You try o, Samuel. You try...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 5 July 2015
9yr old boy pictured killing a dog in Calabar...for dog meat (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
212 comments:
1 – 200 of 212 Newer› Newest»WTF..ewwww some people sef! Eating dog *yuk* #TeamRamMeat.
Awwww poor dog
Calabar people sha.....disgusting
Wow.... They cant just help it... Generation to generations...
Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
Maybe by 20 he would be a killer
I don't understand how people enjoy eating dog meat.
This is not fair....d idiot is even posing for d pic. Ndi akwaibom na anu nkita, that's why de fuck around like dogs both men n women.
Hmmmmmmm
Why linda? Why do you post such things? This is sickening. Do you derive pleasure from sadistic torture of animals?
Oh No! U mean someone wil eat dis dead dog dat was killed in dis dirty environment. People can eat shit mostly in Nigeria! Wht a shame.
Hian!!...has goat finish in the market???....only poverty would make someone eat dog
Its a normal thing in Calabar.
dis is actually freakn disgusting...
Choice the meat go sweet die... Na better local dog
dis is actually freakn disgusting...
Imagine a 9yr old doin this.....Calabars are motherfuckers!.....dey too like dog...come to think of it, I no fit kill chicken o and I old pass this guy gan...Samuel your father!
What nonsense is this????? Pls bye.
Stupid little demonic bastard! Why beat the poor dog 1st? If he wants to kill it, why didn't he just do it fast without making it suffer? Even the person snapping is cursed. Heartless cretins.
Chai.but a 9yr old boy having d heart to kill dis erly in life?soon he will graduate to killing people.
God forbid. I fear for my dog's life with these calabar people dat kill and eat dog beside my street. Noooooo! I can't imagine my Murphy in such a state.
This Samuel go fit kill human being with such act.
Gosh and to think he's a 9yr old with this kind of cold heart.. some calabar people sef, sick beings.
Lol, this is why one of my oga prefer me over his girl. Dog meat give u d dog energy. Globela B.
Brave Lad
The lil scum single handedly clubbed the 404 to death.
As a casual/occasional Dog eater, i can confidently tell ya'all that it is not easy to kill that animal. Very wild n unpredictable at the point of death.
Brave Lad.
Brave Lad.
The boy needs to be monitored oo, cos he will definitely kill human bcos of money. If a boy at his age can kill a dog den he will kill human whn he grow.I wish dere is a law in dis country not to kill animal dat are pet.
Chai! I'm so emotional ryt now
I.WANT.TO.THROW.UP
The boy needs to be monitored oo, cos he will definitely kill human bcos of money. If a boy at his age can kill a dog den he will kill human whn he grow.I wish dere is a law in dis country not to kill animal dat are pet.
And to think he's a 9yr old with this kind of cold heart, some calabar people sef, sick beings.
Chai animal cruelty. Wicked boy lol
Dis guy is capable of committing murder
If I whr to be the owner of dt Dog I will make sure he doesn't go unpunish. He mit kill human one day if he isn't properly care for. foolish boy
Thats actually how they kill dogs aunty linda
it is well
This is sick!!
Omo calabar
Jesus...........some ppl get mind for this world, WTF.......I can hardly kill chicken talk less of a dog.......Na this kind boy go join cult
So this is news to u Linda?Smh
If he slaughters a human being tomorrow don't blame him
Jesus...........some ppl get mind for this world, WTF.......I can hardly kill chicken talk less of a dog.......Na this kind boy go join cult
Africa they say is an extended version of a Zoo.
Linda,that young is above 9 year of age,people of that region are been cheated by nature,don,t be surprise,that young guy is above twenty years of age and they are good in that,because they inherit it from their ancestors.
Thats why calabar ppl r very heartless,nd will continue to be house helps... Dey dnt grow high in life.
That boy cannot be 9 years old.
You think Samuel has a phone or access to one as he's probably a house boy.so your saying Samuel you try is so effing misplaced.
man must wack na!
na dia own cow meat b dat ooo...
Linda repent#
That boy cannot be 9 years old.
It's their delicacy. Same way we eat cow, goat, chicken and ram. He probably beat it first to prevent it from biting him.
What disheartening?
@Linda,leave that thing...una no dey kill Cow,goats,chickens, sheep,fish?
All are the same
This is what they eat...and even @Donald Duke eats it as well.....If u come for Calabar carnival, u will eat Dog meat.....if dem spice am for u....u sef no go resist
Eeewwwww irritating.....
Nuelcode
Oya calabar pple make una enter here for sunday meat... dee
And to think he's a 9yr old with this kind of cold heart, some calabar people sef, sick beings.
Animal cruelty....
