Karrueche Tran enjoys 4th of July in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Karrueche Tran enjoys 4th of July in style

Karrueche celebrated 4th of July at her home and invited guests to the pool party. She shared this photo of herself and J. Ryan La Cour, a PR & Marketing specialist who is rumoured to be gay. Kid Ink and his partner were also in attendance. More photos after the cut..

With her BFF Allen Christopher

69 comments:

Sexy bae

Not a news

Anything to stay relevant after Chris.in another few months,except breezy comes around again,Trans career will be dead on arrival (cos it still hasn't taken off)

Lol that's a gay friend of hers. Lol!

Make this girl take several sits abeg......beht wait.the guy fine sha o!kilode?God is indeed Great

I love Suppy maggie

Madam blogger! That's her friend.. Long time friend. He is a man but not her man okwa ya?

flex jawe

YAHWEH. Bless america, SHALOM............

If dis mkes u happy, then bby kae go ahead wit it.

I thought dis karrueche of A girl have something to do with MANCHESTER UNITED footballer depay............

I blame Chris for making this boney structure famous. Old thing always dating younger guys

Is it really very easy to move on??? Xo y is it difficult for me to?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Ezi4real247 said...

No be only her enjoy 4th of july,meself follow enjoy am bc 4th of july na my day.

linda onyx said...

Who this girl think say e be?

Thank she has received sense, before she for don run back to Chris Brown.....looking like she got the cash she wanted from him this time around! Lol

Allybrownny said...

Make she rest,she wants to be in d spotlight seriously,Chris was really helping her and makin it easy for her until he fucked up,Lol

Shey she wan spend al d money finissh?

Really in style

Estelle said...

Americans n their independence celebrations, lookin forward to d day Nigerians will ve good independence celebrations.

meggy said...

As long as you are happy

Fuck your opinion said...

Her home indeed. Karuche stays I'm a condo

Fuck your opinion said...

In a*

Liddy said...

Lovely pics!
Nothing like a pool party! Soo fun!
Karrueche is soo beautiful! With her neatly done and on fleek brows!
Omg Chris will be soo jealous! :(

Fine geh

Who is the albino?

Cute

She looks good

Tchid Mr TIL said...

Linda oooo What really hppened on this day? Just wana know why is special?

Good for her.

Good for her

Alero said...

Ok! Seen..

Na so Chris and Linda don mk dis gal famous

All good, and cool. I wish her all d best thereof.

GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice, like her style.

HOL

Am beginning to dislike karrueche. What is her claim to fame. What does she do for a living. She was just fortunate to be wiv one of the best musicians in the world. I hope Chris and Rihanna comes back together.

Good for her
Faceoflib

Who karruchue e been now that she is always on news now, Chris Brown just make this girl unnecessary popular.

God can lift somebody out of nothing coz wen I look at this girl I can't see anything special about her.. I mean nothing

Emmanuel Temi said...

Really Nice Parree

U can do without anybody
Happy girl

Amaka.u.l said...

Let the "chris made you famous" comments start flowing......beautiful bae tho

THIS GIRL DID NOT HEAL BEFORE THROWING HERSELF INTO ANOTHER RELATIONSHIP. MUST THE COUPLE AT ALL COST. NOW WATCH HOW THIS BOY WILL SETTLE WITH ONE OF HER FRIENDS BECAUSE HE KNOWS SHE JUST WANT TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP. HE IS ALREADY THROWING HIS HAND ON THE BIGGER GIRL WITHOUT KARRUECHE SEEING IT.

All I see is the smoke coming out of her mouth

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

he bff is cute

The life! Keep bailing gurl.... Chris gonna cry LOL

Finally, she is famous. Thanks to Chris Brown

Anything wey Riri do she go do na waaa for her ooo, the tatooo wey Riri do for hand nayi she don do so. Copy copy

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

So oyinbo sef get albino?

She's such a fine girl

THIS BABE BE TRYING SO HARD TO STAY RELEVANT, BETTER FIND SOMETHING TO DO WIV UR LIFE.

Girl get a day job.

Emmanuel Temi said...

Cool Photos

her life not mine.

But y'all funny though. Y'all talking about CB making her famous, your blessings come through people sometimes, if not most times. Besides, how do you date a well known celeb and not be popular? Most of these greats y'all know today became popular through someone. For the very most, y'all stay giving her attention and she keeps getting better everyday. It's all love for her from this end.

Lol. Did I read a comment of someone hoping Chris and Rih gets back? Wait! Isn't it obvious that Chris isn't good to women? These two women loved Chris and got treated badly. You're clearly disliking Rue cos maybe you like Rih. Half the hate Rue gets is cos of Rih. And you are saying she's struggling to be relevant. I'm sure we all are in some type of way. No one wants to beg. Different kinds of hustle. Hustle yours and let baby girl Tran hustle too.

All good, and cool. I wish her all d best thereof. Its well wit her, and happy celebration.

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for her
Whatever makes her sleep
well at night

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice one girl

Nky said...

cool

Is this girl paying you to keep her name in the blog? Am sure real celebrities had much bigger parties hosted...smh

Irrelevant little boy

Liddy said...

Which relationship has she thrown herself in btw?
If it's the second pic u'r referring to, u'r wrong! Cos the guy(Kid Ink) in shades and the girl next to Kae are a couple!
*side eye*

Was 4th of July her birthday?