Girl plunges to her death while taking a selfie on a bridge in Russia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Girl plunges to her death while taking a selfie on a bridge in Russia

A 21 year old Russian woman named Anna Krupeynikova fell off a bridge while trying to take a selfie according to local media reports. Anna and some of her friends had been traveling in a bus while sightseeing around Moscow when they stopped at the bridge to take photos. Anna moved away from the group to take a selfie with her camera in front of her, unfortunately the fence she leaned on to take the pic was in bad condition, and gave way. She plunged 40ft to her death. Sad!

73 comments:

Haba linda, this is old news now

Oghene bikooo, may her soul rest in peace.

Chai.......
May her soul rest in peace.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

OMG this spirit of selfies sef, RIP

na wa oooo

OMG this spirit of selfies sef, RIP

niffyt said...

Jesuuuu!!!!

RIP to the Russian beauty.

Linda cogitate

What is wrong with people with this selfie madness?

Even @Kim k the queen.of selfie self has calmed down

Lord have mercy.. Rip

So sad...nawa oo May her soul rest in peace

What selfie has caused eeh? Rip

Choi!!!
Selfie ish has taken many to dangerous places.People take selfies even with lions.May her soul rest in peace

PPLE DON DE DIE TOO MUCH CUZ OF UNECESRY SLFIE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Eya.....sleep on

Holy christ
*iyawo Obama

COLLIN said...

Sad

Omg...girls and selfies it's now getting to bad,RIP.

Instagram and fools!

Ewo! In peace may her selfie soul rest.

So much 4 selfie(s)
Rip.

Chai!!! Selfie oooooooo, may her soul rest in peace........

Chai! What a tragedy? RIP

Hmmm what a sad news. RIP dear

A selfie death! That has become common place in this generation as more and more people looking for the most daring places to take selfies.

May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Omg...girls and selfies it's now getting to bad,RIP.

Wat pictures will cause in dis life

mikkyjanec said...

RIP. This Selfie abeg if you must take it stay out of the road and do it at d comfort of ur home.

Oh

Dis

Is

Sad

Bet

Y

Choiiii!!!!!

Ewooooo!!!

Fine gal

Abeg make una no vex

I jst love dis blog

Oya let the insults start rolling

I dey hia dey shop my shicken

MATAYAZ said...

Goodness gracious!! N they av brought selfie stick untop!ppl b falling anyhow soon...RIP lady cute eyes.....so sad#

Some girls will still take selfie on transformer...selfie this selfie that

selfie wahala.. girls no dey let their phone rest. any rip to her

no mind linda this na stale news na....soon now u go tell us say abacha die...

Rest in peace

MATAYAZ said...

Lol..

RIP!

RIP!

Sojirin solomon A said...

Nawa ooo for dis selfie of a thing

Hehehehhehe nawa ooo pls let's be careful wit dis selfie tin #RIPgrl

Rip!!!

That's so unfortunate

Lewis said...

Eya

what a way to die. May her soul rest in peace.

What a sad way to die. Rest in Peace Anna.

RIP beauty. C wat Selfie has don to u

rip

All becos of Selfie

Very old news Linda...😴😴

Linda but I like d way u recycle old news and make it looks new...😏.. Correct babe...👍

OMG! Dis is not good@all, and it touching reading abt dis story. Pls we should all learn frm dis. RIP to her.

Na so this fine girl take just go ..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

People need to be careful when selecting location for taking selfie. We must not follow trend esp silly ones

Girls and selfie eh......u go see girl trying to take selfie with the Reverend father while receiving the holy communion

SELFIES KILL

Eeya so sad!!!

@adebayo olusegun, original ralph lauren can never by #2,300 or #2,000. Na fake u dey sell abeg. Nothing wrong with selling fake but don't mislead people (lol)

meggy said...

Lesson for other to learn

RIP to her, and I pray we don't experience untimely deaths.

Kim k n her demon brought dis selfie thing to away many to hell

Wow! This kids no dey learn! May she RIP

May her soul rest in perfect peace

RIP 2 r

Too bad...dis selfie fins has caused so many fins..

The news may be stale to you but let others get it and learn, busybody.

WHAT A PAINFUL AND SAD WAY TO GO...RIP ANNA

Nky said...

Sad way to die indeed

I see pple saying girls and selfie, abeg na guys do that tyn pass..may her soup RIP sha.

Very dry joke. Fool

Princess DEE O said...

Oooooppppss!!!