I hate dis boy already, omg dis is so heartbreaking
What is the meaning of this Linda Ikeji
Calabar pple sef
Lol..wat do u xpet...
Jabar~says~so~via....SAMSUNG E1170
Bravo
Meet Pregnant Married Woman who was Caught having Sex With her Secret Lover-CLICK TO SEE
ISIS junior staff..
So heart-wrenching. And from such a young child...
Cruelty towards animals should stop!
Wow! Brave kid!
Wow so people eat dog meat truly truly truly?? Wow! Hokay!
Buh calabar pple are nasty o
Linda u for make d pictures reach 2000 before we go see am well,d pictures nor plenty reach,Lol..Anyway,not too good for a young boy to do such,cos evil Things fit quick enter him mind o
Abasha iranu......
Omo c mind. Do u eat dog meat Aunty linda ?
What's the difference between a dog and a goat? It's their way of life! If they eat dog meat! Let them be!
Gruesome attack..
If this boy have the mind to kill dog,then this guy can kill human
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Tomorrow if he kills someone, you will wondering what spirit entered him.
Dog meat is common in cross river state...
Common linda,you didn't have to make it look as if it's one forbidden thing the boy was doing,whats all these steps of showing what and what he did to the dog,and even if calabar eats dogs don't other tribes eats animals forbidden by calabarians?
Common linda,you didn't have to make it look as if it's one forbidden thing the boy was doing,whats all these steps of showing what and what he did to the dog,and even if calabar eats dogs don't other tribes eats animals forbidden by calabarians?and ofcourse I know this message is a kinda mockery to the calabar people.i know u wella.dont deny.
*Calabar no dey carry last for dog meat*
irritating🔪
Even here in PH. Dogs now run when they see Calabar people
This boy isn't 9 na. But it's cruel all dsame. They should adopt a faster mean of doing this if they must. #DOGISIS
Chai..linda you harsh o...you'd not even remain small for bloggers to copy..you just stamp your name on all the pictures...Anyways shebi na for dog meat..when dem serve you na. the meat you go forget say na your pet
Did is gruesome
Nawa oh
Nawa oh
OMG.....why would this child do this? I cant hurt or eat dogs. I love them. Children should not be allowed to do this now....haba
Linda this is offensive and barbaric, you should'nt put this on your blog because its not just nigerians that visit it,i think u need to take this down and apologise. richlyblessed007
Its the dirty environment dat I see,God go save us for restaurant food..
If a 9 years old boy can kill a dog at his age like this, I don't think it will be hard for him to kill a human. People should be careful for the kind of people they take for help.
This kind of boy will end up killing people in future
Hahaha. Dog meat ish
Linda dis no b new tin na come ma around u go even c 4mnths old pikin wey dey kill dog.. Lolz
Barbarism in full display. That country needs help.
poor dog, but being vegetarian will make me look weak
Hmmm this can kill human being na. You really try samuel. God have mercy.
Choi....na wa o.
this is really terrible
Dis is wrong.. I know its nigeria but dogs also hav feelings, y do then do we name them#dogshavfeelingstoo
Soon to be bokoharam,very wicked
Dog eater alert
Aunty linda ds boy don pass 9yrs na.
Na true ooo at age 9 he is dismantling a dog
This is inhumane. We need to be honest animal rights in Nigeria.
I agree.
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Dis environment is so dirty, and people wil stil eat dis dog killed in dis unclean environment. Even d dog look dirty. Wht a shame!
Thunder fire you dia
Lol..naija #ribs
What is d importance of this post? Dis blog is increasingly becoming egg-plant and irrelevant stuff oriented. Abeg, shift gear and review ur values. #shallowmind
Wicked heart like Onyx
2 bad
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This little boy will surely become a murderer when he grows up if care is not taken
The beef and goat u eat are killed by you in your bedroom bah...senseless thing! ..americana dat doesn't eat shit..
I guess u are so wealthy..thats why u eat fish ...stupid human...its okay to kill som animals for meat riight...d goat u eat is not an animal riight...
If you eat meat you better not be hypocritical and criticize this guy because you do not know how the meat you aye came about!
The same way u enjoy eating goat meat
@anony...shut ur trap...wats goat, cow, chicken are not animals right? What stupid animal right are u talkn bout...with ur pot filled wit chicken
I also don't understand why pple eat.. Goatmeat...Foolish talk
Would it hv made u feel better if he was killing a goat? ...blaadi dramatic!
