News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good morning.OKORO UPGRADED**
Cute
She looks nice, beautiful woman
she looks awesome am lovin d outfit
She's cuteUbanagum
Ciara shows of her leg ?? really ?? #sigh
Beautiful ciara.... go girl
The leg na biscuit?....Mtcheww!!!
1.Thumbs up to her. 2. More power to her elbow. 3.May God bless her abundantly.
Fine geh
Okay. Seen~~~PINKY
Beautiful
Bae is pretty
Good for her
Kk
Ciara I love u,,I love your songs ..but this your leg wey Linda say eh hot not hot fir my eyes ohhh ..looks more like a man's leg. ~make I go take one bottle of beer~
And her boyfriend is not having sex with her?! I admire him, he is a strong willed man
I Remember when she was fat..
Still showing all these laps of hers .. Tout she is nw dating a born again Christian
Beautiful and toned Lindiway....OkayMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Beautiful Ciara
I guess you had a long sex drive last your brain aint functioning properly so teh you no fit put the pictures accordingly, may be I should help you(check more pics after the cut...)hahaha.
Beauty queen
Really long legs. I like! Linda take note!
Pretty
I luv dis lady.. beautiful mumLib freak
Wow! She looks cool, and lovely. God abundantly bless her, and I wish her well.
Viagra should forget about singing and become a model. She would be very successful.
Beautiful.
Ciara is so pretty!
Simple n Sexy
She is hawt
Coooool (in Bart Simpson's voice).
SEEN,...TOMJERRYSWIT
She was never fat!
She is bless, and looks pretty/cute. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
"Ciara shows off her long legs".. really? how's this news? must be a slow day
Fine Mama!
Who is dis idiot callin her viagra..its ciara dumbass..CIARA PRINCESS HARRIS..She luks fabulous..
Pretty lady and Nice outfit
She is beautiful and classic
Its not dis Ciara dat u remember
beautiful and simple@shantel
shez hawt
Very pretty
ITK!!! She wasn't this skinny either...Google is your friend.
she is no doubt beautiful.
pretty
52 comments:
Good morning.
Cute
she looks awesome am lovin d outfit
She's cute
Ubanagum
Ciara shows of her leg ?? really ?? #sigh
Beautiful ciara.... go girl
The leg na biscuit?....Mtcheww!!!
1.Thumbs up to her.
2. More power to her elbow.
3.May God bless her abundantly.
Fine geh
Okay. Seen
~~~PINKY
Beautiful
Bae is pretty
Good for her
Kk
Cute
Ciara I love u,,I love your songs ..but this your leg wey Linda say eh hot not hot fir my eyes ohhh ..looks more like a man's leg.
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
And her boyfriend is not having sex with her?! I admire him, he is a strong willed man
I Remember when she was fat..
Still showing all these laps of hers .. Tout she is nw dating a born again Christian
Beautiful and toned Lindiway....Okay
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Beautiful Ciara
I guess you had a long sex drive last your brain aint functioning properly so teh you no fit put the pictures accordingly, may be I should help you(check more pics after the cut...)hahaha.
Beauty queen
Pretty
I luv dis lady.. beautiful mum
Wow! She looks cool, and lovely. God abundantly bless her, and I wish her well.
Viagra should forget about singing and become a model. She would be very successful.
Beautiful.
Ciara is so pretty!
Simple n Sexy
She is hawt
Coooool (in Bart Simpson's voice).
SEEN,...TOMJERRYSWIT
She was never fat!
She is bless, and looks pretty/cute. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
"Ciara shows off her long legs".. really? how's this news? must be a slow day
Fine Mama!
Who is dis idiot callin her viagra..its ciara dumbass..CIARA PRINCESS HARRIS..She luks fabulous..
Pretty lady and Nice outfit
She is beautiful and classic
Its not dis Ciara dat u remember
beautiful and simple
@shantel
shez hawt
Very pretty
ITK!!! She wasn't this skinny either...Google is your friend.
she is no doubt beautiful.
pretty