Babatee drags Yetunde Bustline, says she stalked and begged him to marry her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Babatee drags Yetunde Bustline, says she stalked and begged him to marry her

Yesterday UK-based writer Yetunde Bustline Oduwole, 44, released a Youtube clip where she cursed and threatened her ex actor and comedian Babatee (read here ). Replying his ex, Babatee dragged her and claimed she stalked him and begged him to marry her. Below is what he told E247mag
"I was marvelled when I saw what the ‘wannabe’ London big babe, as people write (this makes me laugh), Yetunde wrote on her blog yesterday and today. I think I just need to put some things straight. Please Yetunde, how many stories do you want to tell us? You know deep within your heart that you asked me out, though people may not know. It was even reported when you came to Nigeria to beg me to marry you. You were stalking me around during my movie shoot in order to spite your ex-husband.
You went to church and told me that your pastor told you not to think about your husband again. Why are you now turning the story around and telling lies?
Are you trying to tell people now that despite not knowing you before coming to London, I already prepared the “African juju” for you?
“Are you also telling people that even though you are living on state benefit support in the UK, you can actually get a stay for someone? Madam, stop this lies. You cannot even invite someone over to the UK, talk more of getting a stay. You and I know that, even if anyone does not know. Stop deceiving people because you don’t have what it takes.
“Are you also saying that despite my small manhood, you cried ceaselessly begging me to stay whenever we fought? You said I have a small manhood, yet you stayed with me for four years? I only know that my manhood will only be small to a woman with a wide womanhood (sic). Thank God I have a new relationship in which I can feel the sweetness which I could not feel over the years.
“Between November 2011 that we met till October 2014 when we separated, all I spent with Yetunde was not more than six months as I never lived in the UK as people think. Out of the six months that I stayed with her, she threatened me more than ten times with fake police report for threat to her life, fake NHS report, and so on. She even said that she wants to die because of me. She made series of audio and video clips of her raining curses on me, why? I got to realise that all she told me about her ex-husband, Babs were lies. I sat down and thought of her attitude towards a man that she had two kids for, and I asked myself: ‘am I not in hell fire?’ Anytime I tried to leave, she came up with different threats because I didn’t know much about the UK then; that was why I was in the relationship for that long until people gave me courage. “People can criticise me and say whatever they like, but it’s now in my past.
Please leave my girlfriend and my folks out of whatever problems you think you have with me, face me and me alone. (Yetunde), you know you don’t have any cloth in my house that my girlfriend can wear, stop attacking people with your problems.
“As for you Mrs Blogger, did Yetunde have respect for me when she dated Mr Kwame in Ghana where she exposed her B**BS? Who is she that I will have to hide my girlfriend from her? I have moved on with my life since last year because I need to have my own family. I am overdue for it and I’m not going to let her draw me back anymore. I regret ever meeting her. She should just move on with her life. I wonder why she keeps coming back to my life and constituting a nuisance on social media platforms.
“People should also stop thinking that Nigerian artistes are wretched; we don’t depend only on the movies we act or produce, there are many other things we do that earn us good money.
“As for me, I hate that this is happening because I am not a lousy person like Yetunde. She lives a fake life and we always fought about it. I was never willing to get married to Yetunde; she was just there for that period of time and she knew the relationship wasn’t going anywhere even though she tried to get it to be a bit more serious.
“All is history now. Her advisers should talk to her candidly to let me be. I have found a woman and I have peace with her. If you are not in the right place, no matter how hard you try to make it right, it will always go wrong.”

157 comments:

Their cup of Ogogoro! Who them don help???

Must they bring their issues to the public?

sophieluv said...

Hmmmmm, drama people.. who we believe now? As for yetunde pray to God for Him to give you your heart desire not curse another.

I beg carry ur love mata enter house finish am ooo cause when una dey do the DINDONDIN una no let us know

Good reply. She should go and sit down, move on and stop disgracing herself.

Psalmist said...

GBAM!

Pepboy said...

SOMETIMES YOU SHOULDN'T SAY SOMETHING IN THE PUBLIC, THIS GUY SHOULD GO FOR A BRAIN CHECK UP, SHE BEGGED YOU FOR MARRIAGE, DID SHE ALSO BEGGED YOU TO SMILE ON DIFFERENT PICS.....I'M PRETTY SURE THAT THE PROBLEMS THAT'S GOING ON NOW ARE BASICALLY FROM YOUR MISCHIEVOUS ATTITUDES.....