Hol up. Hol up. All of you bashing calabar people in here are what we call hypocrites. Yes. You don't like it.. Keep your insult to your self and for that one that decided to say we cannot graduate from being house helps should do a better research next time. No 2. We don't kill pets so aunty murphy except your baby is a bush dog, you have nothing to be scared of . No3. You are all here saying the poor boy will be a monster when he grows up but you've forgotten that the same mentality you use in killing chickens is the same the boy has. If you are enjoy eating any bloody animal and you are bashing here, think twice when you go to the butcher shop. Maybe that grilled Chicken was pregnant and you just cut off an unborn generation of chickens or maybe that cow was very sick and instead of being taken to the hospital was killed for your chewing pleasure. Maybe that fish in your sardine just lost her school in a poor fight with fishermen. I will advise everyone of you that feels disgusted to think of being a vegetarian and follow @datswasup on instagram for celebrity news
Have you ever visited an abattoir. I think not
Only poverty will make you eat snail instead of beef. Right?
Royal priesthood. Have several seats.
You can't kill a chicken?. Your the mothafucka
evil everywhere...9 years being this barbaric, this is how they grow to become human killers with no pity...may God twist the mouth of all dog eaters.
Mumu common sense should tell you that you can't kill a dog like goat witout hitting it 1st cos it def gonna bite. Ignoramus
I see how easy it is to throw curses up and down. I will advise you to ask for forgiveness
@royal whatever u call yourself it's your type try going to buy meat from. An abattoir and come back and tell us what the difference is been noticing u on this blog u claim to preach the gospel by being very judgemental and partial buh I won't blame buh the Nig Govt who has failed to provide jobs so that ur sorry ass won't die here all in the name of end of the year giveaway......Madam if u like don't post my comment o
Does your Murphy wander the street? Then it must be lokito and ekuke and must be killed cos na em sweet pass
I will not say anything because your probably a kid
Aww. Sad story.
Agreetha
Uhhmmm. Who's side are you on???
Nne, swear say u no like fuck pass, make amu stuck 4 ur vjay vjay
Cant believe you eat cow meat. Such an inhumane act
He hates you too
I can see you fighting with that ant. Don't forget its an animal
As in
Haaaaaa!
Hater alert
Some of the peepz criticizing this young man are actually major fans of 404 themselves. Make una chill joor 404 on point
Awww
Yes.
Dear Linda, much love to you and big ups to your career.
I'd sincerely appeal you take down this foto or better apply some form of censorship to the foto because most people would agree with me that it violates both human and animal rights.
You can confirm from the comments before ds the amount of bashing the young lad will have to suffer which could lead to stigmatization and no telling how far this could go to affect him.
And for animal/pet lovers like myself its not an okay sight to see an animal being slaughtered.
Please your blog can do well without posts like this....#dontjudgeme #letsdoright
#cowshavefeelingtoo
Some of the peepz criticizing this young man are actually major fans of 404 themselves. Make una chill joor 404 on point
Psychica
Thank you @datswasup. I am not from Calabar, but if it's what they like, so be it. It's like going to the slaughter houses where they slaughter cows and goats, chicken and all. How do you think they kill them? At the end of the day, you all can be vegetarians and leave animals alone. Abeg they should free the boy o jare. It's their food, let them be.
This is how Africans are murdered in India...
Tel dem ooo
May dt same twist come upon u if u eat any animal...
This is total madness and disgusting
Dogs have feelings, so do cat, cow, goat, chicken and the rest of them! Stop bashing calabar folks..
This is total madness and disgusting
That's foolish talk, I don't eat dog meat buh what of minors that kill cows....cmon on man's food is disgusting to another......its normal....we all can't be the same.....the boy is brave, commend him for that and don't look at it from a killer perspective.....people joining ISIS today never killed dogs..
Dogs have feelings, so do cat, cow, goat, chicken and the rest of them! Stop bashing calabar folks..
Children who torture animals should be watched for other psychotic tendencies. Believe that.
Fool
@dats wasup, in as much as i dnt support wht d boy did, u are very correct with ur statement. Majority of lib commenters are hypocrites. The same way we kill rats and other animals dats d same way d boi view d dog.
I feel like releasing my pitbull to just chop of only one of his arm....this is sick..9 years old..wont be suprised if he dies by a dog bite..fuckin rubbish
Nna dis boy can kill a human being o! It's so wrong to send a boy dis young to run dis kind of errand. Linda take note!
Bitch pls.
Stop spittin expletives over some delicacy.
Me like u though.
Don't mind the olodo girl without brains, she doesn't have the sense to think of how the animal she ears is killed...na dis kind girl go other long fish then say madam bring nkwobi while I wait....Otondo!
Dats Wasup! Spot on. They eat chicken, fishes cow and all and come here to Awww! Biko turn vegetarian. It's their culture. God created animals for human consumption
U don't knw nohun.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pNvt8nUo5xc
Thank you @datswhatsup, Even Yoruba's eat dogs and I'm akwaibom and I haven't even tasted it, if it were to be a snake now, some of y'all would still be saying poor snake...
