Uh oh! Footballer Chichi Igbo tries on short, tight dress (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Uh oh! Footballer Chichi Igbo tries on short, tight dress (photo)

This is not usually what you would see her in...but she rocked it!

80 comments:

Rock wat? Need to be sure na man or woman?....seyilious

Lmao!!!
What kian of post is this linda...hahahaahahahhahah

Lola...is this a she or a he?

F.M.O said...

Rock gini? Linda u are blind.she looks like a man in a dress.

Rocked what? Ehn Llinda

The facial expressions though...... Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

no hate but me no like to see her pix .... fine bobo

Chisos!!!!!!!! Who is this guy?

Rocked what na!? Linda lol pls stop the joke jare.

miss cute said...

Not with that body.

Haa!!! Linda, she rocked wetin??? With all this "man figure"???

Is this really a lady. Or....see her yam leg...guy no do the mistake marry this one ooooa!

Nope she should stick to her tom boy outfit, she looks mgbeke ish here!! LOL

Rock wetin? It's like putting a female dress on a male manniquin.

Ladun Liadi said...

Rocked it ke??
Na wah ooo
talk true abeg

funmi mac said...

Lindiway rock wot abeg u dey fall my hand ooo. Dis one dat looks like a weight lifter.

No Linda, she didnt

babyAA said...

U know Linda , u were just unfair to say she rocked it. I feel sorry for the dress.

it is not by force sweedy

Loool

U 4 just say, it's not what she usually wears but she sha wore it....wetin she dey rock? Looks 2 boyish.

Sazzy C said...

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. Sis Linda are you trying to be comical? Plz she should stick to her trousers oooooooo.

Deedee said...

ROCKED IT MY ASS.

Ka! She rocked it for where...? No waist to bring out d beauty of d outfit though he looks cool.

What is this?

Lmao. Please take down those pictures.

Rocked what???lols,hmm pls she shouldn't try it again

Linda, quick question... Are u blind?

No disrespect but she looks like a trans....she
shud stick with men's wear.

No be only rock it hehehehehhehe

OMG she looks terrible

Don't really suit her....trousers suits her more

how and where on Gods green earth did she rock it?linda can hype for the whole world

rocked what???U must be silly!LMAO!

Linda wetin she rock here?hahahahaha

She really need therapy on how to be a lady. It just didn't fit.

Come again Linda, Did I read that well?? She Rocked what?? WTF is that?? Please tell this boy that has refused to get a Dick to stick to his Shirts and Trousers.

No comment

Lmao....I like this girl

Rocked gini Linda? Babe talk true abeg, diaris God o.

LOL NA BOY OR GIRL BE THIS? ARE WE BEING PUNKED HERE?

She be like man inside woman cloth..... Her normal dressing is better

covers my eyes in shame..........

Yetunde said...

You really think she rocked it?

Linda why do you have to lie most of the time. How can you say she rocked that look. Your fashion judgment is absolutely questionable

Chisom M. said...

Linda, so she rocked it? Ok o

Lol. She looks funny

Wtf.......dat face though

She looks like a man in a dress! Ewww!

She didn't rock anything Linda! Speak the truth. She looks like a Transgender

King said...

eeew! Absolutely disgusting

Numerouno Princess said...

U go fear rock,she no even sabi pose..Omo see all d muscles

Abeg she should just continue with her male clothings cos this is a NO NO for her

My Year Of Linda's 100k

I guess this is chi chi's vanity fair pictures, then it will be understandable.. Lol

TONIA GREEN said...

I just dey laugh. She sef dey laugh em sef.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

wowwwwww. .beautiful.

Awful! Very awful

na woman? i thot it was anor Caitlyn Jenner mocker. *oops*

This guy kind of look like a girl!!

jaybabe said...

I tire for linda oh...u sure she isnt gay?

MBANU!!!! LINDA STOP THESE YOUR SARCASM
SHE DIDNT ROCK ANYTHING.....

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Rock what? She looks like THE ROCK.. is that what u mean?

CHERRY said...

Handsome girl,Lol!

Na by force ... Wowo rity

Nky said...

she rocked what? smh

Is she tired of being a lesbian now? This is what these so called lesbians do. They are only lesbians because they cant find a man. Some of them are screwing men who would have them on the side. Happens all the time. Its also a way for people like chichi to get ahead. The date women, collect money an gifts from then. And when she's had enough, she'll change resident, change phone number and deactivate facebook. The next thing you'll hear she married a man and now have kids. Until she broke again...

sabina said...

Ewwwwwwwww!

Rock my foot

HONEY said...

LINDA IT IS REALLY NOT FAIR...WHY CANT YOU SAY THE TRUTH FOR ONES MTCHEW

Chi.... Remove that dress immediately

Lmfao this one wound my bone hahahah

Ikuku AmStrong said...

See as she macho...

Rock ko,stone ni,i even forgot she was a girl

No b only rock.....she should rather b d tomboy she's good @

U people don't know Linda. Anyways she do eye like person wey thief meat from pot

This rubbish has to stop