2 Agbaya!!...... yeyebrity!

Baba tee u sound more stupid than her.
Lastborn

PURPLE said...

Lol. See them talking about small manhood and wide womanhood

Oh, is dis the famous Babatee. I didn't even remember him the first time I read the story. I hope dey resolve their ish. Linda take note!

yoruba men - shameless breeds.

PURPLE said...

Lol. See them talking about small manhood and wide womanhood

Indeed he is right wit dis worlds, "If you are not in the right place, no matter how hard you try to make it right, it will always go wrong".

Buaaaaaaaaaaahahahhahahahahhahahahaha....oh my God. O this story just made my day to even think of it, she's accused you of having small eggplant? Whew! And you claim you dnt cos her vajayjay is wide Ewo! Chaii Chai deris God o.She even beged for mariage? Odiegwu o! Anyway the rest na una palaver am only concerned about the "eggplant and vajayjay

Indeed he is right wit dis golden words of his "If you are not in the right place, no matter how hard you try to make it right, it will always go wrong".

Hmmmm. People should grow up.

Hmmmm..some things shouldn't have been said though..goodluck babatee

This is what happens when u decide to be a gigolo....did I not read abt this guy's issue wit a lady before she dated yetunde??making her lady num 2,im sorry for the said lady he's with now.

And as for yetunde,move on agbaya leyin naa...nxt time dnt go for a lesser guy,build ur slf esteem,focus on God and a good man wil locate u.

Baba tee! Yettunde and the new girlfriend! U re all a bunch of razzoids! Lousy and shameless lot! Pls carry ur dead story to space cos we dnt care! Pple break up! So Pls carry ur diirty laundry tto ur backyard! We cnt be bothered! Dirty pple

Zikora said...

Na wa o!

@Babatee may God purnish your entire generation were you blind when you married her why saying all this after 3 years of marriage or you just realised that she forced you into marriage which am sure a sorry ass like you I just lying... bloody jigolo

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

He haff finished her ooo..I weep 4 her..smh

Both of u re nuts. Not dating ur ex again doesn't mean u shld curse at each other, call them names, that person meant the whole world to you at a time. You both should grow up nd stop being childish. Sort ur issues outside the press nd stop seeking attention. Both if you should act mature even if u are not.

Blunt Fuck said...

Bustline! What a name. Her boobs must be very BIG!

Linda, this two people are way tooo stupid. Don't post this type of embarrassment. They don't deserve to be on this blog, remove it.Nobody cares about them, they are not even popular

Babatee is a disgrace to manhood how will someone ridicule the woman he once shared his bed with in this manner you are nothing but a beast of unknown nation ugly pig

True talk man, pls run run run ooo nd hold God tight o cos she will come 4 u ooo

What is this? Grow up guys

did i just abandon my work to read this?i deserve a query....# please take your stories to your bedroom all these old men and women....we are not interested...thank you.

Guy, we dont need to know who asked who out! if she asked u out and u accepted to date her then u should not use that to score cheap points.

Gbese. All these social media lovers won't let us rest even for once. Wash ur underwear inside not outside bikonu. #mythoughtsexactly

occupy Nijja said...

This is despicable and sickening . Nigerians did not invent the social media platform . Young talented boys and girls like you and I did, but now it is a tool for idle minds, fraudsters, Kim K wannabes, thieves etc. Shame on all of us especially people who use this platform to abuse and degenerate humanity. As for Mr and Mrs Bust-line you are both immature and crazy.

occupy Nijja said...

This is despicable and sickening . Nigerians did not invent the social media platform . Young talented boys and girls like you and I did, but now it is a tool for idle minds, fraudsters, Kim K wannabes, thieves etc. Shame on all of us especially people who use this platform to abuse and degenerate humanity. As for Mr and Mrs Bust-line you are both immature and crazy.

After eating her money...

See washing of dirty linens in public.

NK said...

Shame

NK said...

