Cadilly's Jazz Sensation, ED iZycs gets surprise car gift from label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Cadilly's Jazz Sensation, ED iZycs gets surprise car gift from label

Cadilly signed jazz act, ED iZycs who plays the flute and piano impeccably well is obviously having a great time with his record label at the moment as he shares vacation and surprise gift pictures. Ed who has released two masterpiece singles ‘Celebration’ and ‘Bloody Rose’ since joining the fast rising record company Dec. 2014, took to his instagram page early today to announce the surprise luxury car gift he got from his label on arrival from his weekend vacation.

The label had this to say on her twitter page ‘Here is a lil reward for your hardwork & impressive performance since joining the CADILLY family. Keep it up @EDiZycs #ProjectGoodMusic’ 

Check out the amazing pictures…. 

Connect with him on Instagram/Twitter: @EDiZycs @cadillybaby
Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/cadillyentertainment
Management: 08184782545, cadillyinfo@gmail.com, www.cadilly.com

37 comments:

Adetunji Saka said...

Congratulations!!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

for all your small chops ...pls said...

he is lucky....hope he has talent oooo

Its Mitsubishi. The last time I checked, Mitsubishi is NOT a luxury car. Its the low end of Mitsubishi paapaa, not fully loaded at all and no leather seats. It doesnt even look new to me.

Sincerely,
Jendo of London.

Noted

Congrats to him

Confam Amebo said...

#dopeclan #impashiala

Congrats to him. ..

Confam Amebo said...

#dopeclan #impashiala

Congrat cute guy
Linda look alike

CONGRATS...TOMJERRYSWIT

A big congrats to him. Linda take note!

wow nice one

Funny but I don't know him sha. Dave

Wow .I wish I was him him.

What's with the hair?
Good for him tho!

Cool......

Wow! Who would surprise me with atleast a good phone?!

Zombie huntress said...

The guy is cute..congrat to him

Ok, cool congrats to him

Lewis said...

Lucky him

Wow, I need to get me a record deal with these guys. Kudos Izycs

So even jazz musicians also hit it like this too in Nigeria , am impressed.

This cadilly people sef ,they are jus disturbing too oh .Linda take note .

Nice reward .

phatgal said...

i love his music bloody rose.so touching and interesting

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good one there

Good for him, and I wish him well in his music career. God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

I wish him all d best in his music career. Congrats!

Geekeelly Media said...

awesome and impresive

obioama said...

wonderful kudos bro

benjamin said...

hard work pays keep it up bro

Jane said...

my Guy, Awesome jazz artiste, flex your new ride

Chris said...

hard work is an essential key to success. keep it up, enjoy your new car

Pauline said...

ride on to success as God guides your part.

Femi said...

clear road for my man. Cruz your car in peace

Ihuoma said...

Ride unto honor, ride unto success.

Congrats to him.