Dear LIB Readers; My story should be a lesson to guys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Dear LIB Readers; My story should be a lesson to guys

From a male LIB reader. Please read below...
My name is Bolanle. I have a sad and pathetic story to share with you all. It mainly beneficial to guys with acceptance issues. I am a pretty tough person, as such i don't let the opinions and views of others influence me. I happen to be born with a small eggplant and I was pretty satisfied with. Then I was still a virgin and issues of sex didn't bother me. I lived life each day at a time.
My problem started in 2010. I was 24yrs old then. As a virgin, I was constantly ridiculed by my peers. I was swift at brushing off those threat to my "holiness". You all will agree that I won't be able to resist much longer.
So i decided to give in a get a girl. To prove superior to my peers, i went after a sexually active lady. My first sexual experience was shit. And the lady complained bitterly of my poor sexual performance and d small size of my egg plant. Our relationship eventually end after 2months. I was deeply hurt but had to move on.
I then decided that getting a sexually active lady was a no for me. After about a month, i got to meet a less sexually active lady. We dated for 3months without sex.     When we eventually did d act, d lady complained of my inability to fill her up. I told her that it shouldnt bother her as i was orally satisfied her. She told me that Orals are just a preparation for the actual act and that she appreciated how i took care of her orally but she cannot continue with the relationship. This forced me into measuring my penis. It was 4inches long when erect and 2.5inches in girth.
I searched the internet for ways to enlarge my penis without surgery and followed several instructions and routine plan.
I am 28 now, with a significantly larger penis at 7inches erect and 4.5inches round.
My problem now is that i am no longer able to maintain full and lasting erection like i could previously have.
I know many folks out there may not be satisfied with waterever size they have. Please leave it the way God made it. Altering it will cause more harm to you than good.
Peace......

137 comments:

Eya! May God help you

Keep the Sabbath day Holy.
All I saw here was penis, penis, sex, sex.
Is that the main reason we're here?

Lmao dudes open ya eyes n mind to this o

Nawa ooo
Linda see the kind story u dey post from church bench lols.....

Well thank God I'm blessed #Above10inches *wink*

Its the real fact. But ladies will always want the big one.

Na u sabi , me I jt know say I'll go 2 hours without coming , and it takes a strong babe and sexually active to withstand my kind of person cus I'm a tiger on bed.

This story should have come with pictures na.

Fan Emmanuel said...

This Sunday morning? Ok,heard.Thank God my hubby has a bomb!

*Linda's best friend*

Davido's driver, shey u don hear.... FFT
Linda's crush

Wow. Sorry bro. As for my fellow ladies, pls don't alter. Lots of people are dying from it

O ma se ooo

Egg plant gone wrong.

Sorry. My Own no too big but I sabi use am make woman scream..

He started d story wit saying dis words "Sad, and pathetic story" and end d story wit dis golden words "Do not alter God creation".

Dis is my candid advice, never indulge in sex b4 marriage for its abomination b4 d living God.

In fact as revealed by d Lord Jesus to a Nigerian, Prof Evangelist Iyke Nathan Uzorma (Former Occult Grandmaster Now in Christ) who he took to Heaven, Christ said he so distaste those dat indulge in d act of fornication/adultery, and he prefer a drunkard to them.

Dis is d main reason y those dat commit fornication/adultery wil never mak Heaven bcos dis sin is committed against d temple of d Holy Spirit which is our soul.

Those who hav ears let them hear for a word is enough 4d wise!!!

@Thatboyphoenix said...

Thanks bro... Thought of doing same ...

Is a nice story my dear.

Funny thing is...its not all about big egg plant #just saying

Abekeade said...

Shey una don hear???? They go look for big eggplant there.... smh

JAY said...

Even those that take stimulants like vigra, local gin aka agbo, alomo, energy drinks to last longer in bed are simply killing their organs, by the time you approach the age of 35-40 your manhood will hardly stay erect except you take the stimulants...so do yourself a favor and stop today, natural strength is the best option.

This is really Lesson for all.

ceekay said...

Just passing

andre kelvin said...

4 inch when erect? Jesu! Sorry bruh.

gab2shoes said...

Thanks for this advice!

The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

NARUTO said...

Wat a dick I've being given, my GOD am blessed.... I agree wit u poster, watever size u hav, my guy liv am like dat. If d gurl no gree date u bcos ur dick small... Abeg make she dey go and dnt feel bad about it bcos it mite push u 2 do wat u dnt like. Tank u

This is why i always say be content with the way our Lord created you. Guys with small penis take heart and accept yourselves the way you are. There is a woman for every man and there is a man for every woman no matter how you look or how tiny your D is.

Guys sheeeeey una don hear,liv ur anaconda d way it is biko!

Hmmm, interesting. Thanks for d advice.

Guys shey una don hear....

Sleeknaija.com

Farggie said...

No man can rewrite what God has written

Farggie said...

No man can rewrite what God has written

We are never satisfied, but I feel your pain small egg plant is so frustrating. Seek for medical help. It is well darl.