Shame

What kind of man is dis babatee slf,na story remain now abi? When you kw she had issues why did u stay for 4yrs do u think u are talking to fools or idiots. Oga ole ni e. Na Yoruba boi like u dey spoil beta one. Ole story teller

These mad Yoruba people should shift away and disappear

Both of you are sick no doubt.

But Bros why the reply?its shows your not even matured.Alot of things you said was uncalled for please.

BabaTee, you are the BIGGEST fool of the century.

Your girlfriend by now will realize she is dating an idiot who will cast her someday same way you are casting Yetunde. Damn, why are Yoruba guyz so razzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz?

after some fools will call dis two idiots their role model. small manhood and big womanhood.

All these dirty lousy Yoruba people

Princessairolg said...

hmmmmm shameless and low esteemed people; Babatee, bustline and the so called wifey!

Baddest Puta said...

THIS IS THE BEST BREAK UP DRAMA EVER!!! BABA TEE CARRY GO, NOTHING DO YOU!!!

did i just abandon my work to read this?i deserve a query....# please take your stories to your bedroom all these old men and women....we are not interested...thank you.

Hahahahaha...

Baba tee,it shws ure not a man,if u are no woman can force a real man to marriage.ure a theif after her money..bloody gigolo..if sha hadnt said u manhood was small u wont remb hers was wide for ow mny years u were spendin her money and suckin her breast.. I dnt respect u anymore cos u dint av to say a word abt all dis
and anuty yetunde am sure u learnt ure lesson to stop sexing younger imature guys..is it a most u marry?cant u hold ur ground and leave baby bois alone?shame on u mschewwwww.

Who is he again?

Yoruba people sef..the same FFK & FAYOSE ORAL DIARRHOEA SYNDROME. I think it is a congenital defect that is common with yorubas.

Casey DM said...

....And they gave Linda a story to post. People should learn to keep their ish private. No one wants to hear their sorry-ass story. Cheers. Don Casey

Yeyebrity .....both of them are fools and for the records yetunde has no money that babatee will *chop* they are both broke ass bitches, aunty yetunde is and has been living a fake life all her life, don't be deceived folks, they both got what they bargained for, babatee thought she had money and could give him a good life but didn't realize she was an empty barrel until he entered it, yetunde lies like crazy and has never had a decent lifestyle, stop believing all the photo make believes... they should both get a life bikonu.. babatee ole, yetunde ole, asewo kobokobo and plz can that babatee's new girl go sit her dry ass down somewhere.... yeyebrity

God punish the social media for what it has done to personal and private affairs!! Airing your dirty laundry has become the norm these days, nothing is kept to the imagination anymore. Negodu ndi ofe mmanu'a!!! Nsokwu agor ka!

Favourmoyse Blog said...

MTSCHEW

I VISITED THE THERAPIST AND HERE’S WHAT I FOUND OUT

Stupid Igbo boy (I know u r Igbo), so Wisdom Aku sounds like a Yoruba name to u abi? Ewu!

I still don't like this idea of washing your dirty linen in public

Lack of respect for womanhood is in itself a curse. After swimming in the (wide) womanhood, eating her salt and pepper, you come out to say this rubbish? May God judge you. Idiot ugly wide mouth fool.

I blame the lady for coming down to your level.

Stupid ass hole,yetunde.you got no shame,crying for a guy that is just few years older than your first son.please go and check yourself,you 12 years older than baba t,yes am saying this from a confirm source.i and baba t graduated from OOU.
You dis disgrace woman,low mentality ,asewo .after u don fuck all d guys finish for thamesmead, now pretending to be a good lady,we all know wetin u dey do.please free baba t and let d young man enjoy his life.you are just a waste.

I was thinking same when I read the headline but how can she publicly say that he has a small manhood? That is the greatest slight a man can receive. Now who's shame is worse? Men are not easily embarrassed and he can easily move on after this but women? Ha! Its her fellow women that'll insult her for having an over-expanded vjayjay according to him. She was clearly disgruntled and embittered and she took it too far

Adetunji Saka said...

The lady is a fool.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Indeed he is right wit dis worlds, "If you are not in the right place, no matter how hard you try to make it right, it will always go wrong".

Ooook OOooo, babatee, re u sure with all these, i hope u wont say, somebody hacked into ur account and type this rubbish bcus i dont expect u to put urself down to this level. anyway, all d best in ur new relationship.

Lala said...

