Beyonce's body made into an architectural design | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Beyonce's body made into an architectural design

Beyonce's body has been made into an Australian skyscraper by a design firm. Famed design firm Elenberg Fraser has the greenlight to erect a 68-story building in Melbourne ... which it says copies Beyonce’s form in her “Ghost” video.  

The firm says the Bey tower design isn't just for show, it actually makes sense structurally. The final product will house 600 apartments and a hotel.

73 comments:

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Hmmmmm,Queen Bey is really a goddess

I will like the apartment between her thighs in the tower

Symbolism in Architecture, na so

I will like the apartment between her thighs in the tower

seyi crown said...

Whatever that means...😴

Wow... wonderful ideal, all hail Bee,u rock! Lovely original figure not made in China, like that of so so and so! U know the rest....

Obsession with impunity

Wow! Queen bey!!

ayodeji bams said...

Smh.. Hello linda my name is ayo and am d sexiest boy in lawanson surulere

Hmmmmmmm, ohk na

Adetunji Saka said...

Wetin we no go see. Lol

"Slow and steady wins d race"

shakur said...

Eleyi gidi gan oo....

They should weldone

Wow dats sumfin to shout abt, congrats to queen bey..

enh enh
so wah shld we do nw

Okay nice , na dem sabi ,, if dem like make dem do Jay z own den come put dick

Nice one,linda,u nodes sleep?

linda onyx said...

Good for her. Whether we like it or not Beyonce is fast becoming unforgettable bit in years to come nobody will remember Kim Kardashian.

Manny Eroms said...

Waoh! Beyoncé is now d first real human form to tower over people like a huge guardian angel. Big up beybee

molebaba said...

Tomorrow now if strange things begin dey happen for D building dem go tag am technical errors. Not know say somethings don dey pursue dem!

Jojo said...

Queen bey, luv her......

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

Amaka.u.l said...

I see nothing in her body,flat breast, flat ass normal hips,normal hips,this girl is too overrated abeg.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She feeling her she feeling her self,Queen B all d way!

I still don't knw what's special in this beyonce,i don't find her attractive at all, even her face be like man own.

But not her own, so next pls. Nothing special about it.

Hol

It would have been better if kim k's. Body was being made....that girl got a very hotter body,and d sky scrapper would have looked better.

Odiegwu

This is demonic!!

Good one

meggy said...

Hmmmmm. Exciting.

This is so crazy but am loving sha, go go go Bey...you are too much

Na wah white people an their innovation.

hocee said...

OK o. . .Anytin else

She is the queen bey

Lewis said...

Diz pple no serious o

Mcheeeeeeew! Wetin person no go see and hear. Linda take note!

All good, and nice. Dis is pretty cool, and I lik d concept. Its well wit her.

Issokay

Wow

Not surprised. Bey is a legend!

7F098C19 said...

Fat lie. Engr Emy

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dis babe is really a goddess.she so deserve such honour.n one tin I like abt her is dt she doesnt make mouth.such a simple lady.luv u always bey
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice.

Hmmm when you are big, you are big!

Wow!!!!!..my bey is going place..haters should grab high tension

No be small thing oo.

Wettin person noo go see???

Flavia said...

Not bad...not her fault people wanna idolize her...wish her well

Wow! Dis is cool, and great. Nice concept!

Hmmm, Queen Bey is a goddess! See honour!

Innocentia Annie said...

Queen bey is like no other in the Industry
Expect nothing less

Innocentia Annie said...

Queen Bey is like no other in the industry
Expect nothing less

Oh well. She didn't make it there. Hi t body or not. Furthermore kim is too short and wouldn't look hot .

Lily of Nigeria said...

Perv.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Beyonce has always been adorable you can't compare every about her to this Kim k or whatever.that my gurl

Na wa oooo.....hmmmm

The lawanson I know or another?. Sexiest ko, ' randiest ni'. Ode!

goddessoftruth said...

That shows the level of your intelligence. Below zero. She's not selling what you think of her body.She's selling music. With a great voice that you can't have even if you return to the world a zillion times. Hang yourself hater!...moreover your opinion doesn't count.

goddessoftruth said...

It's not about body dumbass,if it was, there are lots of sexy women with nice posture. See the ART in it. There's no point anyway...your brain can't comprehend.

Officialmrssam said...

Wetin b diz? Next joor

Wow. Legend!

PRETTY GIRL said...

BEY THE SLAYER#QUEEN

How will how will this stop the boko haram killings?

Ashutosh Kumar said...

Thanks For sharing such a useful post. It is very informative and helpful.
Design Square Architects