re getting there#đLimpopo master
I piry u, ur so clueless, Berra Goan look fr husband to drag space wit! Olodo
Wow than is impressive.
Kcee kardasian
Mr Too Know, Footlocker is a show retail store o!
he have all the shoes and still cant mark it with his cloths
Word!!! Meanwhile, I'm Igbo.
Kcce I don't mind if u dash me one...don't dem# u hv good hat
Haters make una go die...d guy is free given
if na so every body dey show their shoes the lifes of dangote,otedola and so many watin for happen fuck kcee and he stupid shoe,every one know he can afford that.notin new there
"Unorganised" kwa. nawao
Lmao....m
He should get a bigger room for his "shoes"
#OGADINMA!!
Razzness...with all im money, he no fit buy proper shoe rack for all in shoes...Mscheew. Abeg, NEXT!
@ Ibude Steve, U have said it all, biko. Carry small pikin shoe dey block our eyes. Foolish man!!!
Lol u ppl sha! Must u guyz talk bad,he helpz pple no doubt,deir is no body who has got so muchj dat wunt once in a while flaunt it,itz part of d human nature!all dem star do it in one way or d other,even we we dat re nt starz yet we flaunt sme of d goodies GOD blessed us wyt!
@barbra adolph my dear plz tell dem oh was he d one dat gave birth to nigerianz wen women were busy fucking carelessly dint dey knw dat wey wud need help! U pple dint hear of him paying smeonez skool fee jes as she commented on his pic on instagram for hlp nd he aske for her bank info instanta Kai or d gold he once gave a student to sell nd round up his studies Haba plz let us appreciate no matter hw little so dat wen we bcme starz we wud atlest hlp nd pple will appreciate us!
This is excessive. Try and give some out
all is vanity
Kcee u can only wear one shoe at a time man....use ur brain and do good with your money pls
Nimelda said so,,,,,,,,,,,
i wonder why kcee is always showing his emptiness. no depth, always celebrating vain things. it's a shame. -redkay
sell it! OLX and give the money to charity
He sells shoes now?
Is he responsible for his village pple? Did he ask anybody in his village to give birth? Wdf is wrong with u?! Enh! Infact who gave u fone and subscribed for u? Ode!
Incase u don't know, he is not responsible for anyone bt himself. Make ur own money and train everyone in ur village or better still ur state. Retard!
How nigerians dying of hunger take concern am? Him be government official? Ok with ur "small" income, how many pple u don help?
And he's supposed to take d shoes he bought with his money to go and dash pple in his village ba? Make God help u
Wow
SO HE HAS DAT KIND PLENTY MONEY AND SHOE, AND HE COULDNT GET A PROPER CLOSET? NA SHOE RACK WEY I USE FOR SCH HE DEY USE, HE JST DEY JOIN JOIN SHOE RACK. ABEG KCEE GO AND SLEEP JOOR. U ARE TOO VAIN
poverty dey worry this guy!!!!!!
kecee buy another one why do u have to repeat what is in your coolection
I do not want to hear again that there is no money in this country again... Bigger brother, i will be more than happy you help me with work with ur help on any company you know.
Mr ibude so how many of the listed shoe do u have?
u only have the names in ur head.. thanks to the Internet for that
Na u knw o
Haha......do you wish to be unfortunate?? Why you go buy this kind shoe