The new woman write this... Smh.

Baby Boy + Baby Mama = Baby Adults

As a woman, the worst mistake you can ever make in life is to marry a Yoruba man. They are so shameless and often pedestrian. See the way a man is replying a woman? Women are allowed to talk shit and get basket mouthy, but not a man!

u people re just a disgrace to nigeria movie industry, yesterday was a lady curse K1 today is ur own. must u useless urself?

Nicole said...

Adults acting like children. How very disappointing !

Nicole said...

He's just a child! They both need to grow up.

Funny# wen a small eggplant goes into a wide p***y....chai! Is always like pencil inside a big drum.....Yetunde! U need to go use *Alom or kaun to wash it every morning, so d wide mouth can be closed and not always open

Wait,the lady called him a small dick? lmaooooooo! I almost fell off the chair when i read 'small manhood' Shey you've seen it now? When women are saying their jargons,they won't know...but as soon as a nigga say one thing...We're heart breakers and heartless! Shifttttt!!!

I dey tell u. Eternally shameless.

Can u show d small member, let's confirm and take it from there. Shebi u want judge? Evidence 1 pull off ur boxers.

It happens all over the world ,people are different,some people when they broke up spill unnecessary details.Is Regis that release Kim sex tape yoruba. People can always learn from what happens to other people.

You still dey ask? No be your brother? No be their way?

Dz z finish Timaya pat 3..... Guy groove.... no mind all dz women way no get good character enjoy yu nw gal life gos on##

vien said...

3 FOOLS,BOTH U,YETTY AND UR NEW BABE ARE FOOOOOLLLLLSS AND AGBAYA...

VIEN

VIEN

VIEN

Their cup of coffee joor washing them dirty linen outside mtewww!!!

babienuel said...

Can't stop laughing, for ur mind now u b don, how much do u av in ur acct,Linda is just hyping u 4 giving u space on her blog....babatee d small eggplant man,wetin u suppose save to allow ur eggplant grow,u Don use am too talk, now u c ur life outside,in d sun... Bustline abeg go meet Linda to gv u list of DOS with great heafty eggplant, bcos she know dem plenty

Goaldyn Boy said...

Hmmm! ..."I only know that my MANHOOD will only be small for a woman with wide WOMANHOOD"...... That line looks like a line in a rap song!!!

Their cup of coffee joor washing them dirty linen outside mtewww!!!

I just hate it when exes behave like this cuz their love went sour. Yetunde should behave herself and grow up abeg.

Ve u forgotten he is an actor and d babe a media person, na film them one act now c script

Gold said...

Social media is now a place where people wash their dirty undies. Don't blame them, they just want to be in the news.

oh please shut up, people encouraged you and you acted like a little dude like your mkpuruoka tin. You should have made your intentions known at earlier stage than now especially with your knowledge of her past.

Linda, why torture us with stories of all these hopelessly razz people?

Y ofemanu women like to fat. Always huge n shapeless

Enuf of dis igbo dis yoruba dis. don't know if its a supremacy battle tingy but there r both bad n good in both tribes.(i prefer ibo sha). u guys hate eachodr, we knw..but stop spoiling lindas blog wit so much hatred. #letLOVEreign

Ayo olusesi said...

Haba! You should not have joined issues with her, after all u are a MAN, or aint u?

living with an ibo*

U are very stupid for saying yoruba man shameless... wen u don fuck all d yoruba man finish.... gerrarahere fool

men of nowadays act stupidly.. Yetunde just leave everything to God he knows you right from your mothers womb.. let him go.. God will surprise u

Rita Egwu said...

Baba Tee may God punish you for writing this crap about Yetunde! You know the truth! You can never be begged by her. i know her very well you idiot. Do you know how many men come after her in spite of the fact that she has two boys, you silly fat slob? May god punish you and your generation for thinking you can rubbish her name. Is it because she refused to give you money when you begged her for it because of the programme she wants to do in Dubai? You will never get one penny from her. keep up with the blackmail until the police will come after you. Looking at your fatty bum bum its obvious your dick will be small! Onye osi! Anu ofia! Make thunder fire your head!

