Former Gombe state gov, Senator Goje expelled from APC, accused of anti-party activities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Former Gombe state gov, Senator Goje expelled from APC, accused of anti-party activities

Former governor of Gombe state and now serving Senator Danjuma Goje has been expelled by his party, APC over allegations of engaging in anti-party activities and forming parallel executive in the state. His expulsion was made known by the Gombe state APC Chairman, Magaji Doho at the party secretariat in the state today July 7th.
"Having gone through the rigours of campaigns and the 2015 general elections, some of our members, led by Senator Danjuma Goje, have decided to have parallel state executives of the party. Secondly, one of our senators representing Gombe-South, Danjuma Goje, is grossly involved in anti-party activities and we have, therefore, decided to expel him from the party from the first day of July, 2015, to instill discipline in our great party. We have expelled Goje from the APC because of his activities, disloyalty and going contrary to the constitution of the party"he said
Senator Goje is yet to respond to his expulsion

52 comments:

Lol. So baba na sly?

Haba APC its toooooooo early now, The guy dont have any thing to gain after all CHANGE is in charge now.

Nky said...

APC in crisis

Oh!

Wow APC are one serious party, no time to entertain rubbish.

Mehn, APC ain't United.. God help dem com 2019..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lol.
Dude is Done.

I pray they resolve their differences b4 it lead to sth else dat wil they didn't see way b4 hand.

Chei.

Chei.

If he has been expelled from the party platform on which he became a Senator. He is supposed to be stripped of that position. Nigeria wake the fuck up! Political appointment is no one's birthright. Hia.

More woes in Babylon!

Lolzzzzzzz
This is just the beginning

Okay.

Good...

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

Good...

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

Lol.

Yes I like that, it remain senator Saraki, Yerima, Dino Melaye and Dogora, they forgot that it was APC party that give them the platform to contest, stupid men.

Abraham Ndu said...

Fake people everywhere

NMaa said...

He he he he he hehe. War start. Kpuhuhuhuhuhuhihhuh

change in motion..... Linda abeg pass me my charger

APC and their problem.

Ndi ara!

What's up with this apc party. Did this kind of stuff happen in PDP. So controversial.

Hahahahah u go fear explosion, na dem sabi

Lol. Greedy purged people. They just started. Any1 that doesn't get what he wants will act.

Hahahahah u go fear expelsion na dem sabi

johnnie said...

Is this the change we all were crying about?

ANYA IKENGA said...

Okwu agwu!

Any snitch should be dealt with accordingly, no compromise. Linda take note!

GNI said...

THE AGENTS OF CHANGE, I CARRY HAND UP FOR UNA

Allybrownny said...

See gobe,Lol

franklin said...

Apc I Sidon dey wait wat will happen in d next 3 years in ur party

meggy said...

Confused souls

They are indeed confused! I see PDP restructuring and forming a formidable opposition even better than APC. I'm praying for Divine wisdom for dat President elect sef. Cos me I no understand am again. Mtwchsss. God help, save, and bless Nigeria. Amen

I pray they resolve their differences b4 it lead to sth else dat they didn't see way b4 hand.

Whatever, their headache.

Welcome to PDP baba Goje...Goje of Africa...now the PDP is getting more senatorial seats...2019 is sure....Thank u Lord

APC is done

Next they would expell Buhari from APC .........this guys are set of super clueless old men

U mean God help them to fcuk Nigeria up

Collins said...

APC CHANGE....lol pls click on my name

He still has a court case with EFCC right?

Endydecency said...

Its only a moron that will believe that APC will survive this present storms blowing everywhere. Just a month you started expelling a sitting Senator and you think it will just end like that. Goje just go back to your former umbrella group. APC minus one still counting.

destinysweet said...

Dem deceiving urself

abujakenneth said...

I am sure PDP will not need this guy in their fold, let him come to APGA, they want members

We are watching!

see the side of his mouth. Hausa peeps can rough. yikes

See the corner of his mouth , God!!! This is herpes on the corner of his mouth ! Who knows the girls he has been with, herpes donated single handedly. #okbye#