Ur the sick bitch!!!!
Na wah .. If say na here .. Jail straight .. But sorry na Calabar eheh
If a white man catch this boy ehn..with the way they value animals...
Mak satan seal ur mouth 4 ever u fool
What about the grasscutters,antelopes and Ebola infested bush meats,rams,snakes,frogs,birds,cows and other innumerable species of animals you hypocrites eat in your various cultural milieu?
All I see that is wrong here is the conspicuously filthy and nasty environment that the slaughter was carried out. I personally dont do meat but dog meat is a time-honoured and sumptous delicacy for AkwaCross and even some parts of Igbo land.
So ,stop demonising people's culture.
Atleast,dogs dont screw their kinds. They know their opposites and screw only d bitches. So its a good meat.
More than Igbo girl dat can sleep wit any man so far he has a dick. Cheap slut
Pls who r those anonymous goats, let me educate u a litle,pls snail is a rich man food if u don't know,if u see anyone that eat snail pls bow for d person cos I just ate 4pieces snail for 1thousand naira at a snail joint yesterday evening in enugu so next time don't say trash if u don't know, and pls dog meat is also not cheap
Anon 1:22 you are right! Royal is truly jobless.
Lol....e pain u?....Calabar idiot like u!
Ameeeeeeen!!!!!!!
Dis guy go fit kill human being o. Chai... Calabar calabar
BBBLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH
Wilheminna...Ure an illiterate..so u cnt fuck as u re shame on u for sayin dat rubbish..ewu
One of the best meat in the world.......
Chill but a dog is a man's best friend na...this kid killed soo soo brutally...im even shivering ryt here....mehn I fear this kid o
All of u dat commented on dis photo re as senseless as dat young. Boy.......Ndiala..
4 where, wen dogs almost beat off dat little boy's brain.
HOL
If it were in US, prison straight! . . . . But that was cruel.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Tufiakwa!
If this kind boy grow up ,don't you think he would find it so easy to kill not only animals.
This is wrong, why did u even publish it.... ha ba linda...in other news chk ur mail
All you motherfucking dog eating creatures pretending to be good should stop criticizing the young boy jor.... he learnt dog-killing maybe from his father or someone around in his neighbourhood but that doesn't magnify him a human killer. If he has good home bringing and education that most of you out there had at your tender age, he wouldn't be out there killing dogs. You'all will criticise him here and still go about eating d meat that he killed. #FakePeople
@ dats wassup, u're d real MVP
Are u stupid? U no know say linda na just bloggetr wey dey do her job. Ode
Hol up. Hol up. Your the anonymous one here..
Mbok how many FOUR pieces of snail for 1 thousand? I decline to answer
But its a bush dog na
Animal cruelty. This is a criminal offence. our orientation agencies should do more to enlighten the people. meanwhile the boy should be arrested and charged.
I just don't get.How else was he supposed to kill it?Cows are killed in even more bizarre manners. How about Chickens, isn't it domestic too? They're tribes in Nigeria where snakes are eaten like a normal delicacy and they're also some states where snakes are worshiped as demigod's. No culture is superior to the other,it's just about what you believe in.
In Northern Nigeria, you'd see kids younger than him assist in killing cows,that doesn't make them heartless. It's just what they were born to see.
ROFL! I'll never eat dog meat but I'll never stop being astounded by the hypocrites who pass judgement on those who do. Young children like that slaughter rams and goats, nobody talks but when it's a dog, all hell breaks loose. Did you know that pigs are smarter than dogs? Yes, yet we don't judge people that kill them. Please, go and have a seat jare.
But you can eat goats, chicken, rams abi? You are a hypocritical bastard.
at this age u are so cruel
@dats watsup...u replies are epic...I like witty guys ...or gals..
Calabar people r so inhuman u kill dogs don't u know they r pets keep tribe and religion aside.i have a question to ask u guys how do u feel wen u carryout such irritating and inhuman act r u happy seeing life snuffed out of dat poor pet please just put a stop to all this sacriledge u guys call a way of life(culture) it's not rite please I beg u guys its wrong I love u all forgive me if my little opinion was not in ur Favour we r all one Nigeria and for dat we need to b our brothers keeper thank you all dats my own little opinion.
Has anyone ever seen where the Yorubas perform the Ogun (iron) rituals with dogs, then you will know this boy is a learner
@royal priesthood oh I see, they kill the cow u eat in ur living room.. I'm a proud cross riverban, I've never tasted a dog meat but I bet u, we're way better than ur ngwa brethrens....
Hmmmmmmm for those criticising calabar!!!!!!!!! One word for u!!!!!!!!! God punish una
The meat they sweet pass if you couple am with the water.... it's a good malaria therapy