PUBLIC NOTICE .. She is just a stupid fool.. Are you GOD? How about if you upset those me? You are just a jobless old food .. You used Babatee to spit your Ex who loved you and was ready to die for you . You left him and now you are getting the share of your own cake .. Who are you ? You be god'' You make me laugh .. Na so so babalawo you get for hand.. Go and make peace with your ex man .. I know you very well .. Why r yu coming on youtube to cry ? Does that make any sense? Do you know how much times you made your ex and several men cry in the past ? Then you were glowing and shinning.. All the men wanted you '' you were young and sexy and now wey your evening is getting closer '' karma is beginning to take is toll .. Well '' it's sad .. I know you so well.. Been your friend way back since and you never had conscience for me . Let heaven judge everyone according to his or her acts towards every individual . I know some people will just believe your fish tears '' not even crocodile .. Babatee must have hurt you '' Yes '' No doubt '' you are both of the same low lifes .. Same level .. Same class na .. but you are getting a pay back of your acts in the past and earlier days .. Sorry hen .. The lord is your strength .. So na babatee now dey do you like tenten? You never start !! Bobbie .. Woolwish lo ,o wa joor ..

Aren't you feeling like a goat? What's up with the repetitions?

Am not surprised abt dis so called baba tee attitude,d guy too ras,lousy,local,dirty &shameless.after doing gigolo for 4yrs,now u wan marry?i pity d new mamatee cus na so we go hear ur tory.as for u maami busty, u really fall mu hand cus if to say u neva born,e nor go pain me buh mother of 2&yet can't hold ur peace? Pls ain't u suppose to me a role model to ur kids?at 44yrs,u dey cry for Internet, become semi madness.u nor get shame oooo
Pls restitute wit d father of dis children and let dem ve good upbringing cus u can't do it alone.above all rededicate ur life to God b4 d life chop u finished
Stop being stupid!

Come .. By the way .. Where your ELEDA dey ooo.. Make that fat jigolo Babatee self go beg your Eleda na.. Imagine this lady saying.. Gbogbo Okunrin ti mo ba fe'' How many of them self ? like 500 abi ?This is a lesson to so many ladies wey think say their P**SY '' Body and face is their life line and can misbehave any how to men in their lives .. You all are roses .. in no time .. You will all fade away .. New young beautiful princesses are born every hour oooo.. and men would rather catch the new one's So sad .. cos i be your friend.. though i was dating one of your best friend back then .. I know you all well .. Still Boobie from Woolwish joor

Rita Egwu said...

The video was not posted by her to the public. The small penis posted the video she made and sent to him privately when they had issues. trying to blackmail her and make himself a big boy! dirty, silly "little man"

Shameless lot! See them talking about small eggplant and wide womanhood. Una kontinu oh...Smellos!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Such puerile behaviour!!!

Madam why are you disgracing yourself it's like you have given up on your self already-you have two kids already so what's your problem with cucumber?

Excuse me everybody, what did she see in this guy to warrant this kind of pain. I know the pain of heartbreak and it's not a feeling one wants to keep experiencing but she needs to understand that somethings happen in our lives to make way for better things. Aunty, you dont even know why God removed this guy from your way after such a long time with him. Pls assess your life before now, pick yourself up and move on like nothing happen and see where you will be in a few months time. I believe you will have a great cause to to thank God and I pray God will strengthen you and make you better and also heal your hurting heart. Please no more recording of your tears cos they cant easily be erased. I wish you all the best Madam.

Your mother is shameless . Isn't Yetunde Yoruba too . Think before typing

That is stereotype shit- you Can used one person to judge others ok. I am one of them. Tim -NYC

Lol. Anonym 4.05 , ibos generally like to show supremacy even amongs themselves from diff states.

@anonymous 5:32, you're right, as an ogoni babe I have a lot of ibo friends and they don't joke with supremacy among themselves. I'm not surprised about their clash with Yoruba on this blog

"I only know that my manhood will only be small to a woman with a wide womanhood (sic). Thank God I have a new relationship in which I can feel the sweetness which I could not feel over the years." He ethered her. Damn!

Your generation are mad, akindindinrin, omoabiipabe.

Lol, just like your own wide pussy

Do you have sugar ants in your brain? Cos you talk like one. dopemu

This reply he just gave, just shows that he's a useless man, wat the hell is wide womanhood? What sort of man talks such crap?

Being Tochi said...