Blossoms by nsture said...

Hahahahaha...d story is really pathetic...oya ova 2 d guys...una don hear..bt cm 2 fink of truly nt all gals cn put up wif lil pennis..bt still d truth is its also nt d guys fault...plz bolanle try and see a doctor nd may d lord see u tru...

Hmmm... Thanks for sharing! Is well bro.

Ohhh what a sad story.. He shld have gone to become a reverend father 🙈

Okay pastor

God punish u 4 all dis cock & bull stories of yours

Nice one bros

ADAOBI said...

Serious ish....natural is still better...we can't be all endowed

Hehe lesson learned u c ur life

Eeya.. You should never give in to peer pressure

Oh sorry, you never specify if it was pill you used to throw more light on it foryour runner up. lol. pele/ndo/sorry once again.

emmysags said...

Noted bro tanks

Some pathetic case indeed.

True talk!!!

Trendyify said...

Choi, guys take note

it is well

And warrisalldis??!

Come let me service u. For free.

Hmmmmmmmm. Wonderful. Good advice. sex is not a do or die thing. Just be who you are. Don't try to impress people sexually.

Ijanyimitch said...

So what's pathetic about this story now?

Ehya,so touching. So wat re u gonna do now
*iyawo Obama

Abdulgafar said...

That's true dude,but in life every problem has possible way out,well I don't know the type of drugs you use for the pen**$ enlargement but trust me I recommend "VigRXPlus" it work better with no harm due to its natural herbal medicine.

obietrezy said...

Young man your story makes no sense at all...... Jor oh

#Shoroniyen???....... Moron

Sorry Bros... It's quite unfortunate .....

Mtchew
On the very first sunday of july linda

So a lady can leave you because you're not satisfying her sexually? do woman like sex that much? :s

Good to know

This blog us becoming silly, what is the meaning of this?

You have got to be kidding me?

Eiyaa. That's an unedited truth. God will see you through anyway

Sorry abt that man.... If ur too large dey will complain, if ur too small they will complain, just be u.

Hahaha. This sounds creepy and funny. But thanks bro , noted.

Niger Del said...

am forced to drop this comment since am not making it to church.

I've had reasons to enlarge my penis size from 5inches to 7inches with natural exercises and no issue of weak erection at all sir.

Same thing with masturbation, i masturbated from age 17 till 23, yet i never had issues with weak erection nor quick ejaculation for once.

i guess this whole weak erection has to do with our diet and how you go about your sexual encounter.

are you an anxious type when you about making love??? Then change it Sir, relax your mind when making love.

Dont let "weak erection thing" to bother you, stopped being worried.

i'll just advise you get a personal doctor for advice, stay healthy and safe, relax your mind from the troubles of the society, then i guarantee you that you'll start having a fulfill love making session.

Cheers!!!

you should have leave it the way God created it my hubby own is like that and I like it that way. Instead of the rod you were imaging

Intrestin tank God my is a large one

Allybrownny said...

Na wa for u o,anyhow u want to do,na u sabi,just keep managin d big size u av now,u caused it on urself so u shldnt be complaining dat it is now too big,maybe u can go back to d First Lady u met..

Jbankz said...

Guy go n take drugs so u will fix wat d oda drugs destroyed.

awwwwww feel really sorry for you. go to God in prayers , its not late

My husband's penis when erect is the size of my ex boyfriends penis when not erect, although I never made love to my exboyfriend, I always feel my husband's penis is too small in size, when we make love he moan but I dont, he is very kind to me except very lousy in bed, I have tried to speak with him but no change still, I'm just praying to God to help me

Excellent advice.....but I stil think he can go to the hospital and complain abt erectile dysfunction

*K'O_Official*

That's dude's problem....

Awwwww pele!

Hi, i like the story you shared. but as a woman, i believe that what matters first is how much love is between two people? if a woman and a man sincerely care about each other and love each other they usually manage a relationship. whilst i admit that sex is an integral part of a relationship, women should learn how to enjoy whatever size of penis they have.These are some of the reasons why women should be virgins till they marry as the first time they have sex in marriage whether big or small, that is the only penis they have. that being said, doesnt mean my man or men i have been with have ever had small penises but the angles and size n lenght differs and they have in their own way found how to satisfy me. well, what matters or should matter is the affection, care and love he shows the woman. big penis men are known to cheat anyway as they are insatiable and think their big penises are a gift to women to share around/.....my opinion

I laugh..sorry bro

SMURF said...

Sorry oh!! Now u can get the surgery to correct the mistake.. Btw, what did u do to get it to that level?

Hummmmmm.....I can't say I blame the girls. If u want to eat frog, eat the one with lots of fat. Shikenan!!

Cupsy said...

Hmmmmmm!

dorothy said...

Lmfao . Leave it like dat ,dnt turn it up !

Linda please give us this guy's contact cos we want to make our own bigger

Please tell us how you made it longer first?

