Former governor of Gombe state and now serving Senator Danjuma Goje
has been expelled by his party, APC over allegations of engaging in
anti-party activities and forming parallel executive in the state. His
expulsion was made known by the Gombe state APC Chairman, Magaji Doho at
the party secretariat in the state today July 7th.
"Having gone through the rigours of campaigns and the 2015 general elections, some of our members, led by Senator Danjuma Goje, have decided to have parallel state executives of the party. Secondly, one of our senators representing Gombe-South, Danjuma Goje, is grossly involved in anti-party activities and we have, therefore, decided to expel him from the party from the first day of July, 2015, to instill discipline in our great party. We have expelled Goje from the APC because of his activities, disloyalty and going contrary to the constitution of the party"he said
52 comments:
Lol. So baba na sly?
Haba APC its toooooooo early now, The guy dont have any thing to gain after all CHANGE is in charge now.
APC in crisis
Oh!
Wow APC are one serious party, no time to entertain rubbish.
Mehn, APC ain't United.. God help dem com 2019..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lol.
Dude is Done.
I pray they resolve their differences b4 it lead to sth else dat wil they didn't see way b4 hand.
Chei.
Chei.
If he has been expelled from the party platform on which he became a Senator. He is supposed to be stripped of that position. Nigeria wake the fuck up! Political appointment is no one's birthright. Hia.
More woes in Babylon!
Lolzzzzzzz
This is just the beginning
Okay.
Good...
Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
Good...
Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
Lol.
Yes I like that, it remain senator Saraki, Yerima, Dino Melaye and Dogora, they forgot that it was APC party that give them the platform to contest, stupid men.
Fake people everywhere
He he he he he hehe. War start. Kpuhuhuhuhuhuhihhuh
change in motion..... Linda abeg pass me my charger
APC and their problem.
Ndi ara!
What's up with this apc party. Did this kind of stuff happen in PDP. So controversial.
Hahahahah u go fear explosion, na dem sabi
Lol. Greedy purged people. They just started. Any1 that doesn't get what he wants will act.
Hahahahah u go fear expelsion na dem sabi
Is this the change we all were crying about?
Okwu agwu!
Any snitch should be dealt with accordingly, no compromise. Linda take note!
THE AGENTS OF CHANGE, I CARRY HAND UP FOR UNA
See gobe,Lol
Apc I Sidon dey wait wat will happen in d next 3 years in ur party
Confused souls
They are indeed confused! I see PDP restructuring and forming a formidable opposition even better than APC. I'm praying for Divine wisdom for dat President elect sef. Cos me I no understand am again. Mtwchsss. God help, save, and bless Nigeria. Amen
I pray they resolve their differences b4 it lead to sth else dat they didn't see way b4 hand.
Whatever, their headache.
Welcome to PDP baba Goje...Goje of Africa...now the PDP is getting more senatorial seats...2019 is sure....Thank u Lord
APC is done
Next they would expell Buhari from APC .........this guys are set of super clueless old men
U mean God help them to fcuk Nigeria up
APC CHANGE....lol pls click on my name
He still has a court case with EFCC right?
Its only a moron that will believe that APC will survive this present storms blowing everywhere. Just a month you started expelling a sitting Senator and you think it will just end like that. Goje just go back to your former umbrella group. APC minus one still counting.
Dem deceiving urself
I am sure PDP will not need this guy in their fold, let him come to APGA, they want members
We are watching!
see the side of his mouth. Hausa peeps can rough. yikes
See the corner of his mouth , God!!! This is herpes on the corner of his mouth ! Who knows the girls he has been with, herpes donated single handedly. #okbye#