Spreading their dirty linens in the publice... So childish

The truth said...

Never marry out of pity. That's the lesson here. And most of you abusing this guy, its totally uncalled for. Let him speak his mind after all the lady in question also wrote stuffs in the media to discredit him. He is only trying to set the record straight. So, whats up with all this abuses? I'm pretty sure if any of you were in his shoes, you would do the same.Is it easy to keep quite when someone is slandering your name in public??? Most of you just open your mouth to rain abuses without pausing to think. THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK/WRITE nonsense.

No wonder u are anonymous.
I've seen countless ladies of ur type end up settling with the low leveled Yorubamen not even the high leveled ones

I guess you possess a wide womanhood too.

You're more shameless than her
If you claim to be as good as you're and she's bad, why reply her then?
Stupid man

thuraya said...

Yetunde, I can see you are suffering from low self esteem, otherwise you wont even think of hooking up with this low life! is this the Biatch you want to kill yourself over. What you see in this fat, smelly, body odored, gonorrhea dick infected, fugly, tout beats me! Girls sha! una no know una worth! all in the name of I wan marry! i wan marry! Haaa! aye mi oooo. I will rather remain single than settle for this virus! Face your children abegi and leave this looser alone! No allow this idiot take you score cheap points! We no their type! dem full london well well! all they do is prey on vulnerable older women like you. When dem don chop clean mouth finish they move on to the next. Stop with the Vlog and get this MOFO out of your life!

I think the guy should maintain a respectable silence irrespective of what the old woman says or does.

Lyndy Mk, don't mind the mama. It's only a man with a manhood like a horse that wouldn't be small for her. In that case I'm not available 😡

Na so so drama person go dey see for social media. Tell me how diz wan take consign us?

Hearts are meant to be broken, but it makes us strong and better. We live and learn. Love never dies.

If your struggle in a relationship worth holding on to, "One Night For The Lonely" by Peabo Bryson is the song for you.

@occupy nijja. Your comment made my day. God bless you.

For the sake of dignity, honour and integrity and the poor children cuaght up in this adult "show of shame",can we as matured individuals please be considerate. These kids are able to access social media and im sure none of us would wish this upon him/herself. I just hope this serves as a lesson for all. Anyone above the age of 40 behaving as though they are still a teenager must face the consequences. Idleness is EVIL.... If she hadnt been living a lie all these years... she would have bought her council flat of over ten years, secured a well paying job in the UK (like we all we do)and at the right time find a responsible honest man. Its such a shame... VANITY UPON VANITY!!!! HAVING SAID THAT, BETTER IS THE END OF A MATTER THAN ITS BEGINNIG, TURN A NEW LEAF, START AFRESH, QUIT THESE FAKENESS AND LET THE LORD BE YOUR STRENGTH.

Aunty Ewu, judge rinder u no go mind ur business abi. All of u ar birds of same feather. Am sure u be ashawo 4 london 2. U. Should blame d both of. Dem

Brother ode , diarrhoea of the mouth no go gree you get sense.... Supposed area wey u dey live nain u no fit spell yet u dey here dey dish on person life history. Shior !!!

Eranu.... You both goan sleep

Baba tee ubfall my hand oh how can u write on social media that Yetunde p**** is exlarge u own d**** that is like rely baton # Oke agbo

No matter the blackmail,we still love u and good work baba tee.shit happens,laff it off

Chai I missed this story.. Where was I?😩😭😁.. I think I would have had a better advice for two big old fools..

All those smelly igbo babes, Niger delta babes etc....

Always cursing Yoruba men but love the johnny rocket die

Stupid hos

Both of dem should grow up, coz to me they are acting like kids.

Linda, she wasn't the one that released the tape where she cursed tunde, it was tunde that released the tape to mock her.

Oge said...

Very dirty looking man shaming a woman this way.

y criticising yoruba womwe? you re vert stupid.idiot

wonder who recorded it if she didn't released it..

