Photos: Seyi Shay reunites with former Mathew Knowles girl band | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Photos: Seyi Shay reunites with former Mathew Knowles girl band

Seyi Shay on Saturday June 20th, reunited with her former Girl band group, which was managed by Beyonce’s father, Mathew Knowles. The reunion took place at the wedding ceremony of Daisy (One of the lead singers in the Girl band group) to Swansea City midfielder - Jonjo Shelvy.

Seyi Shay stunned in a hand beaded dress by Iconic Invanity. In attendance were mainly close family members and friends of the couple as well as many players from the England team. See more pics after the cut...

54 comments:

Seyi shay the seductive mistress..

sophieluv said...

Nice one. Congrats to the couple.

K good for her

Alright.. Nxt pls

Mehn, angels full here shah.... All the best to shelvy shah....

Nice...looking great happy for her.

COLLIN said...

Buh hw cme I dint knw d group

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

She looks stunning

Good for them, and I wish them well.

Ehya.... Tears everywhere.... Happy reunion hahah

beautiful dress....

Noted

Noted

Good for her.

Nice!.... HML Daisy!

wow lovely..

Good for her, could remember when Etcetera wrote an article claiming she lied about her belonging to this band. I hope he sees this post.

The lady in white trouser in the 3rd pix, I still dey wonder o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Dis gal is not fine. She just tries too much to look good

Arinze Chiji said...

Nice pics

Jonjo looks so different in suit, didn't recognize him at first!!!

Desmond 2 d G said...

Good to know

Really she was.... wow!

SMURF said...

Abeg she needs to go back to her band and continue with her music with them, at least it would make sense

Her make up tho

Trendyify said...

Owu fancha

it is well

Looking stylish and beautiful.

hmnnnn!! I comment my reserve..

I LUV DT PEACH COLOR DRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow that gown is to die for! Absolutely goegeous!!!!'

Who wears white pants and a crop top to a formal attire wedding???

Gosh! This girl's hair and makeup kills me everytime. I go just dey listen to her voice dey ignore the hair and makeup. Hope no one is collecting money for this?

sweetbreadgirl said...

Shelvey ishi nkwocha.. Be like voldermort lol... Great player! Wish him joy and happiness!

iyke cindy said...

Nice!!!

Oh, so this is the girl that married Jonjo Shelvey? Interesting.

Seyi looks nice.

My Goodness Miss Sey was make - up going out of fashion the next day u had to finish ur stock in one night,the pancake is too oops much

Good for them...

Good for her. she looks good here for the first time.

All i see is that beautiful wedding gown.

Seems she has two right leg in the fourth pic..lol
I just dey observe!

Mr etcetera needs to see this.....with his biased write ups

Good for her. The bride looks gorgeous.

Linda this your writing nawa. What is the name of the girl band group?

Beautiful as always....

Jonjo "Lord Voldermot" Shelvey

Because u r not God who knows all. Dassal

Di is so wonderful, and cool.

I wondered too??????

Her makeup too much Biko. She's still ugly af. See how d oda ladies look clean with nice makeup. She better embrace her color n use her makeup color

Good for her