Ok,noted

Aww..I thank God for the kind of size he blessed me with if not for anything at least I gather am..:) sorry bross

but u never tell us what u did to enlarge it... plz tell us

I'm sorry for him o

prettiyz said...

I hope some people will learn from this

No be small...I see y u like chop frog with lots of fat. Hehehehe.

You make sense #LINDANEWBE#

He started d story wit saying dis words "Sad, and pathetic story" and end d story wit dis golden words "Do not alter God creation".

Dis is my candid advice, never indulge in sex b4 marriage for its abomination b4 d living God.

In fact as revealed by d Lord Jesus to a Nigerian, Prof Evangelist Iyke Nathan Uzorma (Former Occult Grandmaster Now in Christ) who he took to Heaven, Christ said he so distaste those dat indulge in d act of fornication/adultery, and he prefer a drunkard to them.

Dis is d main reason y those dat commit fornication/adultery wil never mak Heaven bcos dis sin is committed against d temple of d Holy Spirit which is our soul.

Ha Linda! With your reputation, this shouldn't have come up on your page. Show some class.

QUEEN B said...

U that judge more than God are u perfect? U are already in hell fire n dts wia u will remain for d rest of ur life n after death. Narrow minded fool!

E ya, sorry o

sorry man

Big or small the fact is how u fire,don't dull 10 rounds stil counting up me linda take note!!!

So they kip saying

Rily don't kno
But d story flowed...:-)

berry said...

Biko shift d guy is only advising u guys duh!

Elle..... u no dey carry last pooo

haryodele said...

Who da heck is this holier than thou hoo... park one side with ya hypocrisy jare.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Sorry man, next time you don't try unnecessary dick enlargement. It's either you look for a girl that her virgina has not been destroyed and made deep like WELL, or you learn to appreciate what you have. Going for the bigger size has done something worse. Good sex is not even about how large or moderate your dick is, it's about knowing the right skills and stamina in bed. Am happy I got all it takes to make a woman come severally in a round. #WeLastHours without medicine

Cynthia what do u want to see

I am a married woman and would like to advice young girls or married women looking for large Penis by experimenting before marraige,it is not about small Penis or big it should be about love.i married a man with small Penis but he satisfy me very well.you have to let him touch the right spot before sex,experiment with different position especially woman on top.

Hahahahahha

LINDA I STILL DEY WAIT THE DAY I GO SERVICE YOUR MACHINE MY EGGPLANT DEY WAIT YOU

iamwarrified said...

Empty barrels make the loudest noise...pple like u hear sex stories, enjoy dem cos u can't get a gal to have sex with.....fool!! U don wear condom b4??

I hope people would learn from your mistake. It is well with you. Linda take note!

Tunejih said...

It is well with you Bro. Seek medical help. It's not too late.

To all ye self righteous ninnies berating Linda for posting this, go and have several seats.

I because u are contended with what you have . sorry sha e don happen.

Pls it will do you good to stop fornicating and keep yourself holy
Thanks

Abeg oga....which drug u use...make me self go try

Gift lawrence said...

Quit a pity Bolanle. To every one in the house!! "You are amazing just the way you are"

Dude.
U r one hell of a Comical idiot.
Z kinda like u though cos of ur Tough Skin.

Cialis tabs will do magic....Recommended for Married Men who cannot Achieve full Erection. Get it from a big pharmacy.. Fake plenty

And u just wrote more loooool

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

U for don tell me make I dash u small nah .. Kai.. 4 inches keh...

Before nko? Do you men go for slippers breast and flat yansh? Idiot. So women should settle for tadpole penis because?

Mehn... My sympathies... Someone out there needs this. Thank God for his gift to me *wink*

Well even wit d big penis the girls of nowadays will still look for a bigger one so fuck them and move on wit ur life jst make sure u can make babes on time.

Transgender tins on his poor mind.... God help him.

Apart from sex, which most times is barely manageable what else can a Nigerian man offer? With your bad breathe, stinky body odour and jungle animal manners tueehh. Mtsheew

youngest Winch said...

Ode, no pills work for penis enlargement. The only safe way is through penis exercises for girth and length. Join mattersofsize.com/forum and thanks me later.

And you had to write more of those words. Hehehehe

Dem !!!!! I now know d reason this girl no gree leave me . Shit my own pass double d thing wey u dey carry sha. Biko sorwiii o

Very stupid talk mum talk get out na you holy pass

Aint nothing wrong with d write up

answer my question bro. someone is already starting a pill. and getting more bigger. and smiling face already setting in.

whatever form of disability you think you have, please do not alter it. You will definitely find someone that will love you the way you are and won't see it as negative.

Who ask u if u fit make a woman come or not... For ur mumu mind.

Why won't they make heaven? Are u d Jesus Christ that paid d price for every sin? Please go and study your bible very well.

You request to post important stuff on LIB, she doesn't respond, and here she is posting stuffs that are sometimes irrelevant. smh

Im tired of reading and seeing sexual stories or egg plant

Eyah, sori