Hello, my name is Suzanna Jerry, i want to use this opportunity to share my testimony, i was marred with a man called Johnson, we have been living happily for the past 8 years no problem, one day when he go out with a friend he came back late to the house very drunk, then i was very sad cause i have not see him in such manner before, then the next day morning he said he is going to the office, then after some hour later my friend called me i respond to the called she shouted at me that what am i doing at home when my husband is in the hotel room with another woman, i was so shock to here that i trust my husband with all my heart i did not know that he can do a thing like that, later the day when he came back he just change automatically i greeted him he did not respond to my greetings i was lost of hope, after two day later when he came back from work he drove me out of the house with a machete, then i parked out of the house i really, i love my husband with all my life soul and heart, i could not resist it then i went to my friend house to help me beg my husband to allowed me come back but still yet no way, after 8 months i was still thinking of him cause i could not forget him thought on my mind, then i look for a spell caster to help me bring him back but know one want to help me but just to eat up my money, until my friend introduce me to once Dr Henry olu a great spell caster from the accent Paris of Africa, who help me to bring my husband back, when i first met him he told me that my husband will come back to me but i did not believe cause i have tried so many spell caster but know way, he said that he is a different man that he can help me i said okay let me give him a try really after i have done with what he ask me to do my so lovely husband came to my house with his friend begging me for forgiveness i have no choice that to forgive him, ever since then we have be together with love, happiness, trust and so much more, please you need to contact this man cause he is a real spell caster he is great, please his email contact is agagulovespell@gmail.com please you real need to contact him now.

Im not surprised that they have separated but why washing ur dirty linen in public...pls both of u should grow up and move on...cause i bet u both did wrong. Good luck

@hannah Orinda moshing. Can u read English at all?. Where did you see marriage issues In this topic? Even yetunde Bustline already said d truth that they are not married. So no u, ur mama and papa, d ugly beast we dey f**k u, ur siblings and ur entire generation both dead n alive dat God go punish. Ashewo. Sure ur mama too go dey f**k younger boys. Nonsense

Now I see u have personal problems with him. Didn't you feel like an attention seeker by dropping several comments? Oyindamoriburuku

Ny said...

Linda, I don't expect you to publish comments of people trading insults or creating a war of words on your blog. Many of them type before thinking, and I'm sure u read before publishing. You should be the balance factor here, after all it's ur blog and it's not mandatory that every comment is published.

Olusegun Okuboyejo said...

From what this guy said, its glaring he's been looking for a way out a long time ago but for the threats of a grave backlash by his Sugar-Mom! He's now free according to him and this Mama should let him be! He has moved on, She should get the pieces of her life together and move on too! No be by force na!

@Anonymous 7:11, Na you mumu pass for Africa. Trying to advertise ur **** on linda media platform. Ur sick

Rita Egwu my ass. Yetunde welcome. Kontinu

Yetunde stop lieing...... I can authoritatively confirm to you that this woman has lied through her teeth concerning her ex man/wife coming to beg for forgiveness. What on earth for? She only used all that voodoo rant about Any man who leaves her to try and manipulate her lost love to come back. She said this man is suffering..... Lol..lol..lol... Joke of the century. When the same man because of his kids has been giving her money and taking care of his children. Truly she didn't know the video will be public so she thought she could lie all the way. Fool!!!!! Get a life arrogant, jobless bitch.

Biko no Time 4 dis Yeye drama on social media,dey shud both respect themselves n settle dis issue in der bedroom...

Moh said...

I don't understand the idea of bringing personal issues on social media. Desperate move for attention hungry people. Anyway sipping my tea n enjoying d show. Linda I have love for u so pls post my comment .

Moh said...

I don't understand the idea of bringing personal issues on social media. Desperate move for attention hungry people. Anyway sipping my tea n enjoying d show. Linda I have love for u so pls post my comment .

This os childish, if these guys r tired of fucking jst go ur ways. That bros shud b happy sef if that fine woman de ask am out

Lol. He is so immature
Jeez a woman of 45 yrs with kids will still have a tight pussy?
There is no woman that wouldn't be angry when it comes to break ups likewise a man too, but this baba tee is greedy, stupid and a disgrace to manhood, boy you dick is small joor with all the good for nothing fat in your body. If you want to win, because it looks like a competition now, just shut up and watch her acting immature. Is yetunde I blame, who are you self, ole after the cups and spoons she gave you, I just pity the new girl. He wants to control somebody, abeg control with money not with your small penis, because you are a man doesn't give you any wright to control anybody, you have nothing compared to her, please how you won take control her, you think say na Yoruba movie