Awww.. Giuliana Rancic announces she is leaving E! News | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Awww.. Giuliana Rancic announces she is leaving E! News

Not E! Entertainment the network just E! News! After over 10 years, Giuliana Rancic announced yesterday July 8th that she would be stepping down from her role as host of E! News on August 10.
'For more than a decade, I was fortunate enough to play a role in the success of E! News and will miss my family at the show. At the same time, I am excited to not only continue as host of two major franchises on E! but also executive produce the aspirational new show Rich in Faith for Oxygen as well as take my wine and clothing lines to the next level. This is such a thrilling time for me and I thank the gang at E! for understanding my desire to embark on this next chapter in my life.' she said in a statement released by E!
Giuliana will remain a co-host of Fashion Police and Live from the Red Carpet

67 comments:

Pls leave already u are too skinny and becoming an eye sore on the show. Gud news!

Dee Awoot said...

To where? Good riddance.

gossip girl said...

Good for her

I understand why she's leaving, she can be this thin and be yabbing people no way. Hope she gains weight shaa

uche said...

Awwww gonna miss her, but it's time for her to spread her wings

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Thank God she's still on fashio police. She wil be missed.

COMING SOON!
THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!!
JULY 15TH!!!
[Music] LYNDY _ MY HERO [A TRIBUTE TO
DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN]

My hero is a tribute to Dr Goodluck Jonathan
appreciating his achievements and efforts
towards making Nigeria great, for being a
true democrat and for preserving our peace and unity.

IT DROPS ON JULY 15TH!!!
YOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS!!!
Follow on twitter: @ Lyndymk

she has such a good husband...

All the best to her.

Bierbieklaus said...

Okay....bye bye.
Maybe linda sef go retire from ofofo work sumday

#Girlchild

SANDRA said...

She would be missed

Calabar Gal said...

WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!? E and all its viewers will miss her.....

B Ud said...

She needs the time off to take extra care of herself and her family...would surely be missed

Anointed said...

Noted !we miss her

She has a clothing line & wine? That's an upgrade....see u on red carpet, Rancic.

Timely

Here's wishing her the best in her endeavour

Wish her all the best!!!

Giuliana rancic rocks shaaa

Wish her all the best!!!

Awww. Best wishes to her.

She's just leaving E! News but will still be around.

Noted

Who cares?! It is not like I watch E! Isn't her marriage on the rock or something like that?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OK.

Good for her.

I will miss her too

She will be missed........

7F098C19 said...

Whoyoudeytell# who cares. Engr Emy

She has contributed her own quota. Thumbs up to her. Linda take note!

All The Best Giuliana Rancic!!.....

AWWWWWW...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mumu,,hater,,winch,, is dat ur wish for her, Wat is ur gain if her marriage in on d sea? Evil soul dat takes pleasure in pple's pain

U don't. Care cos ur life is f***ing miserable...

wow
she don try sha more grace to her

She is a strong woman sha...I will sure miss her on E News.

Its well wit her, and all d best I wish her.

Aww. Well, she has done well for her self.

lbeneme jayne said...

That network self.when u watch it u begin to ask God why u are sufferring lyk diz . Ll miss u

Will miss hee

Dobzi fingers said...

On to other things

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Ask God 4a new heart & a better one @ dt

fashionista gai'a said...

I'm certain dt Engr ur bearing is a nickname

fashionista gai'a said...

Love her spirit..always on board wt great energy,I ll miss her..

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ok oooo - all the best!

Her skinny ass is becoming scary already. Its best she leaves

I JUST THOUGHT ABOUT HER YESTERDAY... AWWWWH ABOUT TIME THOUGH.... BYE FELICIA

There's no need for your ignorance and hatred over something or someone you know nothing about. Smh.

@Lanzo, she's been suffering from breast cancer, and the medications are making her thin. So, better not make jest of people bcos you don't know what they might be passing through!

Being Tochi said...

Lol @ Lanzo M - Not fair

Will miss ha though but then we would get fresh face.

@Wilheminna, @Lanzo, she's been suffering from breast cancer and the medications she's on, is what is making her thin. Before you make mockery of sm1, have it at the back of your mind that the person could be dying or going through tough times without you knowing it.

All the best to her.

Innocentia Annie said...

Awwww!!!!!!!Will miss you Guliana
I love her
and she has done well for herself
No hating

That lady battled with cancer for many year. And she said She is skinny due to the cancer drugs she is taking. Fool!!!

Lanzo grow a brain first den maybe u might make a Lil sense next time. Stupendous ode oshii

Who she help

my opinion said...

Birthday mate!

My wahala is with Aunty Lindodo who gladly approved the nonsense comment.

Educate me some more ngozi nwa teacher odeakpu! Like I didn't know she suffered from cancer? Oh pulizzzz! How did I mock her? Now u can find elsewhere to get relevant by replying dem . maybe bonario, aboki and d rest . gbafuo here!