Graphic photo: 14 killed by suspected herdsmen while going for their BVN registration in Plateau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Graphic photo: 14 killed by suspected herdsmen while going for their BVN registration in Plateau

14 people were killed by suspected Fulani herdsmen while traveling from their village, Sho village in Riyom LGA in Plateau state to Barkin Ladi for their BVN registration. The 14, according to, Langs Bulus, were given a mass burial yesterday July 7th in Sho village and was witnessed by the state Police commissioner Mr Nasir Oki. A graphic photo of the 14 men and women in a mass grave after the cut...

70 comments:

OMG!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

My goodness!

Too bad!

Wicked people are really speeding up their destruction which is very imminent.
The sting of death is sharp and painful.

Rest in peace

Jeez!!! Not minding that their brother bugarri is u pple's president...wow this is bad! Ndi ochi nama it shall Neva be well with u. Rest in peace to d dead

Nothing but mercy

Ad said...

What is happening bikonu, God v mercy

Nky said...

Where did they go wrong for christ sake, When will all these killing stop? May their souls rest in peace

May the souls of the dead rest in peace

ladynxtdoor....iya sonfo said...

e wo oooo..kilode ehen. Dis is too much na

Faithesco said...

Lord have mercy

For wat offence?

I don't get this. So they lost their lives just like that? This world is becoming dangerous as the day goes by. Moving to Mars

ladynxtdoor....iya sonfo said...

R.I.P 2 d dead ooooo

wickedness in the highest order. People are going home every minute, where will u spent ur eternity? Heaven is real n Hell is real

We must harm ourselves to avoid this kind of blood shed.

SANDRA said...

Hmmm, nawa Lord have mercy

Oh No, but why? May their souls continue to rest in peace.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Gid have mercy, biko y nah

What the heck is wrong with this herdsmen. The authorities shud do sometin. The rate this barbarians slaughter innocent people is becoming unbecoming. #i hate this cave men

Buhari should urgently call his kinsmen to order. For how long can they be allowed to go around killing people with impunity?

God have mercy on ur children

RIP to d dead, and I pray those behind dis act should b punished accordingly.

Hian! Yet another set of mad people. What is really happening??? May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

These fulani herdsmen, wats their own problem? Wat do they want? All these boil down to one thing, Islam. Violent religion. I wish we never have dem in existence, d world would hv been a better n peaceful place to live in.

R.I.P

Rest in peace to d dead

OMG.
This muslims are beasts. Devils Incarnates.

GNI said...

BUHARI CAN YOU NOW RATIONALIZE THE GOVERNMENT’S INCOMPETENCE IN HANDLING THE ISSUE OF THE KILLING EVERYDAY BY DAY UNDER WATCH.

ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR ALWAYS TAKING GEJ AS EXCUSE OF YOUR INACTIVE? YOU PROMISE US CHANGE AND WE VOTED YOU IN SO WHY ARE YOU STILL COMPLAINING AND MAKING EXCUSES ALL THE TIME.

Hmmm speechless RIP to dem

This Nigeria needs help I swear! Our leaders have played politics with the souls of the citizens. Life has totally lost its value, who knows? Cud be their evil strategy of thinning d herd,cos in all these deaths, no politician has fallen victim, maybe when dey r affected,they'll act accordingly. Nigeria like Syria sickens me currently. Holy Ghost sweep across this land, n let these evil souls know that the lives they r wasting are your precious creations.Amen!!

Nigerians should learn to respect the dead, these are someone's father, mother, uncle or aunt. They need to cover the bodies properly and we claim to be religious

Bloody Cowards.
Pray the assailants meet an untimely and miserable death.

Jesus what is all this na? They should fish all the herdsmen out and kill all. What a barbaric evil act, this unaseptable

AQO said...

I thought these people were fasting. God, where is your face? Visit these evil doers with your wrath.

NMaa said...

Islam is a cursed religion. Haba. Wat do they derive in killing? Wicked ND heartless. May God never forgive u all.

chalee said...

Blood sucking foolanis. Life has no value to them. Rip to the dead.

RIP 2d dead, and I pray those behind dis act should b punished accordingly.

So very true!

Nigeria has really changed. It has turned into the laughing stock of other African countries. So much for our 'giant-ness '

God have mercy on Us all

Zuby said...

These fulani herds men r they spirits. Arrest some of them n execute them in front of others n this nonsense will stop. They want to exterminate d berom tribe n we r just watching. This is a planned genocide n we need to do something fast. What rubbish

Lord pls!!! Have mercy on our nation.

So sad, but why are day killing these people. ,

IM FROM BENUE STATE I SUPPORT NAIJA BREAK UP AND WE ARE GOING WITH BIAFRA IS BETTER THAN USELESS HAUSA AND FULANIS;;NO ONE WANTS TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THIS DISGUISE BOKO HARAM CALLED FULANI HERDMEN

I weep for Nigeria my Country! How and when did we descend to this? Why oh why???

kill kill kill...............Islam

The killings are getting out of hand. Bihari caution ur kinsmen. God is watching. RIP to d dead.

North and north central seems to be a death zone now......nobody dies of natural cause again in the above zones

The herdsmen are just a bunch of heartless motherf*ckers

TONIA GREEN said...

Are the herdsmen now terrorists bikonu. Kee udi ihe bu ihe a bikonunu. Chai! God come oo!
Rip to the dead.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Dis is more dan horrible, can't dey lay ambush 4 d useless pple? RIP 2 dem all

Ebonybright said...

This government is incompetent, clueless and visionless.

sad God rest their soul

what do we expect wen we have one of unemployment as president?

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

Population control that's the new game. Kill more poor people so that the rich will eat and live long. How did fulani herds men learn how to use A.K 47, rocket launcher and other sophisticated weapons. Some God father's in this country are playing chess with us!

Adebayo olusegun... ur heartless
.. people lost lives but u r there trying to sell cheap stuffs at rip-off prices... Go to olx wicked soul

It's time for the people to start a revolution... what is biafra waiting for.... ur brothers and sisters r dying in the north!

The fulani herdsmen are now killing people more than boko haram.
Something should be done about them.

May the dead ones rest in peace

Endydecency said...

Gowon where are you. They are killing your brothers and sisters everyday. Are. We not in one Nigeria again.

Bahybee said...

Ao do u justify ur statement,was it Islam dt killed dm. Do u say d killing and kidnapping dt goes on in south south and south east,it Christianity dt does dt. Y a u pple a full of so much hatred? Do u even knw whether dose behind d killings are religious at all? U nid to grow and get ursef well educated cos its not only goin to d university dt makes u one of d educated fellow. Linda daughter of Ikeji biko post ma comment

But when will our govt start having value for life. These are human beings for Christ sake, not Cattle!!. I hate hearing the word " suspected Fulani herdsmen". Are they ghost or sacred cows that our police cannot arrest and prosecute. I am yet to see any herdsmen that have been prosecuted and jailed for such killings.

Imagine the Commissioner who could not protect the lives of these citizen,was not ashamed to attend their burial.For Christ sake, that is not what he was employed to do.He is lucky he was not mobbed. I expect him to have sent his letter of resignation by now.Imagine if the dead were all his relatives, will he handle it with such kid glove? It is high time our govt put an end to this barbaric.These are Nigerians.

Why mass grave? Couldn't they locate the families. May they rest in peace

the were are the suspected killers photos

Haaaaaaa! God of mercy